Angela Mary Kinley’s Reviews

Angela Mary Kinley

Average Rating

Based on 25 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Service

    Posted by Tomas, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Kinley provided excellent service through my divorce. I am very satisfied with her legal guidance. Her expertise in sports also helped lighten the mood throughout the legal discussions :)

    I highly recommend Ms. Kinley. She is attentive to details, intuitive, and knows the law.

  2. Very pleased and appreciative

    Posted by S. A., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    During one of the toughest points in my life (divorce), Ms. Kinley was personable, attentive, and protective of my situation. Knowing, as a male and having children children involved, that I would not necessarily come out of this divorce ideally (being able to have my children half of the time), Ms. Kinley worked diligently to make sure things ended as fair as they could be considering the situation.

    She very tactfully exposed mistruths during testimony and readily referred to prior court decisions and law when she made any objections.

    I recommend her services without hesitation and am still grateful for her service as my representative.

  3. Highly recommend!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-6 months ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Ms. Kinley did an outstanding job in defending me in a contempt action filed by my ex-wife. Not only was I not held in contempt of the settlement agreement, the judge lectured my ex-wife on her failure to comply with her requirements. Ms. Kinley is quick on her feet in the courtroom, connected well with the judge and is pointed without being rude to the opposing parties. I was very happy with the outcome and only wish she had handled my divorce to begin with.

  4. client

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Angela is very knowlegeable and professional. She has compassion for her clients and she has their best intrest at heart. She is fair and trustworthy. I would reccomend her to anyone.

  5. Excellent attorney!

    Posted by Tina, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Ms. Kinley was very responsive, skilled, compassionate and performed her services at a very competitive rate. I wouldn't hesitate to use her again.

  6. I highly recommend Angela

    Posted by John, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We hired Angela for a family members case. I can't say how relieved I was at the outcome. Someone before mentioned how she knows the Gwinnett courts and such, boy does she! She really knows how to work the system. We were kept informed on the matter throughout the process. She guided us through all options that were associated and she delivered Big Time! Thanks Angela Anyone considering Angela? Call her. It'll be worth it, believe me!

  7. the best ever

    Posted by keegan, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    she is one of the most knowledgeable Lawyer I've ever been around

  8. Angela Kinley at www.kinleylaw.com - a real client advocate

    Posted by Matthew, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Angela really treated me with dignity and respect just as her web site says, and gave me good counsel on getting fair treatment in the eyes of the law. She took the time to understand my needs in the case even though it was really a small minor case, and followed up with me consistently, and, was always available when I needed to ask a question or clarify something. I really felt like I had hired someone who would be my advocate from the very start.

  9. Excellent and personal legal help

    Posted by Nix, a Probate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Probate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had the pleasure of working with Angela when my Mom died. She was recommended to me by a friend who said she was the best. She was!,
    First of all, she has a good knowledge base so she knows exactly what to do with confidence.
    Second, she was so helpful. She really cared about me and my family.
    Third, she understood what I was going through and was strong when I needed her to be.
    Fourth, I felt very comfortable talking to her.
    Fifth, I could contact her at any time and she returned my calls and emails promptly.

    I didn't know where to start the probate process or what to do. Angela took me through the stages, helped with all the paperwork and submitted everything to the courts when required. I felt confident that everything was done correctly so I didn't have to worry about having problems later.

    She is extremely dedicated to her profession. I enjoyed working with her. If I need any help again, I will definitely ask for her guidance.

  10. Very Pleased

    Posted by Thomas J,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.

    Fantastic job!! Fines were around 2 grand before retaining Ms Kinley. She was able to have them cut to $250. I am VERY pleased!