Angela Mary Kinley’s Reviews

Angela Mary Kinley

Average Rating

Based on 31 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Divorce

    Posted by Fariha, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Angela Kinley assisted me in my divorce and child custody case. It was a very rocky road for me, I felt my legal matter was safe in her hands. She did everything in her power to help me get the best and fairest outcome for my situation. She is very knowledgable, ethical,personable, and maintains a great repur with her clients. I highly recommend her for any legal matter. Thanks Angela!

  2. highly recommend!

    Posted by a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-6 months ago.
    • Angela handled my DUI / DWI matter.

    Angela Kinley cares about her clients and it shows in her results. We used her for a dui case involving a family member and she even took our calls on the wknd knowing how upset we were. She was able to get the case reduced to a lesser charge after seeing the charges were unwarranted for a dui. Thank you so much Ms. Kinley. A DUI could have been devastating for future employment, etc

  3. Worth EVERY single penny!!!!!!!!

    Posted by a Adoption client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Adoption matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We have had the pleasure of working with Ms. Kinley over the past four years. She just recently finalized an adoption case for me. This young woman is worth every single penny! She puts other lawyers to shame when she steps in the court room. The judges have ALWAYS been super impressed with her ability of intelligence and organization to make the hearings as short as possible. I am truly blessed that I made the phone call to her four years ago last month!

  4. Defense at it's Finest!

    Posted by Angela Morton,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.

    I highly recommend Angela M. Kinley, She is an Excellent Attorney, she knows the law, is honorable and ethical, she will fight for your rights and your innocence, and Win! I was very lucky to be referred to Angela M. Kinley , and she Won my case. Ms. Kinley is at the top of my list for referring anyone who is in need of the right Counsel!

  5. Not just a lawyer, but a friend and a TRUE FIGHTER!

    Posted by Manny Bharwani, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ms. Angela Kinley handle my child custody case in 2012. She was very knowledgeable about my case and truly listened to me and my issues regarding my case. She was definitely trustworthy, responsive and very detail oriented with me throughout the entire case. Nothing was left out. I may be saying this out of context, but I believe I was the first case in Ms. Kinley's career that she won a custody case in favor of the father. THANKS ANGELA!!

  6. Can't say enough..

    Posted by Erica, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-6 months ago.
    • Angela handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I hired Angela to help me with a harassment case involving an ex . From our first conversation. I was impressed with her legal knowledge and tough demeanor. The case lasted several months and Ms Kinley and her staff were incredibly patient and reassuring. The final outcome was not only favorable for me but went completely above and beyond my expectations. Ms Kinley is the attorney I'd recommend to anyone looking for an experienced , professional and knowledgeable attorney who advocates, defends and supports her clients.

  7. Excellent Service

    Posted by Tomas, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Ms. Kinley provided excellent service through my divorce. I am very satisfied with her legal guidance. Her expertise in sports also helped lighten the mood throughout the legal discussions :)

    I highly recommend Ms. Kinley. She is attentive to details, intuitive, and knows the law.

  8. Very pleased and appreciative

    Posted by S. A., a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    During one of the toughest points in my life (divorce), Ms. Kinley was personable, attentive, and protective of my situation. Knowing, as a male and having children children involved, that I would not necessarily come out of this divorce ideally (being able to have my children half of the time), Ms. Kinley worked diligently to make sure things ended as fair as they could be considering the situation.

    She very tactfully exposed mistruths during testimony and readily referred to prior court decisions and law when she made any objections.

    I recommend her services without hesitation and am still grateful for her service as my representative.

  9. Highly recommend!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Ms. Kinley did an outstanding job in defending me in a contempt action filed by my ex-wife. Not only was I not held in contempt of the settlement agreement, the judge lectured my ex-wife on her failure to comply with her requirements. Ms. Kinley is quick on her feet in the courtroom, connected well with the judge and is pointed without being rude to the opposing parties. I was very happy with the outcome and only wish she had handled my divorce to begin with.

  10. client

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Angela Kinley.
    • I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.
    • Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Angela is very knowlegeable and professional. She has compassion for her clients and she has their best intrest at heart. She is fair and trustworthy. I would reccomend her to anyone.

We're ready to help. Contact us today.

404-410-1176