Back to Linda’s Profile

Client Review

Linda has received 67 client reviews

You CANNOT go wrong with Callahan Law!!

Posted by: C.R., a Speeding Ticket client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Since I had previously been represented by Callahan Law for a speeding ticket (which they got dismissed) I did not hesitate to call them immediately after I recently received a No Seatbelt ticket. They explained to me that a seatbelt ticket would not go on my permanent driving record, which was awesome because they could've just taken my money and never mentioned that to me. I didn't care - it was more about principal for me, and I knew I wanted their team on my side again. Their administrative staff seamlessly walked me through the very simple hiring process, and kept me informed through every step of the way - even when they had to change my court date due to scheduling concerns. Bryon Guymon, their associate attorney who handled my infraction, was top notch from the start. He went over my options with me, and due to an error in the cops police report he was able to get my ticket completely dismissed. FOR THE SECOND TIME. Because my ticket was in Mason County, I had to appear in court. It was amazing to watch Bryon in action, arguing on my behalf with the prosecutor. It was great to see just how capable he was in person! They claim to leave no stone unturned and that's exactly what they do!! There's not a doubt in my mind that if I ever need legal assistance again, or anyone I know for that matter, I wouldn't hesitate for one second to hire them time and time again. Their office staff and attorneys are professional, courteous, and never made me feel like I was a faceless case number. Quite the opposite actually. Not only do they reach the "bar", they blow it sky high and set the precedence for every other firm out there. You cannot go wrong with this firm.

Choose Callahan for the Win!

Posted by: Clark, a Speeding Ticket client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Got a speeding ticket on I-5 by state patrol. My good friend recommended Callahan and I could not have been happier. They kept me informed throughout the whole process and price was very competitive. I felt that I was in good hands and if you want a streamline process to fight your ticket I recommend Callahan. Thanks Callahan

Excellent Representation and Follow Through

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We are very happy with the legal representation we received from Linda Callahan and her legal team. They are responsive, accessible and never tired of speaking about the case. We had many questions related to the overall process, DOL, out of state licensing, insurance (SR-22's etc) and the Callahan team was able to patiently answer them all. Although DUI is serious, Linda and the team minimized the impact, and helped negotiate the best possible outcome with the federal prosecutor minimizing the cost and consequences....definitely not something we could have done alone! After the case was resolved, Linda and the team helped navigate the complicated DOL processes to ensure I could be back behind the wheel as soon as possible. Thank you Linda, Marisa, Chris and team!

excelent team

Posted by: Daniela, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a DUI charge. Being a foreigner I didn't wanted this on my record, the Callahan team managed to lower my charge to reckeless driving and to close my case on the first hearing that it was what I wanted because I didn't wanted to come back to the United States for another hearing. It was great to know that I had such a great team on my side and even with all my frustation of not knowing anything about the American laws they manage to keep me calm over seas. I would highly recommend the Callahan law firm.

Seamless, professional representation

Posted by: Christian, a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 6-12 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I was another victim of WSP harassment and cited with an erroneous violation of which I was at no fault. Jacey, of Callahan Law, was confident, assuring and professional in assessing the validity of my position. My case was handled expediently with the finding of a prompt dismissal. I would recommend this firm to anyone and will use them again if or when need be.

Speeding infraction dismissed

Posted by: Betty, a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I called the firm they sent me information immediately! I sent the information back to them paid $200 and 3 weeks later my ticket was dismissed. No hassle I didn't even have to appear in court! I would use them again in the future if needed. My attorney Bryon Guymon was awesome he answered all of my questions and kept me posted on my case. He called immediately after the hearing to let me know it was dismissed so I did not have to sit and wonder!! Best $200 spent.

Best Law Firm Ever!!!

Posted by: a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 6-12 months ago.

Linda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I am an insurance agent in Puyallup WA. I deal with many clients that have faced DUI charges. Never did I imagine that I would have to deal with an attorney on this matter myself. My husband recently faced DUI charges. We chose Callahan Law for representation. The entire staff exceeded my expectations. They are by far the best Law firm I have seen!

Overjoyed and relieved!!

Posted by: Shauna, a Speeding Ticket client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 6-12 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

When I got my traffic ticket I didn't know who to turn to. Thank goodness I found Callahan Law!! They were so supportive and friendly. It immediately lessened my stress and worry. They made the process very simple and gave me the encouragement I needed to stand up for my rights!! Thank goodness I hired them because upon pulling my report I found that the officer had added two dishonest accusations that allowed him to write me up for a harsher infraction.Luckily I had video and audio proving that I did neither of these things! Callahan Law helped me to get my ticket completely dismissed. Thank you Callahan Law!! I will be referring you to anyone who find themselves in need of this kind of assistance!!

I would highly recommend

Posted by: G F, a Speeding Ticket client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My case involved a speeding ticket which seemed impossible to challenge. Bryon successfully negotiated the ticket to a non-moving violation, which met my goal ... to keep it from showing up on my driving record (for insurance purposes). The best part was working with Marissa and Bryon. I never had to leave the house - they did everything. Superb communication; all through email and phone calls. Such a good experience, I will definitely be calling them again if I ever need this type of service in the future!

Thank You Will Never Be Enough

Posted by: a DUI client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 6-12 months ago.

Linda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I hired Callahan Law to handle my DUI refusal charge. Although this entire process was one of the most stressful events in my life I will say that the Callahan legal team is first class from beginning to end. Anytime I had any questions/concerns I received an educated response within the same day. I often felt like a nuisance to the office, but they assured me time and time again that I was in good hands. Linda was able to negotiate a deal with the prosecutor reducing my charge from a DUI refusal to a Reckless Driving, which is unheard of. Not to mention my DOL hearing which was won within the same day as the phone hearing (done by Jacey Liu). My speeding ticket was also dismissed, because the trooper didn't follow the legal procedures as he learned or should have learned prior to earning his badge (handled by Byron). This review does not do enough justice for amount of effort spent on my case, it went down to the last few minutes before we were finally able to come to an agreement. Linda stood up for me when the prosecutor was out to make me look like a horrible criminal and it means the world to me that someone could fight so hard. Although I still have to meet the mandatory requirements for Reckless Driving I am overall ecstatic that the consequences are not nearly as bad as having a DUI on my record. Please note that everyone's case is different and because what you've read or heard about similar cases does not mean your outcome will be the same, however I can vouch that Linda and her legal team will investigate all options to make sure you get an ideal outcome, and I know that if it is legally impossible to achieve an ideal outcome she will be honest and inform you of this. I could probably go on for hours explaining how relieved I am to be done with this, but to keep this short and to the point, I will without a doubt refer any and everyone to Callahan Law. I personally would like to thank Toni, Hayley, Marissa, Chris, Byron, Jacey, and Linda for delicately handling my case I will forever be grateful, and unfortunately I don't plan on being a client again, but I do plan on keeping in touch. Best Regards