Back to Linda’s Profile

Linda has received 79 client reviews

Great people!

Posted by: Paul 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I can not thank Callahan law enough for what they did for me. I have a small driving history so I can't afford to have something else on my record and they prevented that from happening.

DUI REPRESENTATION

Posted by: a client 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

My son received a DUI on a Sunday early AM and was given a mandatory hearing for the next day. We called Linda Callahan and left a message, hoping to hear from her Monday morning. She returned our call Sunday afternoon and talked to us for over an hour and then several times during the night plus emails. We hired her that day. By Monday at 1:30 PM before the hearing started she had the situation resolved. I have never had any professional work so hard and diligently for us. She genuinely cares about her clients and never hesitated to give up her Sunday to defend my son. We are truly grateful for Linda and her staff.

Speeding ticket

Posted by: Victoria 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

We called Callahan Law for help when our daughter got a speeding ticket. Kimberly Bialock took over immediately and professionally. Not only was she knowledgable but also friendly when working with a 16 year old. The outcome was money well spent. I would highly recommend Callahan Law Group.

Speeding ticket dismissed

Posted by: Phil about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

From the first phone call when I spoke with the Callahan office, I was treated in a courteous, professional, knowledgeable , and personal manner. I was assigned Stephen Grant as my attorney and he contacted me in a timely manner, discussed the strategy he would use in court, and told me exactly what was expected of me. Stephen successfully handled the case. It was dismissed. He called me immediately to let me know. I would use this office again and highly recommend them.

Excellent Service (traffic ticket)

Posted by: a client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I was very satisfied with the service provided. The lawyer was very knowledgable and kept me updated on everything that was going on. The office was responsive and overall it was a pleasure working with Callahan Law. Highly recommend.

I Thought it was hopeless....

Posted by: Janet 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I felt extremely hopeless, thinking there was no way out for a 3rd DUI. I made a random call to Callahan Law and they responded back on a Sunday! Jacey Liu not only gave me hope for a chance to face my personal problems with alcohol, she let me know it wasn’t the end of my world and that there were positive options for me. I was introduced to the team and received nothing but support through the entire ordeal. Funds were going to be tight and they were sensitive to this fact. They made arrangements for me which made a very stressful situation so much better. I am in full swing of my recovery and treatment program and will be forever grateful for the kindness and support I received from the team at Callahan Law.

They are the ONES To CALL!

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I was unfairly given a speeding ticket...Usually you never win the Judge will always side on the officers side. But Stephen got me Completely off! Ty for all you did...Best part I didnt have to show up in court and miss work and lose more money then then ticket was for!

Great Job Callahan Law

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is my first time hiring an attorney to represent me for a speeding ticket, I conducted my research and called Callahan Law, they took the time to explained to me how the process work, there was no sales pressure so I decided to hire Callahan Law to represent me. They were fast, efficient, and honest and was able to get my speeding ticket dismissed. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a traffic attorney. AC

Callahan law represented me for a traffic ticket and won the case for me!!!!!

Posted by: Mike, a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A very professional team at Callahan Law. The expert advice from the law firm won my traffic ticket case. The ease of a phone call, forwarding the correct information and little time is all that is needed. The staff at Callahan is responsive, prompt and courteous. If I ever need their skillful knowledge for future representation, I will call them first!

Trustworthy and respectful

Posted by: Lisa, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 6-12 months ago.

Linda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have heard horror stories from others regarding lack of responsiveness from their DUI lawyers. Callahan law supported me in every tiny little detail of al very difficult situation - including offering alternative sentencing. Use Linda and her team, I highly recommend them.