Back to Linda’s Profile

Linda has received 82 client reviews

DISMISSED!

Posted by: Steven 20 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I had the unfortunate situation of being caught in a Mason County trap where the highway bends near Hurley Waldrip to which I was interrogated and prosecuted. Although I had a BAC well below the legal limit, I was still charged with a DUI due to “probable cause”, and no mercy was shown during my arraignment. This was one of the worst experiences I've ever been through. To be unfairly prosecuted, and put through such an experience is something that no law abiding citizen should have to go through. Upon high recommendation and great consideration, I hired Callahan Law to be my legal defense. Although there was no instant fix, from that day forward my situation got better. From the beginning I was impressed with the high level of knowledge, it was evident that they were true experts in DUI law. Recently I got the unforgettable pleasure of watching Linda fight hard for me in court, and at the very last minute of my 3rd pre-trial hearing my case was DISMISSED! Linda is truly an amazing individual who evokes undeniable passion for what she does, and the clients she represents. I am very grateful for Linda, Kim and the Callahan Law team for their support and legal expertise fighting for me. I highly recommend Callahan Law to anyone in need of a DUI lawyer. Thank you!

Wow, just freakin wow.

Posted by: Brian about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

Not only did they win my case for me but Stephen Grant made everything so simple and easy to understand not to mention that the outcome of my case was SIGNIFICANTLY better than I could have hoped. Really sincerely top notch service in every aspect of the word. Not that I hope to ever need his help again but I would call Callahan Law without a shadow of a doubt. Literally thanks a million Mr. Grant.

Callahan Law Review DUI Case

Posted by: a client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I am very happy with my experience working with Callahan Law. I was always able to contact them when I had questions and would receive knowledgeable responses in a timely manner. They were compassionate and professional. I received the best possible outcome for my case.

Great people!

Posted by: Paul 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I can not thank Callahan law enough for what they did for me. I have a small driving history so I can't afford to have something else on my record and they prevented that from happening.

DUI REPRESENTATION

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

My son received a DUI on a Sunday early AM and was given a mandatory hearing for the next day. We called Linda Callahan and left a message, hoping to hear from her Monday morning. She returned our call Sunday afternoon and talked to us for over an hour and then several times during the night plus emails. We hired her that day. By Monday at 1:30 PM before the hearing started she had the situation resolved. I have never had any professional work so hard and diligently for us. She genuinely cares about her clients and never hesitated to give up her Sunday to defend my son. We are truly grateful for Linda and her staff.

Speeding ticket

Posted by: Victoria 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

We called Callahan Law for help when our daughter got a speeding ticket. Kimberly Bialock took over immediately and professionally. Not only was she knowledgable but also friendly when working with a 16 year old. The outcome was money well spent. I would highly recommend Callahan Law Group.

Speeding ticket dismissed

Posted by: Phil 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

From the first phone call when I spoke with the Callahan office, I was treated in a courteous, professional, knowledgeable , and personal manner. I was assigned Stephen Grant as my attorney and he contacted me in a timely manner, discussed the strategy he would use in court, and told me exactly what was expected of me. Stephen successfully handled the case. It was dismissed. He called me immediately to let me know. I would use this office again and highly recommend them.

Excellent Service (traffic ticket)

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I was very satisfied with the service provided. The lawyer was very knowledgable and kept me updated on everything that was going on. The office was responsive and overall it was a pleasure working with Callahan Law. Highly recommend.

I Thought it was hopeless....

Posted by: Janet 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I felt extremely hopeless, thinking there was no way out for a 3rd DUI. I made a random call to Callahan Law and they responded back on a Sunday! Jacey Liu not only gave me hope for a chance to face my personal problems with alcohol, she let me know it wasn’t the end of my world and that there were positive options for me. I was introduced to the team and received nothing but support through the entire ordeal. Funds were going to be tight and they were sensitive to this fact. They made arrangements for me which made a very stressful situation so much better. I am in full swing of my recovery and treatment program and will be forever grateful for the kindness and support I received from the team at Callahan Law.

They are the ONES To CALL!

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I was unfairly given a speeding ticket...Usually you never win the Judge will always side on the officers side. But Stephen got me Completely off! Ty for all you did...Best part I didnt have to show up in court and miss work and lose more money then then ticket was for!