Back to Linda’s Profile

Client Review

Linda has received 72 client reviews

Great Job Callahan Law

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 22 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is my first time hiring an attorney to represent me for a speeding ticket, I conducted my research and called Callahan Law, they took the time to explained to me how the process work, there was no sales pressure so I decided to hire Callahan Law to represent me. They were fast, efficient, and honest and was able to get my speeding ticket dismissed. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a traffic attorney. AC

Callahan law represented me for a traffic ticket and won the case for me!!!!!

Posted by: Mike, a Speeding Ticket client 28 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

A very professional team at Callahan Law. The expert advice from the law firm won my traffic ticket case. The ease of a phone call, forwarding the correct information and little time is all that is needed. The staff at Callahan is responsive, prompt and courteous. If I ever need their skillful knowledge for future representation, I will call them first!

Trustworthy and respectful

Posted by: Lisa, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have heard horror stories from others regarding lack of responsiveness from their DUI lawyers. Callahan law supported me in every tiny little detail of al very difficult situation - including offering alternative sentencing. Use Linda and her team, I highly recommend them.

DUI Dismissed

Posted by: a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Being charged with a DUI was a shame and fear filled experience. In my dark hour, consulting via phone with Linda I agreed for Callahan Law to represent me and immediately my stress level was lightened. It was a huge comfort knowing that in this unfamiliar terrain I wouldn’t be navigating it alone and felt very much in caring, capable hands. When it came time for taking care of business and representing me, Linda and her crack team did not disappoint. Today, I am grateful for the meticulous research and fact finding Callahan Law executed in successfully dismissing my DUI charges and preventing a DUI conviction from forever being on my record. This team knows their stuff and fights hard for their clients! MM

very good

Posted by: Bill, a DUI client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The resolution was very, very favorable considering the circumstances. Every case has strengths & weaknesses and these were dealt with handily. To my relief, I did not feel like a cog or lost in a busy "maximize profit " machine. Plus & very importantly, other groups brought into the process were honest as well (to my relief). Thank-you Linda, I’d call on you again.

You CANNOT go wrong with Callahan Law!!

Posted by: C.R., a Speeding Ticket client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Since I had previously been represented by Callahan Law for a speeding ticket (which they got dismissed) I did not hesitate to call them immediately after I recently received a No Seatbelt ticket. They explained to me that a seatbelt ticket would not go on my permanent driving record, which was awesome because they could've just taken my money and never mentioned that to me. I didn't care - it was more about principal for me, and I knew I wanted their team on my side again. Their administrative staff seamlessly walked me through the very simple hiring process, and kept me informed through every step of the way - even when they had to change my court date due to scheduling concerns. Bryon Guymon, their associate attorney who handled my infraction, was top notch from the start. He went over my options with me, and due to an error in the cops police report he was able to get my ticket completely dismissed. FOR THE SECOND TIME. Because my ticket was in Mason County, I had to appear in court. It was amazing to watch Bryon in action, arguing on my behalf with the prosecutor. It was great to see just how capable he was in person! They claim to leave no stone unturned and that's exactly what they do!! There's not a doubt in my mind that if I ever need legal assistance again, or anyone I know for that matter, I wouldn't hesitate for one second to hire them time and time again. Their office staff and attorneys are professional, courteous, and never made me feel like I was a faceless case number. Quite the opposite actually. Not only do they reach the "bar", they blow it sky high and set the precedence for every other firm out there. You cannot go wrong with this firm.

Choose Callahan for the Win!

Posted by: Clark, a Speeding Ticket client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Got a speeding ticket on I-5 by state patrol. My good friend recommended Callahan and I could not have been happier. They kept me informed throughout the whole process and price was very competitive. I felt that I was in good hands and if you want a streamline process to fight your ticket I recommend Callahan. Thanks Callahan

Excellent Representation and Follow Through

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

We are very happy with the legal representation we received from Linda Callahan and her legal team. They are responsive, accessible and never tired of speaking about the case. We had many questions related to the overall process, DOL, out of state licensing, insurance (SR-22's etc) and the Callahan team was able to patiently answer them all. Although DUI is serious, Linda and the team minimized the impact, and helped negotiate the best possible outcome with the federal prosecutor minimizing the cost and consequences....definitely not something we could have done alone! After the case was resolved, Linda and the team helped navigate the complicated DOL processes to ensure I could be back behind the wheel as soon as possible. Thank you Linda, Marisa, Chris and team!

excelent team

Posted by: Daniela, a DUI client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 1-6 months ago.

Linda handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I had a DUI charge. Being a foreigner I didn't wanted this on my record, the Callahan team managed to lower my charge to reckeless driving and to close my case on the first hearing that it was what I wanted because I didn't wanted to come back to the United States for another hearing. It was great to know that I had such a great team on my side and even with all my frustation of not knowing anything about the American laws they manage to keep me calm over seas. I would highly recommend the Callahan law firm.

Seamless, professional representation

Posted by: Christian, a Speeding Ticket client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Linda Callahan

I hired Linda 6-12 months ago.

Linda handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I was another victim of WSP harassment and cited with an erroneous violation of which I was at no fault. Jacey, of Callahan Law, was confident, assuring and professional in assessing the validity of my position. My case was handled expediently with the finding of a prompt dismissal. I would recommend this firm to anyone and will use them again if or when need be.