Kent Anderson’s Reviews

Kent Anderson

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. I am a immigrant from india Mr anderson and his staff so was helpful .When last year i had to file chaper 7. I recemend to all.

    Posted by DANNY, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I recommend Kent Anderson.
    • I hired Kent 1-3 years ago.
    • Kent handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Last year I had to close my gas station due to extreme competition .I was financially in deep trouble. I am a immigrant from India .I reach to Mr. Anderson for help .He and his staff was very friendly specially his legal assistant Lynn Seitz .They help me and work with me from beginning to end of chapter 7 discharge with any question I had. Now I appreciate that I went to right place. Now I feel better because, I think I went to right place for help most I needed. From my heart I recommend any one need help to go see Mr. Kent Anderson. Danny

  2. Kent Anderson is responsive and prompt!

    Posted by Jason,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kent Anderson.

    I don't know Kent but he came up on Avvo as a 10/10 attorney for my city/state. I contacted Kent via Avvo to see if he could recommend a debt collection attorney to me. HE RESPONDED IN LESS THAN 30 MINUTES WITH A REFERRAL. Thanks Kent and thanks Avvo!

  3. THE BEST...No Doubt... Thank you Kent!

    Posted by Dale, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kent Anderson.
    • I hired Kent more than 3 years ago.
    • Kent handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Kent worked with me in a very professional yet friend oriented way that made me feel very confident and secure. He was able to solve problems that seemed insurmountable to me and did so in a way that made me feel like he was my best friend ...and for all he did for me, he was and is. Thank you Kent!

  4. Glad he was on our side

    Posted by David, a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kent Anderson.
    • I hired Kent more than 3 years ago.
    • Kent handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    When I needed a tax lawyer I ask my Dad what he thought of Mr. Anderson. His response... "I am certainly glad he was on our side and not the other" That's all I needed. I hire Mr. Anderson and I totally agree with my Dad. Kent has handled a couple of issues for me and both times I was incredibly impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. Both cases worked out better than I ever expected.

  5. Amazing attorney and wonderful staff

    Posted by Stephanie, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kent Anderson.
    • I hired Kent more than 3 years ago.
    • Kent handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I can't say enough about Kent - he is extremely professional and cares about the client. He has hired a wonderful staff and legal assistant that always answered my questions quickly and made a stressful situation much better. Highly recommended!!!

  6. A true blessing!

    Posted by Collette, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kent Anderson.
    • I hired Kent more than 3 years ago.
    • Kent handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I never dreamed that I would ever go through a bankruptcy in my life. I was a nervous wreck, and stressed to the limit. Mr. Anderson and his assistant Lynn made this process much less of an intrusion to my life. I would recommend Mr. Anderson because not only was he professional and prompt, he truly enjoys his job of helping people.

  7. He should be your first stop!

    Posted by Jesse,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kent Anderson.

    I've reached out to a number of lawyers on this site, and Kent Anderson gains my recommendation above all others. I am not able to use him in the end due to jurisdiction, however he has been very helpful in providing guidance and referrals for me. If you can use Kent, I recommend making him your first stop.

  8. Knowledge, empathy, efficiency is what you'll find

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kent Anderson.
    • I hired Kent more than 3 years ago.
    • Kent handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    After months of stressing over our high interest credit card debt, my husband and I had little hope when we first walked into Kent's office. Within 10 minutes, he helped me feel like there was hope in our future. He understood my desire to want to keep our lovely home and worked with us through Chapter 13 to do just that. We now have affordable monthly payments and are looking forward to 4 years from now when we have paid our bankruptcy and are in the clear. He was always available to answer questions and advise us, and I never felt ashamed or embarrassed to work with him. I would not hesitate a second to work with him again, though hopefully it will be for other legal matters.

  9. My advocate, Kent

    Posted by a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kent Anderson.
    • I hired Kent more than 3 years ago.
    • Kent handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

  10. Look no further! Kent Anderson should be your Attorney.

    Posted by a Tax client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Kent Anderson.
    • I hired Kent more than 3 years ago.
    • Kent handled my Tax matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Anderson is an exceptional Attorney. Communicative, responsive and he cares about your case. Mr. Anderson's calm demeanor made all the difference in the world for us at a time when we were thinking the worst. He is confident because of his extensive knowledge on the law. If you are in need of services it is my suggestion you retain Mr. Kent Anderson.

541-683-5100