Jeffrey Steven Hale’s Reviews

Jeffrey Steven Hale

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Greatly Needed Guidance

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hale.
    • I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was in a very bad divorce. My ex would not agree to anything and would not communicate to even try to work things out. Jeff kept me calm and advised me all along the way so that I knew exactly what was going to happen. His advice was spot on.

    I could not be more pleased with his help.

    Thank you so much.

  2. Excellent Representation Without Worrie !

    Posted by m ike, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hale.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My family and I have used Jeff Hale's firm twice and wouldn't hesitate using his expertise again ! Without his guidance , we would have been overwhelmed and lost. Jeff takes the time needed with his clients to explain the law, and explore all your opptions . We have recommended his firm to friends and will continue to do so in the future. An honest and determined lawyer you can count on to get you the best results !

  3. Exceptional Attorney, Highly recommend

    Posted by Julie, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hale.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Jeff was recommended by a close friend of mine and I am so glad he was! When I hired Jeff my case was a disaster because of the previous atty's neglect. My experience with Jeff Hale has been terrific. Any concern I raised was immediately addressed. Phone calls were answered in a timely manner he even called back on weekends and holidays (in important situations). Information I requested about the process was promptly forwarded. And there was never a complaint from his staff. They were always courteous and attentive, making me feel that my case was the only one being handled. He is an experienced divorce attorney that knows what to expect of the judges and used this knowledge to my advantage. The hourly rate and retainer was given to me upfront and he gives invoices that detail his hourly charges and expenses. I was comfortable when talking to him and confident in his abilities. Mr. Hale is an attorney that cares about his clients.

  4. Thank you for all your help

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hale.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I was going through a divorce and my ex kept wanting to drag it out. I contacted and hired Mr. Hale and he was very professional and helped me understand all my options.

    He answered all my questions and trust me I had plenty.

    I am very happy with my results and would tell anyone going through a divorce to call this office!

  5. Great Attorney

    Posted by a Alimony client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hale.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Alimony matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jeff Hale was a great attorney to have for my divorce decree enforcements. He is amazingly productive, accomplishing what others could not in a fraction of the time. His broad knowledge and explanations helped me understand the proceedings. He is calm and civil and will represent you with the highest character.

  6. Happy to move my life forward

    Posted by Alex, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hale.
    • I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Jeff Hale helped me move my life forward. I needed out of my marriage and did not have a lot of money to do it. Mr. Jeff worked with me on my finances and made it possible for me to move on with my life.

  7. Very helpful!

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hale.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jeff basically held my hand through the process of my divorce. He was always quick to respond with my millions of questions, had knowledgeable answers and was able to guide me very thoroughly through it all with very helpful advice. I'm very appreciative of his hard work and have already recommended him to a few friends of mine.
    Thank you Jeff!

  8. Awesome!!!

    Posted by Jamie, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hale.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I could not have asked for a better, more aggressive approach. I was scared to death that I was going to be lost on my own.

    I was so impressed and overwhelmed by the attention and dedication. I did exactly what I was advised to do and everything went exactly how I was told it would.

    I just can't say enough. Thank you.

  9. Thank You

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hale.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was going through a horrible divorce and needed someone who was willing to not back down.

    I contacted Jeff and got exactly what I needed. He was aggressive and did not let me get taken for a ride.

  10. Divorce handled

    Posted by Joel, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jeffrey Hale.
    • I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeffrey handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jeff was professional and knowledgeable. He had a thorough understanding of what needed to happen and what could happen with my divorce. He was honest and straightforward. He didn't tell me what I wanted to hear but told me what I needed to know.

    He did everything I asked. When I asked to turn up the heat he did when we decided to settle he was quick to get it done.

Call now for a free consultation.

513-828-7510