Back to John’s Profile

John has received 88 client reviews

a dam good lawer

Posted by: fred 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Watts

he is some 0ne that tall you straight up what to expect.He will take the time to talk to about the case and send you information.If he can not handle you case he will help find some one who can. I will recommend his firm to any one

Sued By a Debt Collector

Posted by: Laura 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend John Watts

If you are being sued by a debt collector, do yourself a HUGE favor and call John!! Before I called, I didn't realize or feel that I had any rights or options. I highly recommend that you make that step and call his office-John settled my case within a week and all of this just disappeared. No more worry or anxiety over being sued by a debt collector!! You will see ;)

Sued by a debt buyer

Posted by: Chuck 18 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend John Watts

I would use them in a heartbeat.... John, Melissia,Carolyn and Sallie were all outstanding! All went above and beyond. I can not say enough how helpful Mr. Watts is on educating a client on what he or she needs to be aware of and what to do!! Best of the Best in my opinion! Thank you all very much!

Informative,Responsive, Knowledgeable and Friendly Down Home Service

Posted by: Willian 19 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend John Watts

From the first phone call, John and his staff made me feel at ease and very confident they could help me through a very stressful situation of being sued by a debt collector with only a 30 day window to work in, Every phone call or e-mail made me feel assured they were working to help me. He and his staff made me feel like I was the only case he had by the way he listened to my concerns and questions. I never felt hurried or pressured at any time. Very caring and concerned about me and my situation and working to get me the best settlement he could. I highly recommend John Watts to anyone needing help with debt collectors.

Great People, Great Experience.

Posted by: Terry about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Watts

From the moment I contacted John Watts, I was confident this was the right person for me to work with. He talked to me and explained the process of dealing with a debt collector with specific details, laid out all of my options and gave me recommendations on what I could do. He was a kind and professional person through and through and didn't try to pressure me in any way. That made me feel confident that he was the right person. He did a great job with my case and it was very fast. John and his staff (Melissia and Carolyn) answered all my questions and followed up with me. I am truly grateful for their assistance in settling my case and taking a huge burden off of my mind. I highly recommend that you give John Watts a call if you are dealing with a debt collector and you need someone to advocate on your behalf.

Excellent Service, Excellent Attorney

Posted by: a client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend John Watts

John has helped me with several debt collection cases. He is one of the most knowledgeable lawyers in debt collection cases. He always responded to my calls and emails and kept me up to date. I would recommend him in a heartbeat and he is off utmost integrity.

Debt Collectors

Posted by: Edward 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Watts

I had Mr. Watts represent me in a case back in June of 2014 against Midland Funding LCC. Mr. Watts and his team did such a great job that I am currently seeking their assistance again with another legal matter. It was a relief to have such a dedicated team working on my case while allowing me to focus in school and work. Not only did he do the job he went beyond that and educated me explaining every step of the process.

Lawsuit Settled in 7 Days

Posted by: Sam 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Watts

After being hounded for 3 years and then sued buy a debt buyer. I call John Watts. He made no promises he did not keep. My lawsuit was settled in 7 Days of hiring Mr. Watts. That's got to be a record. If you need help with a debt buyer, Call him NOW. Thank You John for all your help

Very knowledgeable when it come to Medicaid and VA benefits!

Posted by: Eddric 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Watts

I contacted Mr. Watt because I needed help with Medicaid for Nursing Home advice for my grandmother. His advice was very helpful and timely. Now my mother is in need of help with survivors VA benefits . Mr. Watts has been very helpful in guiding us through the maze of information and procedures needed to qualify for VA benefits for surviving spouse. Thank you

Great Lawyer

Posted by: William 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend John Watts

I want to say upon getting a judgement against me I contacted Mr Watts office. He was so helpful with the advice that he gave to me before I had even hired him. I did do as he said and he then went to work for me. It did not take long before the case against me was dismissed and the judgement removed. I can't Thank Mr Watts and his Staff (Particularly Melissia Pierce) for their prompt and very helpful work!!! Thanks Again Guys , Great Job!!!!