Dina Mayling Sheridan’s Reviews

Dina Mayling Sheridan

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. awesome

    Posted by Tim, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dina Sheridan.
    • I hired Dina 1-3 years ago.
    • Dina handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I didnt have to do anything she kept me informed charges were dropped and insurance wont go up thank you ms sheridan!!!

  2. Three Tool Lawyer

    Posted by PB, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dina Sheridan.
    • I hired Dina 1-3 years ago.
    • Dina handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Dina, met a very high standard in Availability, Attitude, and Ability. I call it three tools.
    Also feel free to use me for a recommendation as / from an out of town Dad who was looking for trusted counsel for a loved one in a legal bind due to driving offenses with related parole violation.

  3. Traffic Offenses Resolved Quickly

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dina Sheridan.
    • I hired Dina 1-3 years ago.
    • Dina handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Dina worked with my wife and I when an unfortunate incident occurred and we had some outstanding traffic violations for toll roads. Mrs. Sheridan gave me a fair quote and did not charge anything additional to the wage we agreed upon. She was professional throughout the entire process and kept us both informed as things progressed. Having a great deal of experience working with attorneys both professionally and personally, it is definitely refreshing to be able to reach and receive timely responses from hired council.

    I would highly recommend Dina Busciglio Sheridan for any traffic offense cases.

  4. Great to work with!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dina Sheridan.
    • I hired Dina 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    She was very helpful with the briefing and knew exactly how to handle the situation so that I wasn't wrongly punished because of my vindictive ex.

  5. Amazing Lawyer!

    Posted by Adam Bray, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dina Sheridan.
    • I hired Dina more than 3 years ago.
    • Dina handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Dina was amazing from the first initial consult till the day I received my license. I was considered a HTO...Dina overlooked my driving history and was able to go to court and get some things removed off my license. I never had to go to her office or to court, so nothing ever interfered with my schedule. I highly recommend her as one of the best lawyers around. Thanks again for everything Dina.

  6. Dina is amazing!

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dina Sheridan.
    • I hired Dina more than 3 years ago.
    • Dina handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Dina recently represented me and I am so pleased with the outcome. My license had been suspended because of 64 toll violations that I was unaware of. I sent an online request for information and heard from Dina within minutes! She took on my case and handled everything for me via email and over the phone. Dina not only saved me from losing my license, but also saved me 6,500 dollars in fines and court costs. After this, I am so grateful to Dina and would trust her to handle any situation that may arise in the future! I recommend her to anyone looking for a trustworthy and compassionate attorney!! Dina is the best there is!

  7. Dina Sheridan is the Best!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dina Sheridan.
    • I hired Dina more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    After getting myself into a silly pickle, I looked for the best attorney I could find for skilled help with the legal mess that almost certainly would have come afterward.

    After meeting with Dina Sheridan, she explained all the possible ways to help legally resolve what could have been a troublesome legal outcome. Dina Sheridan began working on my situation the day I hired her. Thanks to Dina Sheridan, a very successful outcome resulted (no charge was ever filed and the case was completely closed, resulting in my not having any kind of criminal record).

    Dina Sheridan is very professional, compassionate, and ready to help. If you are in need of sound advice and a steady hand through the legal process, do yourself a favor and schedule a consultation with Dina Sheridan.

  8. Excellent and very professional attorney

    Posted by Bill, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Dina Sheridan.
    • I hired Dina more than 3 years ago.
    • Dina handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Dina Sheridan represented me for a moving violation (running a red light). She adeptly argued my position, getting the judge to agree to reduce my fine, and get a withhold of adjudication - even with the officer's live testimony! I am very happy with the outcome of my case and I feel Dina did an excellent job. I highly recommend her.