Benjamin Weaver Glass III’s Reviews

Benjamin Weaver Glass III

Average Rating

Based on 42 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Friend in need

    Posted by Margaret,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Glass.

    I needed some legal advise for a friend. Although it was Saturday, I called the Law Office of Ben Glass. I left my phone number, email address and a brief message, figuring I would get a return call on Monday. Within a short while, I had an email, then a phone call from Mr. Glass. After asking my questions, I felt better knowing that should more be involved going forward, I already had the attention and expertise, of a kind and caring Attorney. A couple hours after the phone call, Ben once again emailed me. I was grateful for the quick response considering it is a Saturday and Ben Glass called during a break while attending a conference in Cleveland. It is apparent that Ben cares!

  2. Auto Accident Settlement

    Posted by Leslie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Glass.

    Ben Glass has very helpful FREE literature and videos about settling your own accident claim. This information helped me better understand how to handle an automobile accident case. His step-by-step advice gave me confidence in what to do and not to do. Ben is responsive over email and gives very clear cut advice. He is the best in the business!

  3. Inquiry about possible malpractice case

    Posted by John,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Glass.

    I phoned to see if I have a case to seek a malpractice claim against my doctor. I know very little about the process since I have never persued such a claim. I was connected immediately to a lawyer who seemed very knowledgeable about this process. He listened carefully to my history and commented about both medical and legal aspects. He explained some of the intracancies of this type of case and told me he would discuss this with his partners and get back to me. I was very pleased with his knowledge and ability to explain the issues with a non- lawyer such as myself.

  4. BenIII is FIRST!

    Posted by CAsuzie, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Glass.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-6 months ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Personal Injury matter.

    i have been with Ben since he was a junior attorney in another firm; now he has many branches of his own all over the northern Virginia metro area! Ben is now a nationally acclaimed attorney with a magnificent reputation for winning complicated cases which he has documented in the many free books he authored. the advice Ben has given me has always been right on target! we have never lost a case. i will turn to Ben until i die.

  5. Ben is great!

    Posted by Amy,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Glass.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-6 months ago.

    Ben really took the time to listen, understand and reflect on my issues. I find him to be incredibly smart, insatiably curious, very funny and an amazing family man. His values and integrity are pristine. He responds promptly. You can learn more about him at BenGlassLaw.com

  6. Great advice regarding a contract dispute

    Posted by stephen, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Glass.
    • I hired Benjamin 6-12 months ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    Ben was a great help in providing information on a legal dispute I was dealing with in January 2014. In addition to his legal expertise, he has a wonderful manner and is very pleasant to work with. Highly recommend!

  7. Health Insurance Denial Resolved!

    Posted by Eloise, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Glass.
    • I hired Benjamin 6-12 months ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Insurance matter.

    My insurance company denied a routine medical procedure that was performed. I spent HOURS on the phone with the insurance company's Customer Representatives and was given a different reason for my denial every time. The doctor's offices wrote two letters requesting reconsideration and appeal . The answers to the first letter did not even address the question and request. Bills were coming in and I was afraid our credit would be ruined before the issue was resolved. I made an appointment with Ben Glass. His assistant, Cheryl, was wonderful and worked me into his busy schedule. He was saw me precisely at our scheduled (I appreciate someone who appreciates my time!) time; listened while I explained the situation; asked questions and took notes. He related a similar problem that he had personally experienced with this Company which made me think there was some hope! Let's face it, when you have to see an attorney it's just about always concerning a stressful situation. He made me feel comfortable. He advised me as to whom I needed to contact, what to ask and what to request, and also how to make the contact (letter, certified mail). My denial was overturned! Victory! I beat the big, bad insurance company. I have complete confidence in Ben Glass and would not hesitate to call him again or refer him.

  8. Get the best as your attorney, get Benjamin Glass!!!!

    Posted by Dawn, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Glass.
    • I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I would highly reccomend Ben Glass to everyone looking for an attorney. He was also recommended to me. Ben was very compasionate, caring, and empathetic. He acted upon my case immediately and kept me informed at all times. If I had a question, I received a call back right away with an answer. He was always there for me every step of the way, until he WON my case. His entire staff were amazing! Ben fought hard for me and won! Ben was never in a rush with me as most attorneys are! I was treated with the highest professionalism and on a one to one client.

  9. Saving My Sanity During Years of LTD

    Posted by a Slip and Fall client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Glass.
    • I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Slip and Fall Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been a client of Ben Glass Law for over 8 years. I had been a client of a colleague for 4 years prior as my claim for LTD from my company and Social Security was established. As I proceeded into maintenance in 2005 Ben's colleague suggested I secure The Ben Glass Law firm if accepted. In our first meeting I realized that this man embodied the values to which I aspire as a person: he was straight forward in what I should expect of him and what were my responsibilities for truth and communication in every stage of the process going forward with my LTD company. He managed the communication with the company for I had talked to so many negative members of the company that the maintenance phase had become the center of my existenance. Ben helped me realize that the company was doing only what they saw as their duty, and at one point he talked to them to my benefit. My LTD company was very active in it's oversight. I had to have dozens of questions answered, get lab studies, have my physicians fill out information even though they did not treat me for the diagnosis at hand; Degenerative Disk Disease with the accompanying chronic pain of a very high range on the pain scale. This subtly cost me relationships with those practitioners. Ben Glass was always "there." for me. Since the LTD company required this process every year or 2 and the time it took me about 6 months to get all the information , I was physically and emotionally spent much of the time. Ben understood the strain and took the time to listen to questions and decrease my fears.
    Ben Glass Law has several more attorneys now and I assure you that the values of responsibility, truth, sterling character, fairness and compassion are the same as his. Money is not his major currency. Rather, he is fair and honest, and his living is made through his code of helping others.

  10. I'm so glad I called Ben Glass's office

    Posted by A very satisfied client, a Wrongful Death client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Benjamin Glass.
    • I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.
    • Benjamin handled my Wrongful Death matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Ben represented me in a wrongful death action for a member of my immediate family, which was very hard for me to process emotionally--I imagine that's true for everyone dealing with something like this. He struck the perfect balance between genuine empathy and rational asssessment and advice. While he made no promises about how things would turn out, his predictions about the likely process and outcomes were spot-on throughout. I always felt fully informed and prepared. His staff, to a person, was exceptionally responsive, kind, and super-competent. I have been fortunate to have had few occasions to require an attorney, but this was my best experience.

Free Books, CD and DVD BEFORE You Talk to the Adjuster or Hire an Attorney - Call Now

703-591-9829