Back to Howard’s Profile

Client Review

Howard has received 19 client reviews

His dedication to his clients is sincere and it shows!

Posted by: RGPII, a Domestic Violence client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Bailey

I hired Howard 6-12 months ago.

Howard handled my Domestic Violence matter.

Mr. Bailey is first a gentleman that loves the law. He has worked at every level of the legal system and on both sides of the courtroom. His dedication to his clients is sincere and it shows. He guided me through my legal situation with ease. After working on my case for 6 months I now consider him a friend. Thank you Mr. Bailey for your guidance and advice! RGPII

Mediocre Job

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Average
Responsive
Average
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Average

I do not recommend Howard Bailey

I hired Howard 6-12 months ago.

This Lawyer from my understanding of just talking to him is very untrustworthy. While dealing with a case he seemed to have a ulterior motive of some sort. He did not really give a good fight seemed to settle when push came to shove. I would not invest in him again especially in regard to not having a great upcoming in the case.

Against the odds, Howard does it again!

Posted by: kennethriviere1, a Criminal Defense client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Bailey

I hired Howard 6-12 months ago.

Howard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

The laws in NJ are kinda crazy and you would think, if you were carjacked, that it would be an open and shut case, right? Let's just say, 5 prosecutors and 8 months of their pursuit, with a possible 16 years waiting for me; Howard Bailey fought the good fight and literally had it thrown out. So many things could of gone wrong, at any juncture but Howard took care of each item in an urgent fashion. Knowing Howard is a blessing and having him in your corner is a godsend.

MR. BAILEY: OUTSTANDING WORK.

Posted by: YK, a Criminal Defense client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Bailey

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I just wanted to express my deep gratitude for the outstanding work Mr. Bailey did on my behalf. These past few months have been some of the most difficult times in my life. I believe he was not only very professional but also passionate and serious in doing his job. I frankly felt very secure about him representing me at all times.

Rated #1 Lawyer 2013 Hire Mr. Bailey

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Bailey

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Top lawyer for 2013, Mr. Bailey is fantastic a awesome the best lawyer I ever had the experience working with. He is the best Lawyer in his field. A expert of law, very experienced and very knowable on many aspects the law. He will take his time listen to you he is personable man and cares. He has gotten 2 of my cases dismissed please hire Mr. Bailey and get yours dismissed also. Mr. Bailey will go to bat for your case he will not give up if you need a strong lawyer that will fight for your case give him a call. Thank you sir EXCELLENT job!

Nice guy

Posted by: Michael, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Bailey

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Nice guy he seems to me like a everyday normal person not stuck up that's why I chose him to represent me we were in front of a argont bias judge and prosucter and the prosucter was makeing up lies that were her opion not fact Mr Baliey tryed his best to deal with a unfair situation All in All I'd say he is a decent person and I was comfortable around him and to me that means a lot

Great Attorney

Posted by: H, a DUI client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Bailey

I hired Howard 1-3 years ago.

Howard handled my DUI / DWI matter.

After an extensive search dealing with various attorneys, I came across Mr Bailey through his firm's website. Mr Bailey distinguished himself from the rest of the bunch out there from the very start. During our first call Mr Bailey was not just very courteous -- he was attentive and fully engaged with all the details of the (rather complicated) case discussed. AND, unlike any of the other lawyers I dealt with, he knew how to ask the right questions and get to the heart of things in an instant, no matter how complicated the issues; giving keen insight and always reliable, honest feedback. Throughout the handling of my case itself, Mr Bailey was very responsive, returning phone calls promptly no matter what time of day; keeping me updated on any developments as soon as they occurred, and further making sure to reach out to me until he got a hold of me, if he was having a hard time reaching me. When it was time to have discussions regarding the status and direction of my case, he was always fully involved, never rushing, no matter how long the discussions would take. He was patient in taking the time out to really understand the realities of the situation at hand, how I viewed it, and competent in communicating how he viewed it, and supporting the best action to take, all things considered. Mr Bailey's incredible knowledge of the law and the workings of the system was obviously essential to this. All in all, there were many variables involved, and Mr Bailey was personally very understanding and flexible when it came to working with me in that regard. And where other variables were out of our control, it was with Mr Bailey's representation that I had a better outcome in my case than I could have possibly had otherwise. If you are looking for a truly professional lawyer who will work and get things done on your behalf, also treating you honestly and with utmost respect, Mr Bailey is your guy.

Feeling reassured that my case will be properly handed..

Posted by: Debra from Alabama, a Trucking Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Bailey

I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.

Howard handled my Trucking Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have yet to have my case heard, but I already know Mr. Bailey is very knowledgable and has already gone farther than any other lawyer to look over my case and till me exactly what my options are. There is no guesswork with this guy and I like that !

Excellent

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Bailey

I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.

Howard handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was very pleased with Mr. Bailey's representation. He was professional, kind, and easy to reach throughout the process. His careful attention and commitment eventually led to the desired outcome. I highly recommend Mr. Bailey.

Bailey Review

Posted by: a Fraud client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Howard Bailey

I hired Howard more than 3 years ago.

Howard handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was recently represented by Hoard Bailey in court regarding a fraudulent car inspection. I was unaware that the sticker was a fraud. Howard was able to get the fraud charge dropped, while I paid a lesser fee. Through the whole process, Howard was very attentive and made me feel very comfortable with my representation decision. Whenever I had a question by phone or e-mail, he responded promptly and made me feel much better about the matter at hand. I would recommend this lawyer for any case if you are in need of a man who can get things done. You won't regret this decision.