Back to Kenneth’s Profile

Client Review

Kenneth has received 7 client reviews

You won't be dissappointed!

Posted by: Kevin, a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Blanford

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Professionally and expeditiously handled my case and came back with a positive result. What more could you want?

Excellent

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Blanford

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Excellent Experience, if you can call dealing with courts a great experience. Ken made it easy and got the court to dismiss my case rather quickly. Would use him again in a heartbeat.

The Best!

Posted by: Wendy, a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Blanford

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

Ken was able to reduce an unfair ticket so it did not blemish my driving record. His knowledge and advocacy impressed not only me, but the Judge was clearly impressed as well. He took the worry away from the start. Ken also resolved a property dispute with a neighbor for me. I highly recommend Ken Blanford for a variety of legal problems.

Professional, Honest, and Fair

Posted by: Scott, a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Kenneth Blanford

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ken has saved me from a number of tickets and has been fair with his pricing. He truely cares about helping people. I have referred him to friends and after interviewing a number of attorneys, essentially concluded exactly what I have stated.

Ken is the best!

Posted by: a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Blanford

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Ken made a terrible situation bearable by being there to answer my many questions and knowing his stuff! He helped me beyond what I could have hoped for and I would definitely recommend him!

Client Review

Posted by: a Violent Crime client almost 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Blanford

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Violent Crime matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Blanford is an amazing person, he not only cared about what happened with my daughter, but showed up at the courthouse for her arraignment even though he didn't have to. He spoke with the prosecutor and although I am not sure what was said, no charges were filed against my daughter. I would HIGHLY reccomend Mr. Blanford if you have any criminal case pending against you. He is wonderful.

Client Review

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 6 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kenneth Blanford

I hired Kenneth more than 3 years ago.

Kenneth handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Blanford will deal with your case in a honest straightforward approach that will get results. He was very helpful. I was not disappointed.