Paul Jason Vames’s Reviews

Paul Jason Vames

Average Rating

Based on 12 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Lawyer review, Paul Vames

    Posted by Kim, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Vames.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I needed someone to get me through the burdensome task of getting the insurance company to pay bills. Paul not only got the bills paid, but he helped me understand the ins-n-outs of the entire process. I felt like my case was in very good hands and the stress load was lifted tremendously.
    Thank you Paul and staff!!

  2. happy_camper

    Posted by Rebecca, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Vames.
    • I hired Paul 1-3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I was totally grateful for Mr. Vames help and would gladly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a good compitant lawyer. His fees and plan were explained very plainly and right away. I was informed right away throughout the entire claims process of how my case was going and what to expect next.

  3. Injury Claim

    Posted by Lowell, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Paul Vames.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I would happily recommend Paul Vames as an attorney. The fees and "game plan" were presented early on. There were no surprises and the office got all the information prepared in case we had to go to trial. I am sure that I would not have been able to get surgery without Paul's help.

  4. Great Reliable Lawyer

    Posted by Lori, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Vames.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I went to see Paul after I was in a almost fatal car accident. Paul was so helpful in getting me in with a reliable chiropracter and doctors. He called me throughout my entire claim to check on me and see how my progress was going. Upon my completion of treatment Paul walked me through how the claim process was going to work and let me know the reality of what our claim could be. He was up-front and honest and never once gave me any false hopes nor did he set the bar too low. He was great! I really appreciated everything that he did for me and my family!

  5. One of the best!

    Posted by Shannon, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Vames.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I met Paul to discuss a settlement that I had been offered by an insurance company after a car accident. Paul told me that sometimes these negotiations can take several weeks, but to my surprise he was able to double my settlement in 3 days! He made the process very easy. I would recommend him to anyone needing legal advice etc.

  6. Motor Vehicle Accident

    Posted by Julie, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Vames.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Paul is an amazing person. I was in a car accident March of this year and had a lot of back pain. I was about to settle with the insurance company for only $700 but after talking to Paul Vames I was able to get 4 times the orginial amount they offered.

    He is extremely nice, friendly and super passionate about what he does. I would definately recommend him to anyone. It was such a great pleasure working with him on my case. It was my first auto accident and I was lucky to find the person to get advice and help.

  7. I will use him again

    Posted by Christopher, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Vames.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Paul gave me more than I ever expected. He did everything he said he would do when he said he would do it.

  8. Settled my case Fast and easy. No problems.

    Posted by Jeffery, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Vames.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Got in a car accident, Paul took care of me great. Sent me to wonderful doctors for my recovery and kept in touch with me about everything. If I ever need an attorney again Ill be seeing him again!

  9. Very Pleased

    Posted by Kelly, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Paul Vames.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was very happy with services provided by Paul Vames. From beginning to end, he was honest, sincere and responsive to any and all my questions and concerns. He was upfront, and he followed through with all that was committed too. I would highly recommend him to anyone who was in need of an attorney who has ethics, and values his client's needs and wishes, but is also willing to tell you what you need to hear over what you want to hear...and this my friends, is refreshing.

  10. okay services

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Average
    Trustworthy
     Average
    Responsive
     Average
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Fair
    • I do not recommend Paul Vames.
    • I hired Paul more than 3 years ago.
    • Paul handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Paul was a very nice guy but sometimes i would call him days after days and no response...i would of atleast liked him to pick up the phone and tell me he has information for me or he doesnt, either way i wanted to be informed on what was going on in my case. Sometimes was moody and your typical lawyer. Got the job done...not as he first told me it would, but it got done. Was okay with his services. He seemed like a nice guy though.