Frank R Sariol’s Reviews

Frank R Sariol

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Faith in the legal system restored!!!

    Posted by Irvin Barragan, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Sariol.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Last year i was struck by a motor vehicle while riding my bicycle home from work. I was devastated financially and physically, I didnt know what to do, I had never gone through any legal procedure before, I consulted a mainstream attorney and after 3 months of treatment the attorney dropped my case, I was ready to give up but a great friend of mine referred me to Sariol, he made my legal process so comforting and hassle free, they went above and beyond for me and my family. Thank you Sariol legal team for helping me get my life back!!!!

  2. Awesome Experience with Attorney Sariol

    Posted by Jose Javier, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Sariol.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Personal Injury matter.

    After being rear ended on the 55 freeway heading towards Newport Beach in Orange County, I hired Sariol Legal Center and received full payment for my vehicle and after visiting a chiropractic, i settled my case for a substantial amount. The personal injury department is great and they are available after hours, i was able to get in contact with them through text and my experience was great, thank you Sandra, Itzel and Andrea and most of all, thank you Gven Sariol.

  3. Worker's Compensation Lawyer

    Posted by Glenn, a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Sariol.
    • I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Sariol took my case when it looked hopeless. He reached an amicable settlement with the defense attorney when at first they did not want to settle at all. I would recommend this lawyer to anyone. He has a professional manner and is easy to talk to. Most of all he gets the job done !

  4. Frank R Sariol, Esq.

    Posted by Philipe, a Chapter 11 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Sariol.
    • I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 11 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Frank R. Sariol represented myself and my wife for a Bankruptcy proceeding via Chapter 13. Mr. Sariol at all times kept us informed will all key issues relating to our case and provided us with his knowledge of California bankruptcy law. Our BK was sucessful even after a creditor challenged our case. With patience and understanding Mr. Sariol handled the court action masterfully, and the judge after hearing Mr. Sariol's closing arguments gave a decision infavor of our case. Mr. Sariol has also provided consulting for business and real-estate issues that have come up helping me be a better California RE agent. I would highly recomend Frank Sariol to my friends and business associates.

    P&J

  5. greatly satisfied!

    Posted by Roger, a Brain Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Sariol.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Brain Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Im Roger, and i was helped by Frank Sariol and his staff. They always kept me informed, looked out for my interests. Always had time for me. They did a great job settling my case. They work for you and do their best to get you taken care off. Thanks to their office and legal team!

  6. Great Attorney

    Posted by Rolando, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Sariol.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Frank is an excellent attorney. He himself has given me countless hours of his time to help through my difficult situation. His staff is always kind and attentive to me. I would highly recommend Mr. Sariol to anyone who is in need of legal representation regarding a workers' compensation case or a personal injury case.

  7. excellent client services

    Posted by Juan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Sariol.
    • I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was involved in an automobile accident and Mr. Sariol's and his staff helped me all along the way. At the end of my case I was VERY SATISFIED with my results.

  8. Utterly disappointed

    Posted by Sean Hill, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Frank Sariol.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Filed for Bankruptcy with this attorney and was mislead and misinformed throughout the process. In my opinion I was misrepresented and once I expressed my displeasure with the service provided it became near impossible to get any response. I have yet to receive what I consider a proper resolution. Very very disappointing.

    1. Frank R Sariol

      Frank R Sariol

      Lawyer Comment:

      I am sorry that Mr. Hill feels the way he does. Unfortunately, I cannot go into details about the specifics of Mr. Hill's case due to the "Attorney-Client" privilege that I am bound to uphold. However, Mr. Hill's case required additional work that I was not hired to do and that I was not willing to undertake; nor was Mr. Hill willing to pay for the additional work, even if I had decided to represent Mr. Hill. My staff and I tried to resolve the matter to Mr. Hill's satisfaction, but could not.
      Client satisfaction is extremely important to me and I try very hard to obtain it...on rare occasions we fail due to circumstances. This is one of those occasions.

      Posted about 2 years ago. Flag

    2. Frank R Sariol

      Frank R Sariol

      Lawyer Comment:

      Since the last post, I contacted Mr. Hill and refunded him my fees in full. While I cannot guarantee results, I stand behind my quest for full client satisfaction.

      Posted almost 2 years ago. Flag

  9. gevan is the man

    Posted by luis avina, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Sariol.
    • I hired Frank more than 3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    great job were really helpful and were always there wen u need them

  10. Rating for Frank Sariol

    Posted by Bob,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Sariol.

    I have known Frank for a number of years and have had a few mutual clients with him; I have always heard from those clients that Frank does a great job for them, he is responsive to their needs, he calls them back quickly after a message and they are generally very happy with his services.