Jessica Farrah Anvar’s Reviews

Jessica Farrah Anvar

Average Rating

Based on 30 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Superb Consumer Attorney - A+++

    Posted by Joshua, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Anvar.
    • I hired Jessica 1-6 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had never been through the lemon law process before so as a result, I was nervous about it and apprehensive. I attempted to work with Kia directly, but had no success. The manufacturer kept ignoring my requests and calls. I found the Lemon Law Experts online and I was in contact with Jessica since day 1 of my case. Jessica eased my nervousness and took the time to explain the process to me in detail. She was very easy to talk to, always available to take my calls and responded to my emails quickly. She gave timely updates to my case and was quick to answer all the questions I had. If anyone out there has a lemon car is considering the lemon law process, I definitely recommend giving Jessica a call.

  2. Great Lemon Law Attorney. Highly recommended!!

    Posted by Lynn, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Anvar.
    • I hired Jessica 1-6 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.

    I bought the BMW of my dreams that soon was in the shop almost once a month. I found lemon law attorney, Jessica Anvar, who handled my lemon law case against BMW. I was amazed at how quickly Jessica got BMW to buy my car back. Jessica kept me informed throughout the entire process. I am now in a new BMW that is working just fine. Thanks Jessica for all your help!

  3. Unprofessional and unrepsonsive; would NOT recommend

    Posted by a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Fair
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Jessica Anvar.
    • I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Took a lemon law case for me and all but disappeared once the retainer was signed. I CC'ed Jessica on several emails from the car manufacturer where her input as my attorney was imperative and heard nothing back. Weeks later, I find out through her partner she is out of the office indefinitely due to personal issues. Things happen, but the responsible thing to have done was to send me a quick email communicating this to me, instead of me having to chase her down. Bad experience.

  4. Personal Injury Representation

    Posted by Jennifer S., a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Anvar.
    • I hired Jessica 1-6 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I'm very happy with the professionalism that Jessica and her staff demonstrated during the course of my case. I would recommend her to others. Thank you.

  5. My BMW 2012 Lemon

    Posted by Ninebeth,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Anvar.
    • I hired Jessica more than 3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jessica handled my BMW 2012 lemon. She kept me informed every now and then, responded to my inquiry via email and phone. My case was settled , BMW bought back my lease . She's very professional. Thank you Jessica!

  6. Ford Warranty Claim

    Posted by Drew, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Anvar.
    • I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.

    Jessica handled my warranty case for my 2012 Ford Focus. There was clear communication throughout the process. The overall process was very quick with about 2 months passing between my first contact and the final settlement. I'm very pleased with how this was handled.

  7. A+++ Lemon Law Lawyer

    Posted by Eric, a Lemon Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Anvar.
    • I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Lemon Law matter.

    I bought a used 2012 Range Rover from a local Los Angeles dealership. From day 1, this car was nothing but headaches. I took the car in for repeated repairs with a faulty transmission. After the third repair, I contacted Jessica Anvar of the Lemon Law Experts. I was unclear of my lemon law rights, but Jessica took her time to explain them to me in great detail. In less than two months, she got me a refund of my car! I was so happy to be able to get out of this lemon car. Thank you Jessica for a job well done!

  8. Increased my settlement

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Anvar.
    • I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Personal Injury matter.

    After almost a year in physical discomfort, I was not pleased with the initial settlement that was offered to me by the insurance company covering the other party in my car accident, who was at fault. Upon expressing this to Jessica she went back to the insurance company and got the maximum amount available.

  9. Exellent!!

    Posted by Maria, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Anvar.
    • I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Jessica kept me informed all the time, everything was explained to me very clearly, excellent treat, I am very happy with her service.

  10. Trustworthy

    Posted by Natalie, a Defective Products client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jessica Anvar.
    • I hired Jessica 6-12 months ago.
    • Jessica handled my Defective / Dangerous Products matter.

    Professional, reliable and accurate. From start to finish, we knew exactly what to do and what to expect. Jessica made us feel comfortable to openly ask any question and very professionally established rapport from the initial contact.

855-598-3912