Back to Farhan’s Profile

Client Review

Farhan has received 10 client reviews

BEST LAWYER IN TOWN!! His professionalism, customer service, and integrity are unmatched.

Posted by: Rob T., a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Farhan Naqvi

I hired Farhan 1-3 years ago.

Farhan handled my Personal Injury matter.

BEST LAWYER IN TOWN!! Mr. Naqvi is aggressive, knowledgeable, responsive, and honest. I interviewed about half of the lawyers in Vegas before hiring Mr. Naqvi. Not only did my settlement exceed my expectations, but so did his firm's level of customer service. I was always kept up to speed on their progress and what the next steps were. If you need a personal injury attorney, hire Mr. Naqvi. His professionalism and integrity are unmatched in this town.

The Best Personal Injury Attorney in Southern Nevada

Posted by: Sanford, a Personal Injury client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Farhan Naqvi

I hired Farhan 1-3 years ago.

Farhan handled my Personal Injury matter.

Farhan has represented me on two separate occasions and has achieved the maximum results. I got first class medical care and compensation. If you are injured because of someone else's negligence Farhan Naqvi is the man you want on your side to fight for your rights. Farhan and his staff make the entire process very simple and are a pleasure to deal with.

Great Attorney

Posted by: a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Farhan Naqvi

I hired Farhan more than 3 years ago.

Farhan handled my Personal Injury matter.

Farhan was a fantastic lawyer and he was able to secure a very large settlement in my personal injury case. I am very glad I hired him.

Farhan is a Fantastic Personal Injury Lawyer

Posted by: Leanna, a Personal Injury client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Farhan Naqvi

Farhan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I just wanted to write and say thank you. I had been in an accident previously and had a very bad experience with that attorney. So when I came to Farhan, I had my doubts on how things would turn out but I couldn't have dreamed of a better outcome. You went above and beyond for me and I can't say enough about how I appreciate that. Every phone call was returned even if it was late at night. Every time I needed help with the doctor's office you were right there to help me thru it. When I would have my emotional break downs you were there to help me thru all the pain and treatments. When I had issues with the insurance and billing you were there to help me. You treated me more like a friend than a client and for that I will always be grateful. In my book, there isn't an attorney out there that is better and I would not hesitate one second to recommend you to anyone because I know they will be taken care. I can't say enough good things about you and what you do for people. You help them heal and get their life back. That is priceless. If something ever happens again you will be the first person I call. You are always in my thoughts and prayers

Great attorney who knows how to treat a client

Posted by: C.Sherwood, a Personal Injury client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Farhan Naqvi

I hired Farhan more than 3 years ago.

Farhan handled my Personal Injury matter.

I was really impressed by Farhan's legal expertise and work ethic. He was so friendly and I was able to get a hold of him on weekends (most lawyers I know don't do that). He was able to get a much larger award for my case than I expected. I was very happy I hired him.‎

Fantastic Lawyer and the First Person I'd Call If I Need Legal Help

Posted by: H.Sweeten, a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Farhan Naqvi

I hired Farhan more than 3 years ago.

Farhan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Farhan did a great job handling my case and the outcome was better than I expected. He was professional, personable, and always there when I needed him. If I ever need the services of an injury lawyer again, he's the first person I'll call.‎

Great Lawyer Who Understands the Importance of Client Service

Posted by: M.P., a Car Accident client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Farhan Naqvi

Farhan handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

Being a real estate broker, I've come across a lot of lawyers, but Farhan is by far the best. He was a tremendous help when got hurt in a car accident. I remember when I first met him, he gave me his personal cell phone number and made clear that whenever I needed him, he would be there. He's a great guy and a great lawyer.

This lawyer is the best!

Posted by: Josie over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Farhan Naqvi

This lawyer is the best. I got a quick settlement and he fought for what I deserved and didn't settle for less. All his staff were very friendly they treated me like I was at home. I would recommend him to family and friends anytime because he is someone you can count on. He always called me with updates on my case or when I called I always spoke directly to him or his assistant Ellie when he was handling other cases. They always made sure I was feeling better from my accident. Thank you so so much Farhan Naqvi and his assistant Ellie.

Very Attentive Personal Injury Attorney

Posted by: M. almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Farhan Naqvi

You were very attentive with my injury case. With your experience in handling injury cases, you were able to settle in my favor with the insurance company. Thanks.

Amazing personal injury lawyer

Posted by: A.D. almost 5 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Farhan Naqvi

I was side-wiped by another car and a friend highly recommended Personal Injury of Nevada to represent me for my injuries. From the beginning, I was amazed by their level of expertise and customer service. My attorney was extremely knowledgeable and made the process seem so easy. He personally called me frequently to see how my treatment was coming along, and even gave me his cell phone number in case I needed to speak to him on the weekends. In the end, Personal Injury of Nevada negotiated a settlement with the insurance company that was THREE TIMES more money than what I was expecting. They are true professionals, aggressive and most importantly treated me like family. I am thankful to my friend for referring me to them and I look for every opportunity to refer them to anyone I know who may need an AMAZING personal injury lawyer.