Jeff Adrian Biddle’s Reviews

Jeff Adrian Biddle

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Awesome Job!

    Posted by Bryan, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeff Biddle.
    • I hired Jeff 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeff handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    Jeff and his team were very helpful to me and winning my case. The first time we met he was very easy to talk to and friendly. He got everything done in a timely manner and helped me get through my divorce with no worries. I would definitely suggest Biddle Law Firm to my friends and other divorcees.

  2. Excellent Family Attorney

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeff Biddle.
    • I hired Jeff 1-3 years ago.
    • Jeff handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Jeff handled our case for us a little less than 6 months ago. He was very professional and personable. Great family attorney and would recommend to anyone who wants the best for their children!

  3. Chapter 13 BK

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jeff Biddle.
    • I hired Jeff more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeff handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We were referred to Jeff by 2 other friends that had hired him and we have since referred 2 friends of ours to him and both of them have referred people to him as well. I think it says a lot when people refer business to you, especially friends.

  4. Biddle Law Firm

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeff Biddle.
    • I hired Jeff more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeff handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jeff Biddle is awsome.In a nutshell he has a deminer about him that is unmatched.Take what ever preconceived notions that you may have about lawyers and throw them out the window when you met him.He has a nack for making the clients at his law firm feeling comfortable and relaxed as well as for making them laugh despite the hard times they may be going through.I Recommend not only Jeff Biddle but his whole law firm.

  5. Good Friend, Great Lawyer

    Posted by Lance, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeff Biddle.
    • I hired Jeff more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeff handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When I contacted Jeff I was in distress. Another Law firm took all of my money and I was losing everything in a rough divorce. After a phone conversation with Jeff I felt empowered and renewed ready for war in a manner of speaking. Biddle law firm worked out an easy payment plan with me and really made me feel part of what was going on in my divorce. Jeff was passionate, knowlegeable and on the offensive throughout my divorce. His staff was just as knowledgeable and always up to speed on my case as it progressed. The service was prompt and proffessional. I not only felt that my divorce was in good hands, but jeff is also very personable and genuine. He is passionate about his work and the staff shares his passion. I would definately recommend him to anyone looking for a great divorce lawyer. Thanks for everything Jeff.

  6. As it says in his card "Your Family Law Family"

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeff Biddle.
    • I hired Jeff more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeff handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I worked with Biddle Law Firm (and will continue to do so, when needed) to help me with my divorce/child custody. I will not go into the details of my case but if there is someone who can get the job done, and done right the first time, he is one to call.

    G.A.

  7. Client Review

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jeff Biddle.
    • I hired Jeff more than 3 years ago.
    • Jeff handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Call now for a free consultation.

480-840-3138