Michael David Wysocki’s Reviews

Michael David Wysocki

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Superior Texas Family Law Attorney!

    Posted by Michael, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wysocki.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.

    My case was complex. It involved out of state dynamics and custodial rights. As a father I sought an attorney who understood my needs and that is exactly what I found. Michael D Wysocki has your best interest at heart. In my opinion Michael is the most effective and fierce family law attorney in Texas. If you want justice Michael is the man for the job. Michael seeks sustainable results. His staff mirrors his professionalism. Michael’s wisdom and experience in family law is proven through a track record of achievements and recognitions. Michael advocates client needs and facilitates long term client satisfaction.

  2. Michael Is Preeminent In His Profession!!

    Posted by Emily, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wysocki.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Support matter.

    There is NOTHING I can say that can adequately describe the absolutely phenomenal attorney that Michael is!! He definitely goes way beyond the call of duty!! He is of rare character and truly a man of ethics, heart, and integrity. You will not find a finer attorney or one who has your best interest at heart as he does!! He is extremely dedicated to his clients and without a doubt knows what it takes to win. With his expertise and superior knowledge, you can rest assured that you will have no less than maximum results in your case!! Michael restored my confidence in the justice system with his fervent and intense obligation to uphold justice! He is unsurpassed in his ability to aggressively fight and defend his clients as an unrivaled, immovable advocate!! He uses precise, strategic methods to unravel the most complicated issues and is incredibly prompt to devise a plan that accomplishes thorough, concrete results!

    My case was a custody/child support issue that involved dealing with an extremely underhanded, manipulative ex-husband who thought he was above the law. He had managed to hide and run from the law for years to avoid paying his child support. Once found and ordered to pay, he thought he would use the law to maliciously harass me and my daughter by suing me with false allegations and threats, forcing me to hire an attorney to defend myself. I made the grave mistake of hiring an attorney who did not have the experience or heart my case required. This decision was costly and thrust me into major financial debt with no results!

    Then I found Michael! From the first consultation, Michael knew what it was going to take to hit it hard and saw right through my ex-husband’s ploy. In the court room, within just minutes of cross examining my ex-husband, Michael was able to expose his intimidating tactics and reveal to the judge his true character! He used such wisdom and was not only able to get us the full amount of child support, plus the 13 years of back pay that was owed, but he fought for and won back every bit of my attorney’s fees!! It was an unbelievable victory!!

    It is an honor and a privilege to have Michael as my attorney and I would highly recommend him to anyone!!

    Michael, I can never say thank you enough for what you did in fighting for us and helping my daughter and I through one of the most trying times in our lives. You are an answer to prayer and I thank God for sending you; you are the BEST and a true “officer of the court”!!

  3. AMAZING ATTORNEY!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wysocki.
    • Michael handled my Family matter.

    Mr. Wysocki is an extremely amazing and passionate family lawyer. I admire and am impressed by his professional character, behavior, attitude, style, and organization. His legal evaluations and assessments are very well made and presented based on his expertise, experience, and strong knowledge of the laws. I was truly amazed by the outcome of my case as it was resolved very quickly and much to my benefit and satisfaction. Essentially he settled the case with opposing counsel and did not require further court hearing. It was wonderful to have an attorney who can settle the case quickly and outside of court which is truly a big win for both sides. I would highly recommend him as a family law attorney, he certainly is the best of the best. I wish Mr. Wysocki all the best and success in his career and in helping others.

  4. Great Attorney

    Posted by Chad, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wysocki.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael is a hard working attorney I would recommend him to anyone in need of a family law attorney. I have had Michael as my attorney for 5 years and every year he gets better and better. One thing about Michael is that he is down to earth and easy to talk too he will defiantly tell you his opinion when needed if I need any attorney in the future I will be calling Michael!!

  5. Great Work!

    Posted by Meg, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wysocki.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Michael not only handled all of the work revolving around my case with great dignity, integrity, and dedication but he also completed it in an extremely timely manner. When your dealing with the hurt, pain and resentments that sometimes go along with marriage, you really do not want it to last long. Michael managed to have my divorce filed AND finalized in 10 days! I believe he actually beat the firm record! I am so grateful for all his help.

  6. My lawyer of choice forever!

    Posted by Jess, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wysocki.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I brought my case to Mr. Wysocki, desperately, at the last moment. It couldnt have gone into better hands. He was honest from the beginning and everything he said would happen, happened! He always addressed my needs in a timely manner. Always respectful, always understanding. He has a family of his own and saw my case and concerns through my eyes. Mr. Wysocki has a true talent for what he does.With prayer, his tactics, and arguements were everything I needed to recieve the results I did in court. I left the court with WAY much more than I expected! But most importantly I left with my heart in one piece. All thanks to the man who never gave up and fought to the very end to give my family and I ever-lasting results! I would highly recommed Mr. Wysocki to anyone! Court orders could determine the future of your family. Dont make the mistake of letting someone careless handle your loved ones future! Thank you Mr. Wysocki for everything you have done. You truly are amazing!

  7. Texas's one of the best super attorney! Totally gifted.

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wysocki.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    It is rare to have attorney with such a unique blend of quality as Michael has. He is truly a combination of brain, knowledge, and ethic's. These characteristic's are hard to find, let alone in attorney's profession. He is a GEM- STONE in a divorce and child custody attorney's reign.

    My case was nerve recking by all means. It involved international child abdution and an abusive relationship. It was one of the hardest and complicated case . When I first met Michael, I knew he was extremely carring and considerate attorney. Michael stayed 100% focused on the outcome result. He hears client very patiently and come up with a customize plan to suit individual needs. Michael new he was dealng with crook's , he was very clever and intense with the opposing council. He asked all the right questions with the opposing council to be able to fight hard and aggresively. Michael calmly and relentlessy cross examined my ex untill he had extracted valuable information from them which benefited me and my kids and exposed their decietfullnes in front of Judge.
    Michael is the only one I will recommened going with in a battle field , since he is always prepared to win. I thank God for for giving me Michael who did an awesome representation.

    Not only he is well qualified, but he fights hard for his clients and is extremely intelligent and poised throughout.
    I had temperory child custody of my kids. I could not have asked for more dedicated, focused and clever attorney. I really din't know attorney's like Michael existed and I have met a lot of attorney's .
    Before you hire any attorney my humble request will be go meet him first and only then decide whom you want to consider having your attorney. I bet you will change your mind!!I Whatever I write is still an underestimation of his work and I'm unable to justify through this mail what an awesone and outstatding attorney he truly is. Michael, you are best of the Best!!! May God take care of you, the way you took care of me.

  8. Angel Of Death

    Posted by scott, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wysocki.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael is truly a gifted Super Lawyer! He approaches each case with a specifically tailored plan designed for optimum long term results. An incredibly fast thinking attorney, who utilizes extremely creative and unique methods, with such fearsome tenacity; that opponents are unable to match or adequately respond. He stayed completely focused on my needs and goals for the duration of my process, and the results achieved were well beyond my greatest expectations!!! I have a lawyer for life.

  9. Michael is an amazing attorney. Couldn't have ever done better than he did for me.

    Posted by Travis, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wysocki.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    He has come through for me twice now and I haven't ever seen anyone so thorough and gifted at law as Michael is. He is an amazing attorney. I couldn't have hoped for a better judgement. He got me exactly what I wanted and everything he said would happen did exactly the way he said it would happen.

  10. Professional AND Compassionate

    Posted by Jacqueline, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Michael Wysocki.
    • I hired Michael 1-3 years ago.
    • Michael handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Michael has handled my divorce and subsequent custody case. I never felt like 'just another client'. He showed tremendous compassion through the most difficult circumstances of my life and removed a tremendous amount of stress. I always had complete confidence in his knowledge, ability,and diligence on my behalf!

214-273-2400