Martin W. Judnich’s Reviews

Martin W. Judnich

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent Results

    Posted by Karla, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Judnich.
    • I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Judnich Law is the best advocate to have working for you. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who has a need for an attorney.

  2. great

    Posted by Dan, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Judnich.
    • I hired Martin 1-3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Marty helped me out in a complicated car accident case. I could not stand to listen to the insurance company try to mess with me one more time. Marty handled it and I was so happy to not have to deal with it anymore.

  3. excellent

    Posted by Jay, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Judnich.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very pleased with Marty's representation. He kept me informed of what was happening, but overall, I was happy that I didnt have to talk to the insurance company anymore, they drove me nuts.

    1. Martin W. Judnich

      Martin Judnich

      Lawyer Comment:

      Very happy to help.

      Posted almost 3 years ago. Flag

  4. great communication

    Posted by John, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Judnich.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Working with Marty was great. I especially liked how he communicated with me and kept me informed of what was going on in my case. I never had to leave a message that went unanswered. In the end I was happy with the result.

  5. great result

    Posted by Brandon, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Judnich.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Marty was so very helpful and kept in great contact with me. We emailed and communicated by phone, it was very helpful and kept me informed as to what was going on. I was very happy with the services I received and I would recommend the Judnich Law Office

  6. Wonderful attorney

    Posted by Vicky, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Judnich.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was so frustrated with the insurance adjuster I was almost ready to give up. It was someone else’s fault that I was hurt, but the adjuster made me feel like the bad guy. Marty was great and I couldn’t believe I didn’t come to him earlier because it would have saved me a lot of time and anger. Plus, I was happy with my settlement.

  7. Criminal law and Personal Injury

    Posted by a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Judnich.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Martin is a vibrant, intelligent and dedicated attorney. He always puts forth his best effort and is prompt at returning calls. I would highly recommend him for your legal needs.

  8. A very good local attorney

    Posted by Jeff, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Judnich.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was charged in a felony criminal case in Missoula in 2009. I was completely uneducated on how our legal system works. Mr. Judnich competantly walked me through the system. He instructed me at every turn, promised nothing he couldn"t deliver, (showed up ON TIME at every appointment and proceeding), Most importantly, Marty is there for his clients, I wouldn't want anyone else in my corner.

  9. Judnich Law Offices

    Posted by Rene', a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Judnich.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Car Accidents matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was frustrated with the insurance company constantly questioning me about my treatments when I was injured by one of their drivers. I finally decided to do something about it and went to see Marty Judnich who treated me with respect and understanding. The firm was both professional and casual so I felt comfortable discussing my case with Marty and his associates. In the end I received the settlement that I deserved in a timely matter and I was able to get the treatment I needed without being hassled. I would highly recommend Judnich Law Offices to anyone needing a lawyer or even just thinking about getting help with a claim. Thank you Marty and staff for being on my side!

  10. Great job

    Posted by Eddie, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Martin Judnich.
    • I hired Martin more than 3 years ago.
    • Martin handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I found Marty Judnich to be a knowledgeable and honest lawyer. He never promised anything he could not deliver but deliver he did. I felt that he was always working for and with me. I would never hesitate to call on him at any time