Back to Ronald’s Profile

Client Review

Ronald has received 61 client reviews

Don't waste more money on your lemon! Only the lawyer will win!

Posted by: a Lemon Law client 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Average

I do not recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After reading all the reviews, I'm a bit more frustrated that we wasted the last 12 months on a case to loose more than $30,000 in legal fees and gained absolutely nothing. We were assured from the very beginning that our RV was a lemon and in the end we lost!! Yes, we lost with the "best attorney" and the "best expert investigator" money could buy. Unfortunately, my beliefs that attorneys are out for themselves is correct! We had no real legal guidance and it really did come down to him wanting his paycheck! Very disappointed. We know there is good in this world, yet it sure is hard to find now days.

If they send you an email that says, "WE CAN HELP", you can be assured that they can.

Posted by: Jerry, a Lemon Law client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 1-6 months ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would absolutely recommend Mr. Burdge, and his staff. They are great from start to finish. I had a "lemon" RV, and called to have my case revised. Susan was very helpful from the very start. I later received an email entitled "WE CAN HELP", after Mr. Burdge reviewed my case. They consulted with my RV manufacturer and settled my case in just a little over a month, with perfect results. Linda worked out the details, and was great as a settlement manager. I highly recommend this attorney, and staff.

A really good lawyer

Posted by: a Lemon Law client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found Mr. Burdge on Avvo, and I'm glad I did. He's very knowledgeable, and he explained my case to me step-by-step. I understood that I had a hard case, but Mr. Burdge got me my money back. I never heard of this before!

Consumer law

Posted by: Jamie, a Car Accident client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Burdgelaw staff was very helpful and knew the law from Kentucky on getting the dealership to make the right choice on buying my vehicle back from me. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case

Wonderful Blessing

Posted by: Mary, a Lemon Law client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Everyone that I talked with at the Burdge Law Office was not only very professional and helpful to me but extremely friendly and understanding. At times I was very stressed with having to deal with my car and it's problems and lack of being fixed at the dealership and I can't say "THANK YOU" enough for the help that was given me. A very special "Thank you" to Susan for allowing me to vent! I might add that my settlement was truly a blessing.

Lemon law case

Posted by: Joe, a Lemon Law client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

Burdge law office helped me get a settlement from Chrysler to repurchase my Ram 3500. They were great to work with and kept me informed thru out the process.

Lemon Law Case for 2012 Ford Edge

Posted by: Melissa, a Lemon Law client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

The staff at Burdge Law was always very responsive and knowledgeable. Through the settlement process, they worked with me to develop a strategy to ensure that we received the amount we were looking for. They communicated well with me and seemed to have influence with the car manufacturer to get the settlement concluded quickly and for the amount we were seeking. The overall process was not as quick as I had hoped (we started in October and finished in April), but that was not due to any lack of commitment from Burdge Law, it is just the process and I did not anticipate how long it would actually take. Overall, I am very satisfied with how Burdge Law represented us and got us a fair settlement without going through arbitration or an actual trial.

Avoiding unscrupulous car salesmen/friends

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

Mr. Burdge was indeed helpful, patient and knowledgeable in helping educate us in the dos and don'ts of car purchasing. Our mentally challenged son signed for a car loan for what he thought was a friend who would pay the loan, big mistake. Mr. Burdge was sensitive to our situation and was kind enough to give us references for attorneys that might be able to help us.His helpfulness was much appreciated.

Lemon Law

Posted by: Sandra, a Lemon Law client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

I bought an older car, 2006. After I bought it everything started going wrong with it. The repairs were going to be expensive and i didn't have the money. i decided to sue the dealer and got in touch with Burdge Law. They worked together as a team and got me a wonderful settlement and the dealer bought the car back! It's nice to know in this day and age that someone actually cares about the consumer. I would highly recommend them!!!

Lemon Law Attorney that gets results

Posted by: phtritle 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

My first review was posted (under Phil) with incorrect ratings - See this review - After a preliminary review of my case, Mr. Burdge indicated he would pursue the matter as it met the criteria of the Ohio lemon law. He clearly spelled out what I was expected to do and what he would do. He also asked what result I preferred. At first we attempted a settlement. But when that did not achieve any results, we pursued the issue by filing a complaint through the court. His office was always on top of the case and would inform me what was happening every step in the process. In the end the desired result was obtained. I would highly recommend Mr. Burdge.