Back to Ronald’s Profile

Client Review

Ronald has received 65 client reviews

RV Lemon

Posted by: WH about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

Attorney Burdge is undeniably the best RV Lemon Law Attorney you can retain! If you have a Lemon Law case against an RV Manufacturer, you can be assured that Attorney Burdge will help you get the justice you rightfully deserve. I had an RV that had major issues that both the Dealer and Manufacturer refused to own up to. I thought I was stuck with my Lemon of an RV until I decided to contact Attorney Burdge to see if he would handled my case. Him and his Staff are extremely professional and caring. Linda ( Settlement Manager) kept me up to date on the negotiations with the Manufacturer and provided me with advice from Attorney Burdge based on their extensive experience with dealing with RV Manufacturers. I can honestly say that I have no doubt that I would still be stuck with my RV Lemon if I had not contacted Attorney Burdge. What are you waiting for? Give Attorney Burdge a call and let them handle your case for you!

Great communication, great resolution

Posted by: Will, a Lemon Law client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 1-6 months ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

I contacted Mr. Burdge in regards to a spot delivery scam, and he was quick to help. He guided me through everything I needed to do, clearly and quickly. If there was an issue in regards to papers, I was notified promptly. And when the dealership would not budge, he knew exactly what needed to be done. I would greatly recommend his service.

More than just a Lemon Law attorney......He'll take on Consumer Fraud too!

Posted by: David, a Fraud client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Fraud matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

I am a resident of Pennsylvania and purchased a truck from a small dealership in Canal Fulton, OH. I made it clear from the beginning that the truck needed to pass a safety inspection in Pennsylvania. The truck was extremely clean, near flawless for the model year. The average auto consumer would not second guess the condition of the vehicle. The sales person assured me that all vehicles sold were safety inspected. The truck I purchased was advertised as safety inspected and that it had a warranty. After securing title, I transferred title to Pennsylvania and I took the vehicle to a licensed inspection station. It failed....didn't even come close. There were so many structural issues with the frame and suspension that I could pen a novel. I attempted to negotiate a refund on my own. The dealership laughed at me and told me to pound salt. I was angry and spoke with a friend who is an attorney. He referred me to a consumer fraud attorney in Greensburg Pennsylvania. I spoke to this attorney and due to the fact the purchase was made in Ohio he referred me to Ron Burdge and am I glad that he did. Ron was very knowledgeable in consumer fraud and was able to put together a solid complaint on my behalf. Ron kept me informed through the entire process. He raised my awareness regarding the shady practices dealerships engage in to "make the sale", many of which happened to me when I purchased the truck. Ron took my case and filed the complaint with the Stark County Court of Common Pleas. The dealership did not know what hit them. Their attorney was seeking to immediately settle the dispute. Yesterday, I learned that the dealership has agreed to settle and refund me 100% for every dollar that I spent on the truck including but not limited to Pennsylvania Tax, title, plates, auto insurance premium, as well as attorney fees paid to the Burdge Law Office. If I ever need legal counsel again in Ohio, I will call Ron Burdge. He truly is looking out for the consumer!

5 Star service and knowledge from Burdge Law Office

Posted by: Elizabeth, a Lemon Law client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I have never needed to hire an attorney before for anything and had nowhere to go with so many car issues. With one referral, I blindly went to Burdge Law Office and they know how to get things done. They always kept me informed, were honest, and told me specifically what was needed on my end so I was not confused. I did what was asked of me and they took care of the mess I was in with my new car. After a lot of hassle from the dealership and big car companies, the vehicle was repurchased for its original price and this is due to the expertise, organization, and staff at Burdge. Excellent job and superior service!

Don't waste more money on your lemon! Only the lawyer will win!

Posted by: a Lemon Law client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Average

I do not recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

After reading all the reviews, I'm a bit more frustrated that we wasted the last 12 months on a case to loose more than $30,000 in legal fees and gained absolutely nothing. We were assured from the very beginning that our RV was a lemon and in the end we lost!! Yes, we lost with the "best attorney" and the "best expert investigator" money could buy. Unfortunately, my beliefs that attorneys are out for themselves is correct! We had no real legal guidance and it really did come down to him wanting his paycheck! Very disappointed. We know there is good in this world, yet it sure is hard to find now days.
  1. Ronald Lee Burdge

    Ronald Burdge

    LawyerComment:

    Thank you for letting us know about your disappointment. I, too, am not always happy with every result that occurs in all of our cases. You folks had a lot of trouble with your Rv and it caused you a lot of aggravation. I hate it when the eventual result from the Court process is not what the client wanted from the outset, especially when it seems to me that a vehicle manufacturer has not treated their customer right. I am sorry that the end result was not what you wanted to achieve from the start. If you ever want to talk about this some more, or anything else, my door is always open.

    Posted 4 months ago. Flag

If they send you an email that says, "WE CAN HELP", you can be assured that they can.

Posted by: Jerry, a Lemon Law client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I would absolutely recommend Mr. Burdge, and his staff. They are great from start to finish. I had a "lemon" RV, and called to have my case revised. Susan was very helpful from the very start. I later received an email entitled "WE CAN HELP", after Mr. Burdge reviewed my case. They consulted with my RV manufacturer and settled my case in just a little over a month, with perfect results. Linda worked out the details, and was great as a settlement manager. I highly recommend this attorney, and staff.

A really good lawyer

Posted by: a Lemon Law client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 1-3 years ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I found Mr. Burdge on Avvo, and I'm glad I did. He's very knowledgeable, and he explained my case to me step-by-step. I understood that I had a hard case, but Mr. Burdge got me my money back. I never heard of this before!

Consumer law

Posted by: Jamie, a Car Accident client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Burdgelaw staff was very helpful and knew the law from Kentucky on getting the dealership to make the right choice on buying my vehicle back from me. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my case

Wonderful Blessing

Posted by: Mary, a Lemon Law client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Everyone that I talked with at the Burdge Law Office was not only very professional and helpful to me but extremely friendly and understanding. At times I was very stressed with having to deal with my car and it's problems and lack of being fixed at the dealership and I can't say "THANK YOU" enough for the help that was given me. A very special "Thank you" to Susan for allowing me to vent! I might add that my settlement was truly a blessing.

Lemon law case

Posted by: Joe, a Lemon Law client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ronald Burdge

I hired Ronald 6-12 months ago.

Ronald handled my Lemon Law matter.

Burdge law office helped me get a settlement from Chrysler to repurchase my Ram 3500. They were great to work with and kept me informed thru out the process.