Back to Jack’s Profile

Client Review

Jack has received 113 client reviews

Excellent help!

Posted by: a Employment client about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenberg

I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.

Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jack was very knowledgable about my case and helped to resolve my case quickly. He always made me feel comfortable and was very easy to talk to. Jack is a very caring person who has a passion for helping others which shows through in his personality.

Awesome Lawyer

Posted by: Haley, a Employment client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenberg

I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.

Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Jack was extremely knowledgable about my case and helped to resolve my case quickly. He always made me feel comfortable and was very easy to talk to about difficult topics. Jack is a very caring person who has a passion for helping others which shows through in his personality. I would absolutely refer my family and friends to him without hesitation.

Grateful for jack!!

Posted by: Amanda, a Discrimination client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenberg

I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.

Jack handled my Discrimination matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jack was simply amazing during this legal process. He kept me informed and even explained areas that were in knowledgeable to me. Over the years of this case being drawn out he was very helpful and very trustworthy! I couldn't have asked for better legal aid and I would highly recommend jack to anyone!

Review for Jack Rosenberg

Posted by: Donna 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenberg

I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It was a pleasure working with Jack. He kept me informed at all times about my case.

Get Jack, he is the BEST!

Posted by: bw, a Employment client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenberg

I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.

Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Jack handled my very difficult UI benefits case. He was Awesome at targeting the points to the hearing officer that won my case. If you want to win, get Jack, he is very knowledgeable and experienced.

Extraordinary Results from a Trusted Advisor

Posted by: DM, a Employment client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenberg

I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.

Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

In making my first contact with Jack, I left a message at his office after hours on a Friday evening. While expecting to get a return call sometime the following week, I received a call back within ONE hour. I spent nearly an hour on the phone with Jack, walking him through my situation. Jack immediately began to cite 2-3 cases off the top of his head that had potential bearing on my situation. During that initial conversation, Jack focused on one critical point that became the central argument for our legal position. As we spoke, Jack almost immediately won me over with his experience, his knowledge of the law and his ability to cut to the chase. In just over one month, we managed to settle my case with my former employer by working through mediation, avoiding what could have potentially been years of costly litigation. Jack worked with me, listening to my input and understanding the areas where I was unwilling to compromise. At all times, I was in control, but I had an expert by my side who gave solid & candid advice and worked my case to conclusion in record time, without compromising my position. I felt that Jack was a trusted advisor throughout the process and I can give Jack my highest recommendation.

Unemployment claim

Posted by: a Employee Benefits client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenberg

I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.

Jack handled my Employee Benefits matter.

Mr. Rosenberg represented us in an unemployment hearing. As the employer, we were appealing the decision to approve unemployment benefits for an individual who was let go because of his behavior and drinking on the job site. Thanks to Mr. Rosenberg's assistance, we won the appeal and are not required to pay the benefits.

GREAT Experience...I Highly Recommend Mr. Rosenberg

Posted by: Jessica, a Media client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenberg

I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.

Jack handled my Communications / Media matter.

I had a complicated situation. ..Mr. Rosenberg took my case with confidence. He guided me when guidance was needed. He kept me in the know while communicating with the other party. The end result was delivered smoothly! Mr. Rosenberg handled things in a very professional manner. He was quick to respond to my phone calls and emails. I would highly recommend anyone and any case to use Mr . Rosenberg!

Unemployment

Posted by: a client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenberg

I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.

Jack was absolutely wonderful. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely understanding. Due to his expertise, my unemployment case was ruled in my favor.

Great source of expertise!

Posted by: Greg, a Employment client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jack Rosenberg

I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.

Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.

Jack was recommended to me from another attorney in the Atlanta area because of his expertise in the area of employment law. Throughout my case, I found him to be forthright, trustworthy and well versed in the areas around unemployment situations with clients. Specifically, independent contractors vs. employees and making sure that employers are held accountable for abiding by the law based on how they treat the people that work along with them. He did a great job and I'm glad he represented me. I'd recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney in this area.