Jack Rosenberg’s Reviews

Jack Rosenberg

Average Rating

Based on 114 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Jack is more than an Attorney...

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.

    He is a true "Counselor". Jack is simply the best. Supportive, understanding, thorough, and the hardest worker you will ever meet. He not only made me feel comfortable through the whole process, but truly helped me to emotionally heal and turn a negative experience into a positive outcome. He was there for me 24/7 and went above and beyond what you would expect of an attorney. He worked tirelessly and relentlessly to hunt down facts and findings and left no stone unturned. He is always there to help you understand processes, options and walk you through complicated proceedings, as well as help you through the emotions of a difficult process. If one thing is certain, he knows his craft. He made me feel comfortable, confident and empowered. He has my full trust and I am forever grateful for his service.

  2. Excellent help!

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jack was very knowledgable about my case and helped to resolve my case quickly. He always made me feel comfortable and was very easy to talk to. Jack is a very caring person who has a passion for helping others which shows through in his personality.

  3. Awesome Lawyer

    Posted by Haley, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 1-6 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Jack was extremely knowledgable about my case and helped to resolve my case quickly. He always made me feel comfortable and was very easy to talk to about difficult topics. Jack is a very caring person who has a passion for helping others which shows through in his personality. I would absolutely refer my family and friends to him without hesitation.

  4. Grateful for jack!!

    Posted by Amanda, a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jack was simply amazing during this legal process. He kept me informed and even explained areas that were in knowledgeable to me. Over the years of this case being drawn out he was very helpful and very trustworthy! I couldn't have asked for better legal aid and I would highly recommend jack to anyone!

  5. Review for Jack Rosenberg

    Posted by Donna,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    It was a pleasure working with Jack. He kept me informed at all times about my case.

  6. Get Jack, he is the BEST!

    Posted by bw, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Jack handled my very difficult UI benefits case. He was Awesome at targeting the points to the hearing officer that won my case. If you want to win, get Jack, he is very knowledgeable and experienced.

  7. Extraordinary Results from a Trusted Advisor

    Posted by DM, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    In making my first contact with Jack, I left a message at his office after hours on a Friday evening. While expecting to get a return call sometime the following week, I received a call back within ONE hour. I spent nearly an hour on the phone with Jack, walking him through my situation. Jack immediately began to cite 2-3 cases off the top of his head that had potential bearing on my situation. During that initial conversation, Jack focused on one critical point that became the central argument for our legal position. As we spoke, Jack almost immediately won me over with his experience, his knowledge of the law and his ability to cut to the chase. In just over one month, we managed to settle my case with my former employer by working through mediation, avoiding what could have potentially been years of costly litigation. Jack worked with me, listening to my input and understanding the areas where I was unwilling to compromise. At all times, I was in control, but I had an expert by my side who gave solid & candid advice and worked my case to conclusion in record time, without compromising my position. I felt that Jack was a trusted advisor throughout the process and I can give Jack my highest recommendation.

  8. Unemployment claim

    Posted by a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 6-12 months ago.
    • Jack handled my Employee Benefits matter.

    Mr. Rosenberg represented us in an unemployment hearing. As the employer, we were appealing the decision to approve unemployment benefits for an individual who was let go because of his behavior and drinking on the job site. Thanks to Mr. Rosenberg's assistance, we won the appeal and are not required to pay the benefits.

  9. GREAT Experience...I Highly Recommend Mr. Rosenberg

    Posted by Jessica, a Media client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.
    • Jack handled my Communications / Media matter.

    I had a complicated situation. ..Mr. Rosenberg took my case with confidence. He guided me when guidance was needed. He kept me in the know while communicating with the other party. The end result was delivered smoothly!
    Mr. Rosenberg handled things in a very professional manner. He was quick to respond to my phone calls and emails. I would highly recommend anyone and any case to use Mr . Rosenberg!

  10. Unemployment

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jack Rosenberg.
    • I hired Jack 1-3 years ago.

    Jack was absolutely wonderful. He was helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely understanding. Due to his expertise, my unemployment case was ruled in my favor.