Back to Angela’s Profile

Client Review

Angela has received 36 client reviews

Z.R.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 4 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.

Angela handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Ms. Kinley was recommended to me by my brother and his wife. She not ONLY handled my criminal matters she also assisted me in getting visitation rights with my daughter.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Mary about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

Attorney Kinley, provided excellent legal service for us . Her expertise made it possible for us to have faith in her legal guidance and advice. We have to say" Thank-you" for all that you have done for us, it was truly a pleasure having you as our attorney. You definitely excel as an attorney!!!

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Michael about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

My sister needed a tough attorney to handle a harassment case. Mrs Kinley was incredibly professional and able to explain to the courtroom and the judge why my sister's harasser was a threat to her and our family. After months of harassment and little assistance from law enforcement my sister was on the verge of having a meltdown. With Mrs. Kinley's help we won the case and my sister has peace of mind in knowing that he can no longer threaten or harass her. Thank you Mrs. Kinley for all your efforts and hardwork

Not satisfied with my experience.

Posted by: Reign, a Family client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Average
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Angela Kinley

I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.

Angela handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I chose Ms. Kinley after reading raving reviews on the Avvo Website. My experience was more in the opposite direction. Below are my issues/complaints/concerns: 1. The progress on my case was moving at a snail's pace and this is without having to go to court. When I expressed my frustration about how things were going Ms. Kinley's response referred to her other clients. I had to remind her that I was a client as well and should be afforded the same customer service. 2. I never received any information or communications in regards to my case unless I initiated it. Which meant I had to send the same email several times to get a response or spend a lot of time waiting on paperwork. Overall, I believe that Ms. Kinley may be very good at her job its just that I got the feeling that non-court cases were not a high priority for her. Which meant to me that quality of service was lacking. When I expressed my frustrations and concerns to Ms. Kinley she apologized for the delays and acknowledged my discontent. I think this experience could have been much better and I hope this review helps someone else.

Great Lawyer that gets Great results

Posted by: Chris, a Divorce client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

I hired Angela 1-6 months ago.

Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I must say, that out of all the attorneys i spoke with, Angela Kinley was the one that was able to come through for me in my desperate time of need. She was very professional, full of knowledge, and always kept me informed, on anything involving my case. Her level of expertise was of high standards, and because of that she was able to get me positive results very quickly. I would recommend her to anyone in need of legal assistance.

Divorce

Posted by: Fariha, a Divorce client 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

Angela handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

Angela Kinley assisted me in my divorce and child custody case. It was a very rocky road for me, I felt my legal matter was safe in her hands. She did everything in her power to help me get the best and fairest outcome for my situation. She is very knowledgable, ethical,personable, and maintains a great repur with her clients. I highly recommend her for any legal matter. Thanks Angela!

highly recommend!

Posted by: a DUI client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

I hired Angela 1-6 months ago.

Angela handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Angela Kinley cares about her clients and it shows in her results. We used her for a dui case involving a family member and she even took our calls on the wknd knowing how upset we were. She was able to get the case reduced to a lesser charge after seeing the charges were unwarranted for a dui. Thank you so much Ms. Kinley. A DUI could have been devastating for future employment, etc

Worth EVERY single penny!!!!!!!!

Posted by: a Adoption client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.

Angela handled my Adoption matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

We have had the pleasure of working with Ms. Kinley over the past four years. She just recently finalized an adoption case for me. This young woman is worth every single penny! She puts other lawyers to shame when she steps in the court room. The judges have ALWAYS been super impressed with her ability of intelligence and organization to make the hearings as short as possible. I am truly blessed that I made the phone call to her four years ago last month!

Defense at it's Finest!

Posted by: Angela Morton 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

I hired Angela more than 3 years ago.

I highly recommend Angela M. Kinley, She is an Excellent Attorney, she knows the law, is honorable and ethical, she will fight for your rights and your innocence, and Win! I was very lucky to be referred to Angela M. Kinley , and she Won my case. Ms. Kinley is at the top of my list for referring anyone who is in need of the right Counsel!

Not just a lawyer, but a friend and a TRUE FIGHTER!

Posted by: Manny Bharwani, a Child Custody client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.

Angela handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Ms. Angela Kinley handle my child custody case in 2012. She was very knowledgeable about my case and truly listened to me and my issues regarding my case. She was definitely trustworthy, responsive and very detail oriented with me throughout the entire case. Nothing was left out. I may be saying this out of context, but I believe I was the first case in Ms. Kinley's career that she won a custody case in favor of the father. THANKS ANGELA!!