Back to Angela’s Profile

Angela has received 40 client reviews

divorce

Posted by: Donald III about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

Angela has been a great attorney. I believe if she was not my lawyer I would have been walked all over. She is doing a great job! I recommend her to anyone that has any legal issues with divorce or separations or family law.

ABSOLUTELY STELLAR LAWYER

Posted by: Kavita 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

Angela represented me BEYOND my expectations. She is professional, extremely knowledgeable, reliable, and is a very shrewd strategic litigator and negotiator. Angela is sure to become extremely expensive in the next 5 years - you would do tell to lock her in as your lawyer before you can no longer afford her! Angela is easily the best lawyer I have ever worked with. She represents the best in the legal profession and gives lawyers a good name.

contested adoption

Posted by: a client 5 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

Ms. Kinley was extremely worth EVERY penny to assist me in my contested adoption. After years of being dealt a bad hand with the legal system, I was finally put at ease and was able to know that we would win without a second thought.

Great Attorney!

Posted by: a Divorce client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.

Angela handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I hired Angela to represent me in my divorce/child custody case. She was very professional and kept me informed. She explained things well and helped me get the results I needed. I highly recommend her! I filed for divorce a year ago and she helped me through mediation and a final settlement.

Z.R.

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.

Angela handled my Criminal Defense matter.

Ms. Kinley was recommended to me by my brother and his wife. She not ONLY handled my criminal matters she also assisted me in getting visitation rights with my daughter.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Mary 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

Attorney Kinley, provided excellent legal service for us . Her expertise made it possible for us to have faith in her legal guidance and advice. We have to say" Thank-you" for all that you have done for us, it was truly a pleasure having you as our attorney. You definitely excel as an attorney!!!

Great Attorney!

Posted by: Michael 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

My sister needed a tough attorney to handle a harassment case. Mrs Kinley was incredibly professional and able to explain to the courtroom and the judge why my sister's harasser was a threat to her and our family. After months of harassment and little assistance from law enforcement my sister was on the verge of having a meltdown. With Mrs. Kinley's help we won the case and my sister has peace of mind in knowing that he can no longer threaten or harass her. Thank you Mrs. Kinley for all your efforts and hardwork

Not satisfied with my experience.

Posted by: Reign, a Family client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Fair
Trustworthy
Average
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Average
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Angela Kinley

I hired Angela 1-3 years ago.

Angela handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I chose Ms. Kinley after reading raving reviews on the Avvo Website. My experience was more in the opposite direction. Below are my issues/complaints/concerns: 1. The progress on my case was moving at a snail's pace and this is without having to go to court. When I expressed my frustration about how things were going Ms. Kinley's response referred to her other clients. I had to remind her that I was a client as well and should be afforded the same customer service. 2. I never received any information or communications in regards to my case unless I initiated it. Which meant I had to send the same email several times to get a response or spend a lot of time waiting on paperwork. Overall, I believe that Ms. Kinley may be very good at her job its just that I got the feeling that non-court cases were not a high priority for her. Which meant to me that quality of service was lacking. When I expressed my frustrations and concerns to Ms. Kinley she apologized for the delays and acknowledged my discontent. I think this experience could have been much better and I hope this review helps someone else.

Great Lawyer that gets Great results

Posted by: Chris, a Divorce client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

I hired Angela 6-12 months ago.

Angela handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I must say, that out of all the attorneys i spoke with, Angela Kinley was the one that was able to come through for me in my desperate time of need. She was very professional, full of knowledge, and always kept me informed, on anything involving my case. Her level of expertise was of high standards, and because of that she was able to get me positive results very quickly. I would recommend her to anyone in need of legal assistance.

Divorce

Posted by: Fariha, a Divorce client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Angela Kinley

Angela handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

Angela Kinley assisted me in my divorce and child custody case. It was a very rocky road for me, I felt my legal matter was safe in her hands. She did everything in her power to help me get the best and fairest outcome for my situation. She is very knowledgable, ethical,personable, and maintains a great repur with her clients. I highly recommend her for any legal matter. Thanks Angela!