Eric M. Mark’s Reviews

Eric M. Mark

Average Rating

Based on 52 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Eric Mark

    Posted by PJ,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Mark.
    • I hired Eric 1-6 months ago.

    Eric was very knowledgeable, responsive, and very pleasant to work with through the entire USCIS process. I would engage his services again and recommend him without hesitation.

    1. Eric M. Mark

      Eric M. Mark

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, PJ. I wish you and your wife a successful and happy future!

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  2. Asylum case

    Posted by Abdul, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Mark.
    • I hired Eric 1-6 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I’d like to recommend Mr.Mark for immigration cases, I hired him for my asylum case , he was very precise and hardworking , I just had to give him all the documents he needed and he took care of everything , he prepared my file carefully ,trained me how the interview goes through and went with me to the asylum office where my case was approved without referring to the immigration judge .

    1. Eric M. Mark

      Eric M. Mark

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Abdul. I'm glad we got the right and good decision in your case. Welcome to the U.S!

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  3. Outstanding Lawyer !

    Posted by Monique,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Mark.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This is a top notch lawyer who truly cares about getting the best results for his client. I recommend anyone with an immigration/criminal matter to consult with Eric Mark. I can guarantee you that you will be satisfied. Thanks Mr. Mark !

    1. Eric M. Mark

      Eric M. Mark

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, Monique. Your kind words are much appreciated. I do care about each of my clients and I'm glad that shows.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  4. Excellent lawyer !!!!

    Posted by Lorena Cardenas, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Mark.
    • I hired Eric 1-6 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I recommend Eric Mark for both criminal and immigration. He helped me bring my fiancé with the fiancé visa. The whole process took 5 months. And he also helped my fiancé clear some criminal records he had here in the US. Def recommend his service. Very knowledgable lawyer

    1. Eric M. Mark

      Eric M. Mark

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, Lorena. We had great success accomplishing all that we did in such a short time. I'm so happy you and your fiance will soon be a family in the US!

      Posted about 2 months ago. Flag

  5. Excellent Job

    Posted by SYED, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Mark.
    • I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Immigration matter.

    My case for green card was little complicated and was denied I-485 , and Mr Eric applied Appeal I-290 B
    On my behalf and finally me and my wife got approved with his effort. I really recommend this immigration attorney who has full knowledge in immigration and most of all he is always available on phone and e mail. God bless him .

  6. Criminal , family and immigration

    Posted by Nicolas, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Mark.
    • I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Immigration matter.

    Nicolas , I just wanted to thank you again for your guidance & patience while helping me through my child custody& my immigration process. You really made things go easier than I had anticipated and your thoughtful guidance was truly appreciated! I will highly recommend all my friends and families to you .....

  7. Excellent Attorney

    Posted by a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Mark.
    • I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    We would absolutely recommend Eric. He is a trustworthy, knowledgeable lawyer who made us feel at ease throughout the entire process. We have the utmost confidence in him.

  8. I am pleased with Mr. Mark's fast and professional response and highly recommend him as a trustworth and dedicated attorney

    Posted by Anna, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Mark.
    • I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Criminal Defense matter.

    I found Eric Mark's name through the Internet search and sent him a question regarding my friend's charges. Before contacting him, I tried to find the answer with a few attorneys, bit either I didn't get any response or they were absolutely incompetent in the topic. Mr. Mark's response was very fast, complete, professional and, what is extremely important, very helpful for my friend. I found Mr. Mark to be an outstanding attorney who is able and willing to devote his time and skills for the people who are seeking for immediate and professional assistance. I highly recommend him as a lawyer and if I am in need of a lawyer in New Jersey again, he is the first one I will call.

    1. Eric M. Mark

      Eric M. Mark

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thanks for your kind words. I'm glad I could help you quickly.

      Posted 6 months ago. Flag

  9. Indefatigable Service

    Posted by Ben, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Mark.
    • Eric handled my Immigration matter.

    I am overwhelmed by the tremendous work and help of Lawyer Eric Mark by helping me
    acquire my permanent residency here in the United States.
    I had quite a complicated case and was dreading the arduous and bureaucratic process
    but to my utter dismay, Eric and his stuff tirelessly worked indefatigably hard which
    made this procedure go very and fast.
    Lawyer Eric Mark has an extensive knowledge and experience in this field and up-to-date
    with the immigration law which makes him administer his duty diligently and judiciously.
    He is very professional and has a lot of passion for his job.
    He was prompt to reply my emails, received my calls and he never held back any
    information from me.
    All my concerns and mind boggling questions were immediately addressed.
    He kept me in the loop from start to finish.
    I almost felt like my case was the only one he was handling when in fact, I was just one
    of his numerous clients.
    His professionalism and character made him feel more of a friend to me than an attorney.
    I highly recommend everyone with any legal issue to contact Lawyer Eric Mark for a world
    class judicial service".
    BEN...

    1. Eric M. Mark

      Eric M. Mark

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your comments. We got through the process much smoother than I had even hoped for. I'm glad it worked out successfully and quickly and wish you a bright future with your permanent residence.

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

  10. The best professional , complete knowledge of immigration

    Posted by SYED HUSSAIN, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Eric Mark.
    • I hired Eric 6-12 months ago.
    • Eric handled my Immigration matter.

    I think I met a very nice gentleman and professional ,who knows how to deal the case properly and always available on phone and via e mail. My green card immigration case RFE he is handling right now , and every step he kept inform me the progress of my file . I strongly recommend to every one who seeks immigration matters .

    1. Eric M. Mark

      Eric M. Mark

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for posting a review. I look forward to the positive outcome of your case soon.

      Posted 7 months ago. Flag

973-453-2009