Back to Jeffrey’s Profile

Client Review

Jeffrey has received 13 client reviews

adriana

Posted by: adriana, a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldman

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

The same day that I hired Jeffrey to represent my husband he went to see him where immigration was holding him in Tacoma. Jeff immediately gave us our options, he was able to answer all our questions, prior to every court he would go and meet with my husband to explain to him what he anticipated the outcome of the court would be. Jeff was always available when we needed to talk to him, sometimes I would send him text messages on the weekends or evenings to which he would always respond promptly. Thank you Jeff for all your help! I hope to never go through another situation like this, but if I do or if anyone close to me does I will make sure they go to you!

Excellent lawyer

Posted by: hayat, a Immigration client about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldman

I hired Jeffrey 1-6 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Always answers my question. Responds to my needs quuckly less than a few hours. Works on weekends as necessary. I am very satisfied with the service I got from this firm. Overall he is the best I know in the business.

he got your back when its time to attack

Posted by: Alex, a Violent Crime client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jeffrey Goldman

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Violent Crime matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was a client of mr.goldman he did his job very well i was falsly accused on a violent felony he got it released without prejudice i would recommend mr.goldman to anyone

Jeffrey resolved a driving incident for me . My case was ultimately dismissed and I was able to maintain a clean record.

Posted by: a client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldman

Jeffrey resolved a driving incident for me. He was proactive and accessible, he returned my calls in a timely manner and was able to answer my questions clearly. He assisted me with my case which was ultimately dismissed and I was able to maintain a clean record. I would recommend him because he was effective and accessible.

Great attorney

Posted by: Samantha, a Transportation client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldman

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Transportation matter.

I was a client of Jeff's for a small traffic matter. He got my case dismissed. He responded to my questions promptly. I would recommend him to family and friends.

My family can stay together. I highly recommend this attorney.

Posted by: a Immigration client 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldman

I hired Jeffrey 6-12 months ago.

Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.

An excellent lawyer! Really helped me and my husband! Would recommend him to anybody fighting for legal status. Now, my family can stay together in the US.

GREAT ATTORNEY HELPED KEEP MY FAMILY TOGETHER!

Posted by: a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldman

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.

I hired this attorney and he did an excellent job on my case. He would call me back right away when i had any questions. Very responsive. Very professional and was able to get my husband to stay here in the US. I was very happy!

Great Immigration Attorney

Posted by: a Immigration client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldman

Jeffrey handled my Immigration matter.

Mr. Goldman offers great service and always on top of things. I appreciate the high quality service I received from everyone at Wickens Law Group firm. They handled my case excellently by keeping me well informed at every stage. When I felt discouraged by the long wait, they offered advice that addressed any worries or decisions that i made during the long process. I highly recommend their services.

Worked Hard to get the Best outcome for my Case.

Posted by: a DUI client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Jeffrey Goldman

I hired Jeffrey 1-3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Worked Hard and did everything he could on My case and to lesson my charge! Kept in contact when I called him but kinda wish he would of called and checked in on me to make sure all was well with my probation progress and reminded me of court date. All in All tho is a great guy, Repeatable Attorney and will fight for you to get the best possible outcome.

Qualified and Professional

Posted by: Nico, a DUI client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Jeffrey Goldman

I hired Jeffrey more than 3 years ago.

Jeffrey handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

In my opinion, Jeff was everything I needed in a lawyer to handle a DUI case. He is very knowledgeable and did everything he could to get me the lowest possible conviction. He was also very understanding and was able to meet according to my schedule. There was one court date in which he forgot some paperwork, but he agreed not to charge me for that time lost. His prices were reasonable and I recommend him to anyone seeking a DUI attourney.