Andrea Scheele’s Reviews

Andrea Scheele

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Dedicated, compassionate and all together an amazing attorney!

    Posted by a Discrimination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Scheele.
    • I hired Andrea 6-12 months ago.
    • Andrea handled my Discrimination matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrea represented me during an employment discrimination charge. When we first met I felt at ease immediately and was relieved that she listened so intently to each detail of my story. During the whole process she displayed incredible compassion and kindness. I believe she always went the extra mile to make me feel confident especially during those high-stress moments. She helped me settle my case quickly. I feel I couldn't have chosen a better attorney and I can't say enough wonderful things about Andrea!

  2. Excellent representation, communication and action....

    Posted by a Civil Rights client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Scheele.
    • I hired Andrea 1-3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Civil Rights matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I want to thank your firm for the help you have provided me in
    bringing a resolution and a conclusion through one of the most
    challenging time periods of my life. Andrea gave me the confidence to
    trust in her on a professional level as well as a personal level. Her
    interest and passion in resolving my issue was just as great, if not
    greater, than my own. I knew I could trust her and the firm.
    Stephen's negotiating skills, expertise, and passion for justice along
    with Andreas expertise and understanding of my specific case,
    provided for the perfect team and ended in a more than excellent
    result. Because of Andrea and Stephens hard work and expertise, I can move on in my life, and for that I am the most thankful.

    Thank you Andrea and Stephen for all your hard work! It is deeply
    appreciated and will never be forgotten.

    An extremely satisfied client;)

  3. Helpful on unemployment case regarding wrongful dismissal

    Posted by Scott, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Andrea Scheele.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrea was very helpful in an appeal case with the Employment Security Department. I would recommend her for future employment law assistance.

  4. Client Feedback

    Posted by Jackie, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Scheele.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrea has represented me on two occasions. First, in a unemployment compensation hearing and secondly, when negotiating a settlement agreement with my former employer. Not only was Andrea well prepared for the hearing, she also helped me organize my thoughts so I was able to tell my story in a clear, concise and logical fashion. Additionally, she was a strong advocate when negotiating my settlement agreement. I greatly appreciate her attention to detail, responsiveness, easy manner and the positive attitude she displays from the moment you walk into her office.

  5. Benefits

    Posted by Lacey, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Scheele.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrea did a good job and I have already recommended her to others!

  6. Employment Termination Case

    Posted by John, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Scheele.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Andrea was very thorough with the evaluation of the merits of my case.
    She was a strong advocate for me with my former employer.
    I felt that she gave me good advice on my options within my legal case.
    I felt that she gave me her time and energy for my case; she made time for me when I had questions on the case.

  7. 100% Recommended

    Posted by Mary Ann, a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Scheele.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Andrea is a great lawyer. She has been working closely with me on my sexual harrassment lawsuit. She has helped me every step of the way. If I have any questions, she is always sure to answer them thoroughly. She is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. She is also direct and beleives strongly in helping people who have been victimized or harrassed in the workplace. I would 100% recommend Andrea Scheele.

  8. Andrea's Review

    Posted by Adriana, a Appeals client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Scheele.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Appeals matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Andrea was very understanding of the situation I was living. She addressed me really well on the whole process to fight for my unemployment benefits. She was dedicated with an enthusiastic and positive approch. She paid a lot of attention to details. Thanks

  9. Andrea was very efficient!

    Posted by a Sexual Harassment client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Scheele.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Sexual Harassment matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Andrea helped me with a sexual harassment case recently and I absolutly would recommend her!

  10. I highly recommend Andrea Scheele

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Andrea Scheele.
    • I hired Andrea more than 3 years ago.
    • Andrea handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was very impressed and grateful for Andrea Scheele's help with my unemployment case. She did a great job preparing me for the hearing and had a powerful closing argument. Andrea helped me develop a focused and comprehensive case and I won the case. I have a high degree of respect for Andrea and recommend anyone looking for an employment attorney to choose Andrea.