Frederic Paul Vimeux’s Reviews

Frederic Paul Vimeux

Average Rating

Based on 7 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Real Estate Expert in West Seattle area

    Posted by Mike 崔国志, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frederic Vimeux.
    • I hired Frederic 1-3 years ago.
    • Frederic handled my Real Estate matter.

    i bought a house at West Seattle with the help of Frederic and his firm. He can always provide handy and helpful service which let me feel very easy to buy a house abroad. He knows well about real estate market in Seattle and puts clients' benefit first. His partner John is a good negociator, so i got a good deal. I recommend them. 今年年初在FREDERIC 和他的团队的帮助下, 我在西雅图买了一栋房子。 他非常熟悉西雅图的房地产, 能够给我提供非常专业的建议。 他的合伙人很擅长讲价, 这使我拿到一个好价格。 在他们的帮助下, 我轻松地完成了整个买房过程, 对此,我非常感激他们的服务。

    1. Frederic Paul Vimeux

      Frederic Vimeux

      Lawyer Comment:

      Real Estate Investment. Asset Diversification.

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  2. professional service and trustworthy lawyers

    Posted by Sunny 姚华, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frederic Vimeux.
    • I hired Frederic 1-3 years ago.
    • Frederic handled my Business matter.

    Recommended by a Chinese lawyer, i came to Frederice for opening a branch company in the US. Frederic and his law firm GlobaLexCounsel provided with timely professional and pointed advice in our expansion plans to US. We are thrilled to expand our business from China to the US. I feel lucky to have service from Frederic and his firm. I recommend the lawyers from GLC. 我的中国公司是从事体育器材和工程方面的。 近年来想拓展美国的市场。 在北京一位律师朋友的推荐下, 我联系了FREDERIC。 他给我提供了业务拓展方面的法律服务,非常专业和耐心, 让我很感动。价格也很公道。 所以我推荐他。

    1. Frederic Paul Vimeux

      Frederic Vimeux

      Lawyer Comment:

      Sun Young US International Group, LLC

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  3. Highly recommended lawyer

    Posted by Barbara, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frederic Vimeux.
    • I hired Frederic 6-12 months ago.
    • Frederic handled my Licensing matter.

    Frederic has been my lawyer for the past 15 years. Besides being very professinnal and trustworthy, he has the advantage of being bilingual and very internationally oriented. He has a very strong international culture and background and accept every challenge you ask of him. I highly recommend Frederic for his commitment to his customers and his honesty. He helped us for different cases and has always been successful.
    He just helped us with our new business and everything has been done perfectly.

    1. Frederic Paul Vimeux

      Frederic Vimeux

      Lawyer Comment:

      Art' Maniac Studio LLC

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  4. Trusted Adviser

    Posted by Matt, a Intellectual Property client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frederic Vimeux.
    • I hired Frederic 1-3 years ago.
    • Frederic handled my Intellectual Property matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have known Fred for 3 years now. We have utilized Fred's services on a couple of occasions, and have found him to be prompt, intelligent, energetic, and informed. One of Fred's greatest strengths is his desire to understand our business, so that he can give us the best possible advice. His understanding of both international law and Intellectual property, as well as corporate strategy, was extremely beneficial. I would strongly recommend Fred to any firm that is looking for someone to be a Trusted Adviser who knows your business and takes the time to research the best option for you.

    1. Frederic Paul Vimeux

      Frederic Vimeux

      Lawyer Comment:

      Intuli Inc.

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  5. A great Attorney that speaks French as well A+++

    Posted by Margot, a Litigation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frederic Vimeux.
    • I hired Frederic more than 3 years ago.
    • Frederic handled my Litigation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would definitely recommend Frederic Vimeux as an attorney. He was very successful in resolving my case in very few hours. Frederic was very responsive, always reachable and kept me well informed. He also was very good as suggesting different options to make things easier and quicker.

  6. the man

    Posted by ted, a International Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frederic Vimeux.
    • I hired Frederic more than 3 years ago.
    • Frederic handled my International Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Frederic is both a lawyer and a tremendous entrepreneurial partner. He brings a deep understanding of navigating international waters and knows how to grow businesses from being small start ups to mature businesses.

    1. Frederic Paul Vimeux

      Frederic Vimeux

      Lawyer Comment:

      Oro Design LLC

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  7. Sharon S. Kim, Deputy Head of Legal, Wholesale Banking Korea, Standard Chartered First Bank Korea Limited

    Posted by Sharon, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frederic Vimeux.
    • I hired Frederic more than 3 years ago.
    • Frederic handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Fred is one of the most dedicated, skilled and trustworthy attorney who is well suited to support and protect domestic and multi-national clients facing the ever challenging global business environment of today. He uses his insightful understanding of business needs and expertise in the legal, regulartory and practical issues to enable his clients to optimize their business while building solid foundations for future oppotunities. He has my full trust and respect as an attorney and as a person.