Tripti Sharad Sharma’s Reviews

Tripti Sharad Sharma

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Helped me a lot with my H1B case

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tripti Sharma.
    • I hired Tripti 1-6 months ago.
    • Tripti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am currently in a really unique and difficult situation regarding my visa status. She helped me a lot and guided me in the process to get out of the situation. She was prompt in responding and was well informed with the latest amendments.

    1. Tripti Sharad Sharma

      Tripti Sharma

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you!

      Posted 28 days ago. Flag

  2. Tripti Sharma - Recommended

    Posted by Yash, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tripti Sharma.
    • I hired Tripti 1-6 months ago.
    • Tripti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Tripti has been very responsive and handles all our emergencies very promptly. She has gone out of her way and sometimes helped us on the weekends to meet filing deadlines.

    1. Tripti Sharad Sharma

      Tripti Sharma

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you, Yash, for your kind words. It is a pleasure representing your company all these years.

      Posted 28 days ago. Flag

  3. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by Ron, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tripti Sharma.
    • I hired Tripti 1-6 months ago.
    • Tripti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Attorney Sharma is priceless. She had showed compassion with her work. We had hired her 3 times for our family's immigration cases and she had perform her duty with outmost superiority. What impressed me the most was that she was sincere and honest. Before she had taken our case, she never made false hope and promises. Instead she gave us facts and studied our case before taking it. With her service, all our cases went through successfully. All the best attorney. My family will always recommend your name for those who seek professional help in your line of work!

    1. Tripti Sharad Sharma

      Tripti Sharma

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your very kind words and encouragement!

      Posted 28 days ago. Flag

  4. Really helpful,Appreciate her for going extra mile in helping me!!

    Posted by Mohammad, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tripti Sharma.
    • I hired Tripti 1-6 months ago.
    • Tripti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have consulted Tripti about my H1b Visa transfer matters and employment documents needed for smooth transition. She was right to the point and clearly guided me with very good examples of various scenarios, Also she was very cooperative and willing to provide me with formats of specific documents I asked for. Really appreciate her for going extra mile in helping me.

    1. Tripti Sharad Sharma

      Tripti Sharma

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Mohammad, once again. Please keep in touch and let me know if I can assist you in the future.

      Posted 28 days ago. Flag

  5. Excellent Professional Legal Immigration advice on H1b amendment and Stamping

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tripti Sharma.
    • I hired Tripti 1-6 months ago.
    • Tripti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Worth the money spent. Provided me the guidance with minute to minute explanation without rush.

    1. Tripti Sharad Sharma

      Tripti Sharma

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you!

      Posted 28 days ago. Flag

  6. Highly recommend

    Posted by Ganesh, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Tripti Sharma.
    • I hired Tripti 1-3 years ago.
    • Tripti handled my Employment / Labor matter.

    shes helped me with all my employment related immigration matters. we found her very responsive and knowledgeable.
    i highly recommend her.

    1. Tripti Sharad Sharma

      Tripti Sharma

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you Ganesh. It was a pleasure representing you and your spouse. I wish you all the very best in your personal and professional endeavors!

      Posted 10 months ago. Flag

  7. Knowledgeable Attorney

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tripti Sharma.
    • I hired Tripti 1-3 years ago.
    • Tripti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Needed immediate consultation and attorney Tripti Sharma was very grateful to schedule an appointment on the same evening and answered all my queries.

    Very helpful and knowledgeable attorney. I would certainly recommend her.

    1. Tripti Sharad Sharma

      Tripti Sharma

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you!

      Posted 28 days ago. Flag

  8. Thank you!

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tripti Sharma.
    • I hired Tripti 1-3 years ago.
    • Tripti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am very grateful to attorney Tripti Sharma. She was recommended to me by a friend and I'm glad that I contacted her.

    She guided me step-by-step to bring my spouse to live with me in the United States and was always helpful and prompt in answering all my questions.

    1. Tripti Sharad Sharma

      Tripti Sharma

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you!

      Posted 28 days ago. Flag

  9. Helpful and knowledgeable

    Posted by a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Tripti Sharma.
    • I hired Tripti 1-3 years ago.
    • Tripti handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I contacted Tripti Sharma regarding my urgent Immigration matter and she accommodated me on a weekend! She was very helpful in answering all my questions and I found her very knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend her to my friends.

    1. Tripti Sharad Sharma

      Tripti Sharma

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you!

      Posted 28 days ago. Flag

Call us for an initial consultation today!

510-657-7665