Shannon Bradley’s Reviews

Shannon Bradley

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Firm representation

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Bradley.

    My case involved a dissolution of a small business along with the marriage. Previously I gave mediation a chance... don't make the same costly mistake. Shannon provided a firm, no patience for nonsense representation. Office staff is very responsive and kept me informed throughout this difficult process. Overall quite happy with the outcome, and would recommend Shannon where a firm representation is needed.

  2. child custody

    Posted by Shanelle, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Bradley.
    • I hired Shannon 1-3 years ago.
    • Shannon handled my Family matter.

    Shannon Bradley and her team did an amazing job. My case was very complicated where I almost had no hope, but Ms. Bradley and her staff put in 110% and fought for my daughter and I; she helped me win the case! Ms. Bradley and the staff are very compassionate for what they do, honest, and very down to earth. You will truly not be disappointed. I would recommend them to everyone I know that needs family law help!

  3. Wonderful Experience!

    Posted by Claudia, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Bradley.
    • I hired Shannon 6-12 months ago.
    • Shannon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

    I starte the divorece process on my own in November 2013. In February the package was rejected and I spent an entire weekend with a roomate and a friend trying to firgure out how to correct it and resubmit it. I posted a request for assistance and Shannon Braadley answered. I met with her yesterday and I am elated! She told me exactly what I neeed to do to correct the paperwork and resubmit it.
    Kind, caring, professional and a down to earth woman... I am so grateful to her and only wish her success as she is truly amazing! Thank-you Shannon for taking the time to care... about me!

  4. Best attorney ever !!!

    Posted by Troy & Kathie, a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Bradley.
    • I hired Shannon 1-3 years ago.
    • Shannon handled my Child Custody matter.

    After many years and many court appearances we hired Shannon Bradley on a recommendation and are we ever glad we did. She took our case on very short notice but made us feel very comfortable and though she only had our case in front of her for a few days it felt like she had known us and our case for a long time. Shannon is an intelligent , well spoken professional and knows when to object and more importantly when not to. We would recommend Shannon Bradley Law Offices to anyone . I know it sounds too good but that's because it was. Thank you Shannon for helping me get my daughter back and changing a little girls life for the better ! You were brilliant !

    Troy & Kathie

  5. Honest and experienced

    Posted by Michele,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Bradley.

    Shannon Bradley was interested in what I had to say and treated me with respect. She communicated what I needed to do in a way I could understand. She made a difficult process easier for me and my family. She laid out the expectations clearly and the end result was better than I expected.

  6. Commitment and confidence

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Bradley.
    • I hired Shannon 1-3 years ago.
    • Shannon handled my Child Custody matter.

    My children's mother and I have never been married and I hired Ms. Bradlley to secure 50/50 custody and shared decision making. Their mother had moved them to a different city and filed unfounded charges against me.
    As soon as I hired Ms. Bradley, I was assured that I had put this case in capable hands. She reassured me every step of the way. She was ALWAYS available to clarify and answer questions and kept me informed of every development. Ms. Bradley is an excellent listener and always made me feel as if my input was valuable and helpful. The relief I felt after I got to know her and saw how she handled my case was immense. I can't imagine anyone handling the complicated aspects of my case with any more professionalism and calm, insightful understanding than she did. I recommend Ms. Bradley unconditionally. She is simply the best in every way.

  7. A great attorney and staff.

    Posted by a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Bradley.
    • I hired Shannon 1-3 years ago.
    • Shannon handled my Child Support matter.

    I recently hired Shannon to help me handle a Chile Support Modification. Although I only needed her help on a limited basis...she and her staff went above and beyond all of my expectations....even with dealing with a very adversarial opposing party.

    From the start, Shannon and her staff, listened to my needs, expectations and took input of what to expect from the opposition and used all of the information effectively.

    I would recommend Shannon to anyone needing Family Law representation.

  8. Complex Case

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Bradley.
    • I hired Shannon 1-3 years ago.
    • Shannon handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recently retained Ms. Bradley to help me negotiate a complex set of modification and enforcement issues with my divorce case. She present clear options, explained the potential impacts and costs and has been receptive to my input and legwork. Her ability to understand my needs and objectives as well as the opposing parties objectives is uncanny and valuable. I look forward to working with Ms. Bradley as my case progresses.

    Her staff is also very knowledgeable, efficient and courteous.

  9. Grandparent Rights

    Posted by Terry, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Bradley.
    • I hired Shannon 1-3 years ago.
    • Shannon handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Shannon Bradley for any matter in family law. Specifically, she helped my daughter with child custody matters and then myself with grandparent rights/visitation with my granddaughter after my daughter's passing. Clearly this has been a very emotional time having to fight to get visitation with my granddaughter, yet through the entire process I found Shannon to be very competent in providing a plan that would get us all back together with the least amount of hard feelings while preserving my rights as a grandparent. The result is that I just finished my first visit with my granddaughter this past weekend and her Dad is now working with me on the differences that started the separation, in addition to working with other family members.
    During the course of my case Shannon always kept me advised of the issues, and provided sound advice on which course of action was best to take. She always takes time to explain the options available and answer any questions and the same can be said of her staff.
    I personally think Family Law can be very complex and emotions run high. Shannon in my opinion is excellent in navigating the issues in these cases in a manner that looks for results that both parties can accept....which when a child is involved is the best outcome. In my opinion Shannon is the best there is in the Phoenix area when comes to Family Law.

  10. Outstanding Attorney

    Posted by Matt, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Shannon Bradley.
    • I hired Shannon 1-3 years ago.
    • Shannon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Shannon and her staff handled my rather sensitive and, at times, difficult divorce case with impressive attentiveness and professionalism. I was always kept up to date with what was going on with my case. She made sure that the case stuck to the timeline and costs, as promised. I would recommend her services to anyone needing an attorney, and would definately hire her again in the future, if ever I find I need an attorney in the future.