Back to Andrew’s Profile

Andrew has received 14 client reviews

Client Review

Posted by: Keith 6 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Korduba

We have known Andy for many years and chose to utilize his professional services a few years back, which was a decision that made my wife and I very satisfied. As many of us know, choosing the right lawyer is a very important decision, which was no different for both my wife and I. After interviewing several lawyers that specialized in our area of need, we felt Andy was going to respresent us most effectively. Andy had several attributes that made us feel comfortable throughout the entire legal process, however his Honesty and ability to be Direct are what truly stood out to us. We would recommend Andy's services to anyone in need and we will NOT hesitate to utilize him in the future!

Divorce Attorney

Posted by: Gayle about 2 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Korduba

I would highly recommend Andrew Korduba as a Divorce Attorney. He was very efficient, prompt, courteous and respectful to me as well as representing me as a client in my divorce. He did a wonderful job helping me navigate and understand the whole process of my divorce. I appreciated everything he did in my case including what I wanted and needed for the welfare of my daughter. If you need an attorney for a divorce case, please consider giving him a call for a consultation. He will be worth your time and your effort.

Outstanding

Posted by: Teresa 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Korduba

I was comfortable with Andrews abilities as my attorney. He has always been available when I needed him. Would highly recommend for services!

Attorney Andrew Korduba - My Review & comments.

Posted by: Abdul Hadi 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Korduba

Attorney Andrew Korduba is a friendly, soft spoken kind hearted, trust worthy and a reliable person that his clients find him to be comfortable to talk to and discuss personal legal situations. He is an attentive and patient listener and provides legal guidance and opinions with due diligence and in a competent professional manner. He helped us in a Motor Vehicle Accident matter couple of years ago with a positive and successful resolution. He also helped us in our Estate planning matters and provided us with related documents. His office staff are friendly, courteous , very efficient and helpful. His law office environment is very professional but also homely, friendly and comfortable. My wife and I are very happy to recommend him to any prospective client with a legal situation that needs to be taken care of efficiently, with due diligence, and with professional legal competence.

Great, knowledgeable, trustworthy and reliable Lawyer!

Posted by: Robert, a Criminal Defense client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Korduba

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Andrew Korduba is a very knowledgeable, down to earth attorney who gave me guidance and direction from the very first phone call. I had multiple cases brought against me and he kept me updated as the process continued. From the very beginning, it was obvious that he is experienced in defending people charged with felonies, criminal and civil issues. He explained all of the options available to me with each case one at a time. He isn't pushy or defensive. He treated me as a valued customer, not as a number. He is an excellent lawyer and I am very lucky to have chosen him to represent me!

Excellent Referral Source

Posted by: Andrew 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Korduba

I am an attorney in Cleveland, and have referred multiple cases to Mr. Korduba. He has always been responsive to the clients and has had a positive result in each matter he has handled. I would highly recommend him.

Very dependable and loyal lawyer and law firm.

Posted by: Adam, a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Korduba

I hired Andrew 6-12 months ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Andrew was more than an attorney. He made me feel that he was on my side and wanted to do everything he could to help me. He was interested and concerned about my problem. His staff is professional and very courteous. I would recommend Andrew and his firm to anyone.

Happy father

Posted by: J. Campos, a Child Custody client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Korduba

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I joined late into a very tedious custody for my child. What made this so very sticky is I live out of state. Mr. Korduba was able to respond quickly and efficiently to insure my rights as a parent were not violated anymore than they had been. He was able to "role with punches" as it were and kept myself and my family informed and calm every step of the way. I have my son back thanks largely to Andrews services and help. I would recommend him to anybody in need with out batting an eye.

Excellent Service

Posted by: Debbie, a Divorce client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Korduba

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was recommended by a friend and former client. I had no idea what to expect or what to do when my then husband said he wanted a divorce. Andrew walked me through the entire process and gave some hard to hear but great advice. I'm now divorced and so thankful. Andrew knew I wanted it over and he delivered. He filed and 90 days later, all was complete. I would highly recommend him to anyone. He is very professional and doesn't hesitate to guide you in the best direction.

BEST DUI Lawyer in Medina!

Posted by: TJ, a DUI client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Andrew Korduba

I hired Andrew 1-3 years ago.

Andrew handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I was wrongfully charged with DUI in Medina County and hired attorney Korduba to help me. He worked very hard and got my charge dismissed. He knew exactly how to fight my ticket using the law and facts of my case. He took the time to explain all my legal rights and options and gave me good advice about what I should do. He even let me make payments on my attorney's fees since I didn't have all the money up front. If you got a DUI in Medina, this is the lawyer to hire.