Daniel J. Rose’s Reviews

Daniel J. Rose

Average Rating

Based on 15 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Dedicated, knowledgeable, communicative, and extreme integrity

    Posted by david, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Daniel's knowledge of the legal system is astounding. He has a big picture mindset, but never misses the little details. He is a true professional and and expert at interpersonal communication. Daniel made it a point to "be there." Whether is was weekend, early morning or late night, he made sure to communicate clearly and directly, even when it was a tough message. He has integrity and patience, and always took the time to explain the process.

  2. Past and currant client

    Posted by Jessica, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We have used Daniel Rose for our business legal issues and personal legal issues. He listens, he is prompt, professional and reliable. We are very satisfied with all outcomes of his services. We highly recommend Daniel Rose if you are having legal issues.

  3. Daniel J. Rose Esq.,

    Posted by Jason, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I came to Daniels office for a free consultation. I was sure it was impossible to help me. My home was scheduled to be sold at auction in 8 days. I had already submitted 5 modification plans. previously. Daniel said you are on death row! In 45 minutes Daniel had submitted a modification plan to the bank. In a couple of days Daniel got the auction sale canceled. Then in only 15 days I received a modification.with my payment lowered approximately $850 mo. Before I met Daniel my fiancee with tears in her eyes said now were going to be homeless.Now Daniel will be at our wedding. Daniel is the only lawyer that makes you feel like you are a family member. and that your case is a top priority! Oh did I mention affordable. also. Impossible circumstances with unbelievable results. Jason

  4. Best Lawyer

    Posted by Dr. Sam, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Daniel, is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I have worked with him for some time now on various matters and had excellent outcomes. I have recommended him to anyone that needs legal advice. He is well versed in many different types of law, and strives to stay up to date with the latest laws. Thanks Daniel!!! Dr. Samuel

  5. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Toby, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel is the best. Does a great job keeping me informed and knows the law as well as anyone. Very proactive.

  6. Highly Reccommended

    Posted by Gina Marie, a Domestic Violence client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Domestic Violence matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr.Daniel Rose has been my attorney for many years and I highly recommend him for any of your legal needs. He is very personal and tenacious when handling his client's needs and interests, always putting his client's first. He is professional and well rounded in his legal knowledge, especially case law. He has an impeccable history of high moral standards and ethical values in his practice of law, as well as his service in the community.

  7. Daniel J. Rose, esq.

    Posted by Ken, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Rose has helped us the past four years in reconciling our real estate holdings without having to file bankruptcy. His professional fees are extremely reasonable and fair. We truly feel he is there to help, not to get your money.

  8. Great Lawyer!

    Posted by Sara, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel has been our attorney for a few years and has been fantastic. His advice is always right on point and he has helped us out tremendously. I would HIGHLY recommend him!

  9. Great Experience

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    To whom it may concern:

    I have utilized Mr. Rose’s services and my experience was a very professional experience. I have had dealings with several Attorneys before but I would consider this one of the most pleasurable one compare to over 50 attorneys I dealt with before.
    I would and am highly recommend he’s services to my own friends and family. He’s moral and values are all there as well.

    Regards,

  10. Wow

    Posted by Jean Paul, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My previous lawyer charged me $3000 for a foreclosure defense and withdrew on me because I didn't want to pay any more money. When the lawyer left my case the bank got a sale date. Not only was Daniel able to get the sale postponed he got me a mediation and I was able to save my house. If I did not meet him or hire him I would have lost my house.