Daniel J. Rose’s Reviews

Daniel J. Rose

Average Rating

Based on 20 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Terrific Attorney

    Posted by Toby,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.

    Daniel has represented me on a number of real estate, traffic, and other cases in the past. In each case, he did a terrific job of explaining the steps that each case would take and was always great about staying in touch with me. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney.

  2. I'm not surprised to read

    Posted by Cha, a Commercial Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    A few months ago, on the recommendation of many others, I hired Mr. Rose to collect a "supposedly uncollectable judgment." Not only has he been very diligent in the process, I applaud his enthusiam and communication skills.

    When I read the recent negative review posted about Mr. Rose, I had to wonder about its timing.

    I opine this is a case of "sour grapes"; an anonymous comment maybe written by the very same person Mr. Rose put in jail last month for Contempt of Court -- perhaps the defendant in my case. With a writ of garnishment coming, I stand a good chance at recouping some of my losses. Losses that I had pretty much written off.

    In the end, I'm sure glad to have hired Mr. Rose. Take it from me, don't let one negative anonymous comment influence your decision, listen to what other folks have written and then make your mind up for yourself.

    Thanks Mr. Rose.

  3. Got us what we deserved!

    Posted by Brent, a Debt Agreements client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Debt / Lending Agreements matter.

    I hired Mr. Rose for a case I was involved with against a high profile athlete and Mr. Rose resolved the case and got myself and my other co workers the answers and settlement we deserved.

  4. A legal client

    Posted by Heather, a Administrative Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel 6-12 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Administrative Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I needed advice in dealing with a deceptive lawyer and Daniel guided me in the right direction and helped get the answers I needed. He saved me time and money and was very responsive.

  5. Saved my home and my wallet

    Posted by Jeff, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel 1-6 months ago.
    • Daniel handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I was not jn foreclosure and mr rose saved my home by guiding me through a process where I was able to repay my bank in 6 months and catch up with the lender
    Two lawyers wanted me to go into foreclosure before they wanted to help
    And he took care of me on the fees

  6. Dedicated, knowledgeable, communicative, and extreme integrity

    Posted by david, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel 1-3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Daniel's knowledge of the legal system is astounding. He has a big picture mindset, but never misses the little details. He is a true professional and and expert at interpersonal communication. Daniel made it a point to "be there." Whether is was weekend, early morning or late night, he made sure to communicate clearly and directly, even when it was a tough message. He has integrity and patience, and always took the time to explain the process.

  7. Past and currant client

    Posted by Jessica, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    We have used Daniel Rose for our business legal issues and personal legal issues. He listens, he is prompt, professional and reliable. We are very satisfied with all outcomes of his services. We highly recommend Daniel Rose if you are having legal issues.

  8. Daniel J. Rose Esq.,

    Posted by Jason, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I came to Daniels office for a free consultation. I was sure it was impossible to help me. My home was scheduled to be sold at auction in 8 days. I had already submitted 5 modification plans. previously. Daniel said you are on death row! In 45 minutes Daniel had submitted a modification plan to the bank. In a couple of days Daniel got the auction sale canceled. Then in only 15 days I received a modification.with my payment lowered approximately $850 mo. Before I met Daniel my fiancee with tears in her eyes said now were going to be homeless.Now Daniel will be at our wedding. Daniel is the only lawyer that makes you feel like you are a family member. and that your case is a top priority! Oh did I mention affordable. also. Impossible circumstances with unbelievable results. Jason

  9. Best Lawyer

    Posted by Dr. Sam, a Foreclosure client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Foreclosure matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Daniel, is an absolute pleasure to deal with. I have worked with him for some time now on various matters and had excellent outcomes. I have recommended him to anyone that needs legal advice. He is well versed in many different types of law, and strives to stay up to date with the latest laws. Thanks Daniel!!! Dr. Samuel

  10. Great Lawyer

    Posted by Toby, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Daniel Rose.
    • I hired Daniel more than 3 years ago.
    • Daniel handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Daniel is the best. Does a great job keeping me informed and knows the law as well as anyone. Very proactive.