Back to Kyndra’s Profile

Client Review

Kyndra has received 29 client reviews

Marriage Immigration

Posted by: Anonymous, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyndra Mulder

I hired Kyndra 1-3 years ago.

Kyndra handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I got married to a lady overseas. It was not as easy as I thought it would be to get my wife her green card. Thank you to Ms. Mulder who helped us out. She did a great job and it was a pleasure to work with her.

Family Immigration

Posted by: Family immigration Client, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyndra Mulder

I hired Kyndra 1-3 years ago.

Kyndra handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

‘I am very proud that my family is here legal and we all want to be citizens. I made a good choice in choosing Ms. Mulder to be our attorney. She was very helpful and patient.

Complicated Immigration Case

Posted by: Anonymous Immigration Client, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyndra Mulder

I hired Kyndra 1-3 years ago.

Kyndra handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My case was really complicated. Ms. Mulder took the case and one step at a time took care of all the problems. We had to work with the court in New York, ICE the USCIS. Now everything is all finished. I have my green card. I was able to have employment authorization the whole time while Ms. Mulder worked on my case. Thank you Ms. Mulder.

WAIVER GRANTED IN IMMIGRATION COURT

Posted by: Teresa, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyndra Mulder

I hired Kyndra 1-3 years ago.

Kyndra handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I came to the US without a visa. Then I made some mistakes and got some crimes on my record. I got an approved immediate relative petition but when another lawyer filed the I-485 I was sent to the immigration court to be deported. I went to Ms. Mulder she filed a waiver for me. She is very knowledgeable. She helped me to do everything I needed to do to show to the court I deserved a chance to stay in the U.S. I now have my green card. My family is all together now and I am so happy. Thank you Ms. Mulder!

WAIVER GRANTED AT THE U.S. CONSULATE

Posted by: Terry, a Immigration client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyndra Mulder

I hired Kyndra 1-3 years ago.

Kyndra handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I used a passport with a visa to enter the U.S. Problem was, it was not my passport or my visa. Then a few days later I made a mistake and was convicted of a crime. I took Voluntary Departure. My family contacted Kyndra Mulder for me. It was complicated because I had gone to a third country because I could not go back to my country. Attorney Mulder filed a waiver for me at the U.S. Consulate. I am back in the U.S. with my family and I have my green card.

Ms. Mulder filed my appeal to the BIA

Posted by: Jose, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyndra Mulder

I hired Kyndra 1-3 years ago.

Kyndra handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

My parents, brothers, sisters, are in the United States legally. Ms. Mulder represented a lot of them in their cases. While everything went okay for my family, I didn’t go to Attorney Mulder until after my case fell through. I lost at the USCIS, was denied employment authorization, got an order of deportation from the immigration court, I went to see Attorney Mulder. She filed an appeal to the BIA. Thanks to her I now am here legally and have work authorization. My family has a house and my children are going to school and everyone is very happy.

I am a citizen thanks to Attorney Mulder

Posted by: Carlos, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyndra Mulder

I hired Kyndra 1-3 years ago.

Kyndra handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was afraid to file for my naturalization because I have a conviction for a crime. Attorney Mulder helped me and everything went good. Her experience is obvious. I am now a United States Citizen and I don’t think I would be if I hadn’t gone to her for help.

She saved me from deportation

Posted by: Alej, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyndra Mulder

I hired Kyndra 1-3 years ago.

Kyndra handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I was once step from being in deportation proceedings because I made a mistake and was charged with a crime. Attorney Mulder represented me in criminal court. She got the charges reduced to a crime that is not something I can be deported for. The immigration hold was lifted and I was spared deportation proceedings.

be smart and wise

Posted by: a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Poor
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Kyndra Mulder

I hired Kyndra 1-3 years ago.

Kyndra handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I retained this attorney for my immigration matter, she was suppose to file a paper for me but rather lied to me and took my money and no work was done, please look somewhere eless with your immigration case , actually run away for your own good, she will not refund your money to you even though she wont do her job, she is also very rude and a scam.

Kyndra Mulder is a great attorney and person

Posted by: James, a Immigration client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Kyndra Mulder

I hired Kyndra 1-3 years ago.

Kyndra handled my Immigration matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Kyndra Mulder called me recently and asked if I would write a review for her. My wife and I met Ms. Mulder about 8 years ago when she represented us in our marriage case. She is honest and kind. I recommend her to everyone. Our case was finished in 4 months. Before the interview she played the interviewing officer and prepared us. Then we walked across the street together for the interview. We remain good friends with Ms. Mulder. Our whole family including me my wife and our children are now U.S. citizens. Thank you Ms. Mulder