Arthur James Mullaney III’s Reviews

Arthur James Mullaney III

Average Rating

Based on 8 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Did what I wanted him to do

    Posted by AnthonyCarswell, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Mullaney.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I just wanted out of my marriage. My wife and I had a few assets. Mr. Mullaney told me my options and what I could expect in Court. My case settled at mediation and didn't cost me a small fortune. Call him if you live in Jacksonville and need a divorce lawyer. Thanks!

  2. Good job, Thanks!

    Posted by KevinCarr, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Mullaney.
    • I hired Arthur 1-3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I hired Mr. Mullaney after my wife left me. She and her new boyfriend took all of the money and almost everything from our house. Mr. Mullaney fought to get it back for me. Thanks!

  3. wonderful child support lawyer in jacksonville

    Posted by Angie, a Child Support client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Mullaney.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Child Support matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    He helped me with my child support case. My ex was hiding his income so he wouldn't have to pay child support. Mr. Mullaney showed his real income. Thanks.

  4. He did a good job

    Posted by Stacy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Mullaney.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    my divorce case settled at mediation. I got almost everything I wanted from my ex.

  5. quick and almost painless

    Posted by RLogan, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Mullaney.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had heard so many horror stories about lawyers, so I called about 10 before hiring one. Mr. Mullaney was the only one who called me back and talked to me. My case went pretty much as he expacted. No complaints from me. I definitely recommend him!

  6. Big help

    Posted by Matt, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Mullaney.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Good guy. The case unfolded as he said it would. At mediation my case settled even though he could have made more money if there was a trial. I appreciate the honesty.

  7. Great Attorney!

    Posted by Kathy, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Mullaney.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    When my husband filed for divorce I called a lot of lawyers. Mr. Mullaney is the only one that took the time to actually talk to me about my case. My kids where my only priority in my case. Mr. Mullaney was also worried about my financial future. I'm so happy he took the time to consider this when I couldn't.

  8. I recommend this lawyer

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Arthur Mullaney.
    • I hired Arthur more than 3 years ago.
    • Arthur handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Mullaney really helped me during my divorce. He told me that some of what I was asking foe was unreasonable, rather than run up my bill. Then he fought my wife's lawyer to get me what I deserved. I would definitely use him again if I had too.