Back to Benjamin’s Profile

Client Review

Benjamin has received 28 client reviews

Outstanding!!!!

Posted by: Cornelius, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Outstanding!!! The right individual to have in anyone's corner. Even when I was sweating bullets. He'll always managed to tell me "Oh! This is nothing!" And that kinda calmed me down. But overall, he's the man. HANDS FOWN!!!!

dui trial_ acquitted of all charges

Posted by: a DUI client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my DUI / DWI matter.

Mr. Davis was upfront and knowledgeable. He was able to keep my license from being suspended for the usual mandatory year. He also kept me in the loop and out of the courtroom to not interfere with my job. He did also get all charges dropped.

Do Not hire BEN DAVIS

Posted by: a Probate client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Poor
Trustworthy
Poor
Responsive
Poor
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Poor

I do not recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Probate matter.

Horrible attitude!!!! Only time he is nice is when he collecting money. He's 100% rude to where you don't even want to call him! And all he does is reset cases without letting anyone know what he's doing! HORRIBLE!
  1. Benjamin A. Davis Jr.

    Benjamin Davis

    LawyerComment:

    This person is my client's girlfriend. She became upset because she thought I had a Fulton County drug case continued. I tried to explain to her that the Judge did not continue the case but rather reassigned the case. A fact she would have known had she appeared in court. The case was reassigned to consolidate it with her boyfriend's pending Robbery case, which was assigned to a different judge. On the same day this review appeared her boyfriend was praising me for getting him out of a probation revocation.

    Posted 9 months ago. Flag

A lawyer you can trust.

Posted by: Stephanie, a Criminal Defense client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin 6-12 months ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

When using Mr. Davis I really don't have to worry about my case. Because I know that my case is in good hands with him. He really know his stuff. And most of all he don't get your hopes up and let you down . He is honest with you from the start . One thing you can rest a sure he will do his best in resolving you case. Thank you God Bless !

Happy Client

Posted by: Dalila, a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I was facing a felony for a domestic violence that happened a year ago, he was able to dismiss the charges with no time, probation, or fine. I am extremely pleased with him and I will refer him to any one I know that needs a great, knowledgeable lawyer. He is awesome! God Bless

Superb Criminal Defense Attorney

Posted by: a Criminal Defense client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

If you are looking for a person who is competent, confident, and tenacious, and not afraid to fight for you, then this is the attorney to choose. Attorney Davis handled a criminal case a few months ago that resulted in a family member being able to continue on with life as a " free person". In the court room, the attorney is remarkable and his knowledge of the law and how it is applied is outstanding. As I said to him when it was all over and as I believe the same today, he was a blessing sent to us and we will forever be grateful.

OUTSTANDING ATTORNEY!

Posted by: Brandon, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Benjamin Davis is a awesome attorney and provided outstanding legal representation. I hired Mr. Benjamin Davis to represent a family member with a felony charge and he communicated with my family and me to ensure we understood the process. At trial time, Mr. Davis was able to get the charges dismissed. Very impressed and thankful for the opportunity to work with Mr. Davis. I would definitely recommend Attorney Benjamin Davis Jr. Thank you for the awesome service.

He's On Your Side

Posted by: Mrs.Height, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

If you are looking for a Attorney that knows his way around the legal system Benjamin Davis is the one! This is not just a job for him,its his passion. When the attorney for a case my son had wasn't aware of the court date,without any knowledge of the case Benjamin stood in for him.Well for me that spoke volume..and I'm still thankful for his impeccable service to this day. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM!

CDL Suspension

Posted by: Charles, a State & Local Law client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin 1-3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my State, Local And Municipal Law matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

If you are looking for a good attorney, then look no further than Benjamin Davis. He helped me when no one else could. I contacted three attorneys prior to meeting Mr. Davis and they all told me that they were unable to help me. I am a Commercial Truck Driver and my license was suspended. He did exactly what he said he would do. Because of him, the suspension has been lifted and I am back at work.

Best Lawyer ever!!

Posted by: Sedrick, a Criminal Defense client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Benjamin Davis

I hired Benjamin more than 3 years ago.

Benjamin handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I Would like thank attorney Benjamin Davis for a job well done. He won a sale of marijuana case in Morgan County Ga, The jury reached a not guilty verdict in a total of 8 minutes.