Back to James’s Profile

James has received 52 client reviews

Hired Dui Jim- no regrets!

Posted by: Malia 11 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Yeargan

I have no regrets about hiring dui jim to defend my dui case. he kept me out of jail which was my biggest concern and even though i had other incidents on my record he helped me be able to only pay the minimum fines.

James is Amazing

Posted by: Amy 12 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Yeargan

Jim did an amazing job handling my case from before the start (first phone call) to the end - which wasnt really an end because he still checks in. He handled my case like a pro and nothing ended up on my record, which is amazing! I highly recommend James Yeargan for your traffic lawyer needs.

Thank You James

Posted by: Maggie 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Yeargan

I just wanted to publicly thank James Yeargan for his help with my possession case. He was 100% on point from the very beginning- he did his research and talked to the DA and was able to really help me get into an even better position than I had hoped.

Yeargan Knows Best

Posted by: Dr. C 13 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Yeargan

Mr. Yeargan is a very knowledgeable attorney and he handled my DUI trial with the utmost professionalism. He listened to every detail and was quick to respond appropriately to me as well as the other attorneys.

Yeargan Rocks!

Posted by: Stanley 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Yeargan

I had a wonderful experience working with Jim on my small criminal law case. He helped me take care of a possession arrest and even made sure my record stayed clean - which was nice because I was really only looking to avoid jail. So, I got more than I expected and am very pleased with Yeargans lawyering.

Jim is Dedicated

Posted by: Jenny 16 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Yeargan

When he was handling my DUI case, I always felt like I was Jim's only client. The amount of attention he put in to my case (logging communications w other side, etc) and making sure I understood what was going on was incredibly unexpected from an attorney in this field.

Retain Jim

Posted by: Anthony 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Yeargan

Hiring Jim to take on my DUI Jim was a really smart choice because he knew the law and spoke it like a first language, and before I knew it, I was in the clear.

Best Attorney

Posted by: a client 30 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Yeargan

Mr. Yeargan is the best attorney I have hired, (3 others in my past). I had a speeding ticket that happened in another state but he was still able to take care of it for me.

Hands Down the BEST Lawyer in Atlanta

Posted by: a DUI client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Yeargan

I hired James 6-12 months ago.

James handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

James is amazing! He solved my case in the blink of an eye and got me extraordinary results! My accused DUI was in Doraville (Dekalb county) which is an absolutely horrible city to get into any kind of trouble with the law. Not only was he an incredible expert during the entire process he was also very kind, very humorous throughout to keep me cheerful and he was completely professional in and out of court. I don't plan on getting tangled in the law again but if something ever happens to me I know I've found my lawyer for life!

IMPRESSED FROM START TO FINISH!!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend James Yeargan

I hired James 1-3 years ago.

James handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

From my first contact with Jim to the conclusion of my case Jim was Excellent! He was informative, helpful and reassuring. He never misled me or promised something he was unable to fulfill. I was most impressed with his knowledge of the law and and his character. So many times I have heard of situations where what you're told is not what you get. Jim is honest, reasonable and very dependable!! I hope I never need his service again, but if I do, he'll be the one. Completly satisified!!