Back to Christopher’s Profile

Client Review

Christopher has received 14 client reviews

10/10 would get grievously injured again!!!

Posted by: a Personal Injury client 12 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I first took my personal injury case to the Simon Law firm, I was nervous. I've never lawyered up before and had heard bad things about sharky tv lawyers. However, the lawyers here go out of their way not to be slimy, low-life toads!! They're great! They're very supportive of any decisions the client makes and really care about how the case ends for the client, even if if means a lower pay off for them. They kept in touch with me and made sure I understood what was going on and why.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Ziad, a Lawsuits & Disputes client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Lawsuits / Disputes matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Anyone looking for an excellent attorney needs to stop searching here. I have never posted a review for any attorney but Mr. Simon is definitely an exception. He keeps you up to date and always make sure you understand the whole process. He is truly an excellent attorney!

An outstanding attorney who will have your back all the way

Posted by: Leah, a Wrongful Death client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Wrongful Death matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have dealt with many attorney in my life and I have to say Chris Simon was the best attorney I ever had. To give you some details of the case he handled, it was a wrongful death case. My brother Eddie was hit by a drunk drive while driving home in December 2010; accident was all over newspapers and media. It was a fatal accident and my brother died of brain death caused by this accident. Because of severity of the case, there were many attorneys who were willing to take this case but I chose Chris based on his experiences and reviews. Our family was extremely nervous and depressed of the loss and we were unable to go anywhere but Chris physically came over to our house on the day we cremated him to comfort us and promised to proceed with the case as soon as possible. In this accident, there were two death including my brother and 5 others injured so the time was the essence. Chris never failed to communicate with me about how and when we will move forward with the case, and within a month we got our first check. He even did not take the full contingency share since he felt that it was not too difficult for us. I have worked with many attorneys in my life and we have many family members who are attorneys including my sister and the way Chris moves forward with the case is unheard of. Not only he does not nickle and dime you like many attorneys do, he even went out of his way to do work for other attorneys who were involved in my brother's case in order to expedite the process etc. Chris got us numerous settlements close to 1 million dollar in this case. When we were dealing with the prosecutor to charge the driver who killed my brother, Chris also took time to come out (not part of his job) and provide evidence he discovered to support our civil case to the prosecutor with things the prosecutor wasn't even able to discover. Because of the scale of this case, it was extremely heartbreaking to go through everything and there were arrows coming to us from many directions of other people who were injured. Since my brother passed away, we felt that nobody was on our side but I felt Chris always had our back, always did his best to be our shield. He is genuinely a great human being who will only get you the settlements you deserve but will fight for justice but also punish criminals. There are many attorneys out there who are only after your money but not once I felt that Chris was after the settlement only. He is the only one I will ever trust handling any difficult and serious injury cases. If I need attorneys in other areas, he also gets me referrals on great and honest attorneys. I would always email or call him and his office never takes my message and I would have to wait 2-3 days for him to reach out to me, I can call him on his cell phone to reach him or email him directly and get answers usually within the same day. There are so many great things I can say about Chris and there are no words to describe how passionate and competent he is in what he does. Our family's life completely changed since my brother's death and the we have been through hell dealing with the loss and lawsuits etc. We were glad we hired Chris to be there for us to defend us and fight for our rights in every way. I don't wish people to get into serious injury situations where they need to hire an expert attorney but if they have to, I cannot find anybody better to represent them other than Chris. We are very grateful to have him represent us, and it was our absolute honor to be his clients.

Exceptional Client Service

Posted by: Kamran, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Simon has excellent client service and will treat you with respect. Prior to working with him, I had a very bad experience with my former attorney, so was thrilled when I found Chris! He and his staff are always available to help and answer questions you have about the process. I would highly recommend his services, you will not be disappointed!

A True Expert At His Craft

Posted by: Kevin, a Car Accident client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher 1-3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Attorney Simon is probably in the top 3 attorneys in his field in the Atlanta, GA location. If you want a honest down to earth attorney whos' main concern is your well being Attorney Simon is the best. His whole team is very professional and thorough. They communicate and guide you through the whole process. They treat you as if you were family and always operate in your best interest. I would love to give him 10 stars in all of the categories, but the system would not allow it.

Lawyer you can trust

Posted by: Ira, a Personal Injury client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Personal Injury matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Chris and his team were excellent in getting my case resolved right from the beginning. Chris was willing to take my case when no one else had hope for my case to be solved. Throughout the work on my case, Chris and his team found what I call divine justice. The satisfaction to see that someone had the energy to stand up for me when I did not have energy was the main point of my fast recovery. When I moved to this country years and years ago, someone told me to make sure to find a good doctor and good lawyer; they both will make your life easier in this place. I did not understand what that advice meant until my accident and I agree with this. The fact that I found Chris made me realize how important it is to have a lawyer that I could trust, that I could talk to when I was having a very hard time to understand a process and more importantly that took over everything so that I could recover without any other distractions. IF YOU NEED SOMEONE THAT CAN EXPLAIN HOW THINGS WORK, DO NOT HESITATE TO CALL CHRIS AND HIS TEAM. THANK YOU CHRIS, ALICIA, TRIP AND EVERYONE ELSE that belongs to this team. I have recovered my self confidence and more importantly, I learned to trust people again.

Deligence and Dedication

Posted by: Idris, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

It's so wonderful to find honesty and dedication in a lawyer. Christopher and The Simon Firm partners have proven diligent efforts and persistence to finally bring my case to a close. It doesn't matter how long the case may take, You guys have stayed focus to the last second with your eyes on the ball. I couldn't have it any better. It's a one stop deal. Just try the Simon Firm!

Professional and Trustworthy

Posted by: Rainy, a Car Accident client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I contacted Chris Simon in February 2011 after I was contacted by my auto insurance company requesting reimbursement for the medical bills they paid under the Med Pay coverage of my policy. I had received a settlement from the third party at fault insurance company and my insurance company was requesting that I pay them back out of my settlement. First, I'd like to start off by noting that Chris Simon is a very genuine and trustworthy person and I felt comfortable with him from the first time I talked to him. Not only was I able to reach him each time I called his office (that's right - never got his voicemail or had to leave a message with his assistant), but he talked through my situation with me with no rush and made sure that I was aware of my rights and even gave me some ammunition (insight) to try to handle my insurance company myself... and then he told me "if that doesn't work, then call me back". Chris was patient and willing to help me as much as he could and never seemed bothered or irritated with me and my many repetitive questions as I tried to gain an understanding of my rights. He had a level of confidence that made me feel that he knew what he was talking about and would not steer me wrong. I would also like to note that I contacted another attorney in Atlanta (whom I consider to be high profile) to get a second opinion about my situation, and when I told him that I had been talking to Chris, he knew who Chris was and told me that he was a good guy and I was in good hands.... so Chris also has a good reputation among fellow attorneys. Thanks to Chris, I did not have to pay my insurance company back one red cent. My insurance company dropped their claim for reimbursement and I was able to keep my full settlement. I will end by noting that I highly recommend Chris Simon as an attorney, not because the outcome of my situation was favorable, but because of his great character and level of professionalism... and that's to be appreciated!

TRUST

Posted by: Amber, a Car Accident client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Let me start by saying that if you are in need of an attorney you CAN NOT and WILL NOT find one with more integrity and knowledge than Chris Simon. I was weary, I think everyone is about contacting an attorney when you've been hurt in an auto accident. The second I spoke with Chris, I was at ease. He spoke with me that first day on the phone for over an hour! He listened, I mean really listened to me. I had tests run and when the results came back better than expected, he was honestly happy that I wasn't hurt worse, not upset because my case might not yield as big a return. He stayed on top of everything, when the insurance company was dragging their feet, I could rest assured that Chris was fully prepared at all times. Chris is a fantastic attorney but more than that a fantastic person. I am thankful everyday that we were told about Chris, I trust him completely and can't imagine what I would have done without him and his guidance. He helped me make the right decisions for me and my family and no one can ask for more than that. Thank you Chris, for EVERYTHING. Oh, one more detail, His staff is absolutely wonderful, kind and helpful.

An all around great experience

Posted by: Jeff, a DUI client over 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Christopher Simon

I hired Christopher more than 3 years ago.

Christopher handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was involved in a frightening car accident that left me with recurring pain that sidelined me from my active lifestyle. Chris was recommended to me by my dad, an insurance industry veteran who was familiar with Chris' client-centered work ethic. I found Chris' advice to be sound and appreciated the attention and diligence he gave to my case throughout a lengthy process of sorting out medical and insurance matters. I would highly recommend Chris, and will definitely look to him for legal advice in the future. Thanks, Chris!