Back to Donald’s Profile

Client Review

Donald has received 13 client reviews

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Christopher, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Cobb

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Wonderful representation and communication throughout my uncontested divorce. Mr. Cobb and his assistant kept me well informed and made a seemingly difficult legal process very easy, straightforward, and understandable. I recommend Mr. Cobb 100%! Thank you to both Mr. Cobb and his assistant for all of your assistance; it was a great help during this difficult time. Thanks!

Fantastic Attorney

Posted by: Berenice, a Divorce client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Cobb

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Cobb and his assistant were outstanding. They handled my divorce with the highest professionalism possible. They made the process easy and painless. I was able to have my divorce finalize in 30 days. I would definitely recommend attorney Cobb.

Great Job

Posted by: Jasmine, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Cobb

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Took care of my Divorce in a timely manner and everything went smoothly and headache free.

Great Attoney

Posted by: Annette, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Cobb

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Thank you for your professionalism, your knowledge and your dedication to my case. Your compassion was great appreciated and I thank you for making me feel that "my" case was your "only" case throughout the entire process. Thank you again for making a difficult situation easier.

This is one superb, get the job done attorney

Posted by: D Walker, a Divorce client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Cobb

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Donld Cobb is one on top of things attorney. He is knowledgeable, friendly and gts the job done timely. For my divorce seperation from my ex-wife we were in and out the court room within 10 minutes. I recommend this attorney for anyone searching for expert, professional, and qualified advice.

GREAT ATTORNEY

Posted by: a Wills client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Cobb

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Cobb did a great job counseling and preparing our wills, living wills and medical power of attorney. Communicated with us throughout the entire procedure. Answered all of our questions in a timely manner. I would use this attorney again and would refer him to anyone seeking quality legal representation.

Donald Cobb is a wonderful lawyer

Posted by: Kristi, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Cobb

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Cobb assisted me in my time of need. He listened to everything that I had to say, answered any questions that I had and gave me a price that I could of not beat anywhere. I would and will recommend him to anyone and everyone I know for their legal needs.

Excellent Attorney

Posted by: Veronica, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Cobb

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Attorney Cobb walked me through every aspect of my divorce. He was professional, knowledgeable and well prepared. He made sure I was aware of all the steps and process. I would recommend him hands downs without hesitation.

A+ Attorney

Posted by: Susan, a Wills client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Cobb

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Wills / Living Wills matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Listened to what I wanted in my living will; made thoughtful recommendations; and completed my new living will quickly and professionally. I will go back to Don Cobb to discuss the preparation of my will and any other legal matters I encounter.

Attorney review

Posted by: Tim, a Divorce client about 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Donald Cobb

I hired Donald more than 3 years ago.

Donald handled my Divorce / Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Cobb is an excellent attorney and I will definitely use him in the future.