Sudeep Bose’s Reviews

Sudeep Bose

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Bose law firm review

    Posted by James,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sudeep Bose.

    I am a supervisor for a parking enforcement company, and i need my license to do my job. Being a client of the bose law firm took alot of stress off as soon as he was hired. His professonism and experience and calmness in a tight situation is unmatched. Make sure you hire this attorney if you want results..

  2. Worth Every Single Cent!!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sudeep Bose.
    • I hired Sudeep < 1 month ago.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Definitely worth every single cent!! I was facing a reckless driving charge in Arlington County. The police officer was bias in all the process when clearly all evidence suggested I was not at fault. Mr. Sudeep was able to make all charges drop and only incurred in a $50.00 fine. You really get what you pay for. You may find a lot of cheaper lawyers out there but my recommendation is not to gamble with your time, money and mental health. I’m glad I follow my instinct and went with a proven professional who can get results. I hope I don’t have to use his service again but if I do, there is no doubt in my mind who I’m calling again.

  3. Positive Result with Minimal Stress

    Posted by a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sudeep Bose.
    • I hired Sudeep 1-6 months ago.
    • Sudeep handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Bose represented me for a traffic citation where I was cited for Generally Reckless Driving and Fault for an automobile accident. I felt that I was not at fault nor was I reckless. I scheduled an appointment and stated my assertions. Mr Bose explained what he believed would be prosecution's case and made no promise other than he would do his best to gain a positive result in my favor. Mr Bose filed all the paperwork necessary to ensure that I would not have to take time off of work and after a few postponments was able to effectively argue my position resulting in a dismissal of the case. Upon conclusion of the case Mr. Bose contacted me and left a voicemail message with a brief description of the case results. I returned his phone call and he reiterated the case facts as well as the results. I would highly recommend Mr. Bose as he handled everything with a high degree of professionalism.

  4. Excellent service

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sudeep Bose.

    Mr. Bose was able to handle a case in which I was in a very tough situation for an alcohol violation. He took time to look at information and was able to get me off with a small fine which was great as I had had several other violations in the past.

  5. The Best Law Firm

    Posted by Edward, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sudeep Bose.
    • I hired Sudeep 1-3 years ago.
    • Sudeep handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had two previous wreckless driving tickets, the most current one was 99/65 and licence suspended for 30 days but last month i had another wreckless driving tickect this time i went for the services of the Bose Law Firm, on July 18th 2013 at the Alexandria traffic court the charge was reduced to speeding. These are very good lawyers and i recommend them very highly their rates are also very good they are the best

  6. Excellent attorney I have used for a decade!

    Posted by Richard, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sudeep Bose.
    • I hired Sudeep 1-3 years ago.
    • Sudeep handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I have used Bose as my goto attorney for my business for over ten years. He has helped me in litigation, tax planning, and with an unfortunate DUI. I trust his judgment and believe in him. As long as he is practicing I will remain his client.

  7. Attorney Sudeep Base is one of the best Attornies.

    Posted by a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sudeep Bose.
    • I hired Sudeep more than 3 years ago.
    • Sudeep handled my Real Estate matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I talked to Attorney Sudeep Bose many times in various situations and I am impressed by his personality, strong voice, and clear knowledge about the laws and legal system. I felt much better after I talked to him and explained the case to Attorney Sudeep Bose. He not only explained the laws, he also told me all the steps I needed to take to win the case.

  8. Bose Lawfirm got me out paying speeding ticket!

    Posted by Ruma, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sudeep Bose.
    • I hired Sudeep more than 3 years ago.
    • Sudeep handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Thank you Bose Law Firm for representing me when I got my very first speeding ticket. The Police Officer who stopped me and with great pleasure wrote the speeding ticket and handed it to me; did not even give me the opportunity to explain to him that was my very first offense. He didn't want to hear anything from me. The police officer pretty much said, you can fight me in court or something like that. When I told Mr. Bose about my situation, he took the time to listen and represented me very well. I did not even need to face the judge. Mr. Bose made sure that I didn't lose any driving points. Thank You again.

  9. Best Lawyer in town

    Posted by Lasker, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sudeep Bose.
    • I hired Sudeep 1-3 years ago.
    • Sudeep handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Bose Law Firm is great, I had ticket for failing to Stop at a stop sign. Mr. Bose went into the court room and handed a note to the judge and she dismiss my case. He is the best. I don't want to get into trouble but if I do I know who to call.

  10. Excellent firm with great lawyers

    Posted by Steven, a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sudeep Bose.
    • I hired Sudeep more than 3 years ago.
    • Sudeep handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am a vice president of a company who is on the road most of the year. I was stopped in Fairfax Virginia for suspected DUI. I was charged unfairly with a low BAC of .10. I hired Bose Law Firm and they crushed the prosecutor. Charge dismissed. These guys knew the system like the back of their hands