Frank Anthony Natoli’s Reviews

Frank Anthony Natoli

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Frank is the Real Deal

    Posted by Joel,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.

    I just spoke to Frank and He is one the most down to earth lawyer I have EVER spoken to, he did not talk down to me, he was attentive and gave me his own recommendations.

    He did not try getting me off the phone even though it was a free consultation and he was honest with me about my choices, if you are looking for a GREAT lawyer that will actually care about you and not what he is been paid, you can't go wrong with Frank.

    Thanks Buddy for the advice, I will come to you if I need help.

  2. Fast, Knowledgeable and Reliable!!!

    Posted by Alex, a Copyright client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Copyright Infringement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I found Frank using avvo.com. After careful review I decided to contact him and was very pleased with the initial response (quick as well), his knowledge and confidence on how We should proceed.

    Both Frank and his partner Moshe provided me a truly great, professional advice and service! They took the matter very seriously and assisted me with complex audit, structured strategy, full representation and proper communication with the other party. Thanks a lot, guys!!!

  3. Excellent advice and help with a copyright matter

    Posted by trav,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.

    Frank helped me with my copyright issue and kept my butt covered! I appreciate it very much.

  4. amazing

    Posted by Erik, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    very helpful and we took the right decision based on his words. Frank really helped us. We recommend him to anybody needs a lawyer.You will earn a friend too.

  5. Business Consultation

    Posted by mike, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Posted a question concerning TM and business regulations. Contacted Frank directly because his opinion was 180 degrees different than the other 4 attorneys..... Thank goodness I did......
    Hired his firm after a short 15 minute conversation. Got a formalized legal opinion within 1 week of my request. As I grow my group of businesses, will not hesitate to hire LanternLegal to handle all of my business and TM concerns. Very impressed. Don't let the Manhattan address scare you..... service rates are extremely competitive!

  6. Outstanding

    Posted by Jessica,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.

    I did not hire this attorney being that he practices in a different state, but after he answered my question, I contacted his office by phone. Mr. Natoli was more than willing to answer my call and take time out of his day to speak with me by phone and offer me advice on how I should handle my situation. If Mr. Natoli practiced in my area, I would hire him for any legal need.

    1. Frank Anthony Natoli

      Frank Natoli

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you. That was very much appreciated.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  7. Thank you for your prompt and detailed consultation

    Posted by Natalie, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.
    • Frank handled my Business matter.

    Frank provided me with a thorough consultation about an ongoing dispute. He was prompt, attentive, caring and very knowledgeable. Thank you!

  8. Understanding attorney.

    Posted by Lewis,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.

    His answer was thoughtful and non-critical of me. He understood my situation and gave an answer I can really accept. Many attorneys don't have the insight to a customer's attitude such as he has shown in his response. If he was in Oklahoma I'd thank him personally.

    1. Frank Anthony Natoli

      Frank Natoli

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank You, that was very appreciated. FN

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  9. Client Review by Robert Fine

    Posted by Robert, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I have been extremely happy with the services provided by Frank and his partner Moshe. Having used them as my legal counsel now for over 18 months, I have found them to be very responsive and helpful in getting my company up and running and advising me appropriately. Further, their prices are very reasonable and they're very clear and upfront about the potential costs. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

  10. Natoli Lapin are fantastic

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I've worked with them on many projects since I started my company in June 2010. In every encounter with them, they have been been competent, prompt and professional. My primary point of contact has been Moshe Lapin and he is excellent. I really can't recommend them strongly enough - they are instrumental for entrepreneurs who need to make quick decisions and maintain a strong legal foundation, while staying on a budget.

866-871-8655