Frank A. Natoli’s Reviews

Frank A. Natoli

Average Rating

Based on 14 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Consultation

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.

    I discovered Mr. Natoli through a highly recommended referral and was offered a free consultation. He spent nearly 30 or 40 minutes on the phone with me answering my questions and giving me invaluable information regarding internet law, business entity formation, and trademark applications. He didn't rush me at all and wanted to make assure all of my questions were answered thoroughly. This made me very comfortable as I am looking forward to retaining Mr. Natoli for my legal necessities.

    1. Frank A. Natoli

      Frank A. Natoli

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind remarks. That is very appreciated.

      Posted 8 days ago. Flag

  2. Ultra Professional !

    Posted by Keren,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.

    I found Frank thru avvo.com and we contacted by call few minutes after I contacted him by e-mail. Frank was super quick with his response and very professional , down to earth in terms of what can be done regards my issue and his knowledge and confidence on how I should proceed was very impressive and outstanding.
    Frank was more than willing to answer my questions and took his time to explain all the possibilities in details. I would be certainly recommend him and I will certainly hire him in the future if my issue would not be solved without an attorney .

    Thank you very much from the bottom of my heart . you are super lawyer , super professional and beyond .

    1. Frank A. Natoli

      Frank A. Natoli

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you very much for your kind words.

      Posted about 1 month ago. Flag

  3. Very satisfied

    Posted by Tim, a Trademark Application client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.
    • I hired Frank 1-6 months ago.
    • Frank handled my Trademark Application matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I got a number of replies to my ad. Frank's was by far the most informative right from the initial reply. We conversed by email and phone until I was comfortable with him and after we contracted his fees were fair and exactly as promised, no upselling or surprises. It is very nice to deal with an honest, helpful attorney who answers your questions completely and does not over charge.

    1. Frank A. Natoli

      Frank A. Natoli

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you for your kind remarks!

      Posted 3 months ago. Flag

  4. Frank is the Real Deal

    Posted by Joel,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.

    I just spoke to Frank and He is one the most down to earth lawyer I have EVER spoken to, he did not talk down to me, he was attentive and gave me his own recommendations.

    He did not try getting me off the phone even though it was a free consultation and he was honest with me about my choices, if you are looking for a GREAT lawyer that will actually care about you and not what he is been paid, you can't go wrong with Frank.

    Thanks Buddy for the advice, I will come to you if I need help.

  5. Fast, Knowledgeable and Reliable!!!

    Posted by Alex, a Copyright client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Copyright Infringement matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I found Frank using avvo.com. After careful review I decided to contact him and was very pleased with the initial response (quick as well), his knowledge and confidence on how We should proceed.

    Both Frank and his partner Moshe provided me a truly great, professional advice and service! They took the matter very seriously and assisted me with complex audit, structured strategy, full representation and proper communication with the other party. Thanks a lot, guys!!!

  6. Excellent advice and help with a copyright matter

    Posted by trav,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.

    Frank helped me with my copyright issue and kept my butt covered! I appreciate it very much.

  7. amazing

    Posted by Erik, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    very helpful and we took the right decision based on his words. Frank really helped us. We recommend him to anybody needs a lawyer.You will earn a friend too.

  8. Business Consultation

    Posted by mike, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.
    • I hired Frank 1-3 years ago.
    • Frank handled my Business matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Posted a question concerning TM and business regulations. Contacted Frank directly because his opinion was 180 degrees different than the other 4 attorneys..... Thank goodness I did......
    Hired his firm after a short 15 minute conversation. Got a formalized legal opinion within 1 week of my request. As I grow my group of businesses, will not hesitate to hire LanternLegal to handle all of my business and TM concerns. Very impressed. Don't let the Manhattan address scare you..... service rates are extremely competitive!

  9. Outstanding

    Posted by Jessica,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.

    I did not hire this attorney being that he practices in a different state, but after he answered my question, I contacted his office by phone. Mr. Natoli was more than willing to answer my call and take time out of his day to speak with me by phone and offer me advice on how I should handle my situation. If Mr. Natoli practiced in my area, I would hire him for any legal need.

    1. Frank A. Natoli

      Frank A. Natoli

      Lawyer Comment:

      Thank you. That was very much appreciated.

      Posted over 1 year ago. Flag

  10. Thank you for your prompt and detailed consultation

    Posted by Natalie, a Business client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Frank Natoli.
    • Frank handled my Business matter.

    Frank provided me with a thorough consultation about an ongoing dispute. He was prompt, attentive, caring and very knowledgeable. Thank you!

Call now for a free consultation.

866-871-8655