Adam S Malamut’s Reviews

Adam S Malamut

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. He Knows How To Win

    Posted by a Workers Compensation client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Malamut.
    • Adam handled my Workers Compensation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Adam has helped me through one of the most difficult times in my life. I was assaulted at work. I had never before experienced violence, or anything that caused me to be involved with the law. I called Adam the day after this happened to me, and immediately knew I had made the right decision. He advised me on the right course of action to protect myself physically and legally. His vast knowledge of the law helped me to stand up for myself at a time when I had no idea what to do. It became a Workman's Comp case as well as a legal and civil case. Adam knew exactly what to do in each aspect of the case. He was relentless in defending my legal rights and supporting me. Hopefully, I will never need a lawyer again, but if I do, Adam is the man I want looking after me and my interests.

  2. Excellent, thorough and compassionate Attorney

    Posted by Jill, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Malamut.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have been falsley accused of an assault when in fact I'm the victim. I consulted with Adam Malamut who gave me all the time to explain my situation without rushing me off the phone not charging me.
    I wish I found Adam first before paying a different Attorney firm in Camden County where I had to pay the first time we met with no option of a free consultation.

    I strongly urge you to contact Adam if you want a really good person who has only your best interest at heart. I'm 42 years old and believe me, people like Adam are very rare as a person and an attorney with results:)

    Thank You Adam for everything!

  3. Always there when you need him.

    Posted by John, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Malamut.
    • I hired Adam 6-12 months ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

    I have known Adam for over twenty years and when I heard he had his own law firm I was very happy for him. His hard work and patience has payed off. I must say after experiences with other attorneys in the past hands down Adam and his firm are top notch in what they do. I am grateful to have him as a friend and also someone I can trust in times of need.

  4. HIRE THIS MAN!

    Posted by Tim, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Malamut.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Several years ago I was involved in a serious automobile accident, my previous attorney on the case mishandled it and had allowed for it to be dismissed without my knowledge. Adam took my personal injury case the minute I came to him, and immediately worked for my case to be reinstated and settled. From the time he started working on my case, until the end, I had a peace of mind knowing my case was in the right hands. He is an outstanding lawyer and goes above a beyond for every client he works with. Adam kept me well informed with every step he made, and every step I had to make. He is a true professional and an absolute pleasure to work with, you will not find a more caring, compassionate, kind attorney. I highly recommend Adam!

  5. Exceptional and Professional

    Posted by Andrew, a Speeding Ticket client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Malamut.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Malamut represented me in court in Gloucester City Municipal Court this morning for a traffic ticket I recently received. Not only did Mr. Malamut have the charges dismissed despite my less-than-stellar driving record, but he was friendly, professional, and kept me well-informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend his services to anybody searching for an experienced attorney!

  6. Great Attorney

    Posted by Sheila, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Malamut.
    • I hired Adam 1-3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Living our lives as law abiding citizens, we found ourselves in a legal nightmare. Adam's law firm is incredible. Some of the laws of the state of NJ are just wrong. Adam's law firm and hard work gave my husband of 31 years a great defense and freedom. I highly recommend his firm as he will fight for your rights. He met with us immediately and gave us the assurance we needed. Him and his associates are just incredible an I would highly recommend him

  7. Dr. Chuck McCabe

    Posted by Chuck, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Malamut.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Mr. Malamut has handle a couple different situations for me in the past. It's not often you can feel extremely comfortable with a lawyer, but once you meet Adam, you will feel that way immediately. His extreme knowledge in the law, is only surpassed by his honest and upfront approach. He tells you exactly what the situation is and what to expect. He has never dissappointed me. He has shown great tenacity in following through and taking matters to trial if needed. I have always felt that Adam constantly keeps my best interest as his number one concern. If I ever have another legal problem, I wouldn't call anyone other than Adam. He has truly proven to be the best lawyer I know. I

  8. The Lawyer too have

    Posted by Jeff, a Criminal Defense client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Malamut.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Criminal Defense matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I deal with alot of criminal defense lawyers in my profession, and i been in my line of work for more then 11years and when i tell you i have never meet a guy (Adam) with more will and caring for his clients then anyone i dealt with. Mr.Malamut does not treat people like a numbers game (like take your money and hide ). He has always been there for me when i used him. In the line of work that i do alot of people ask me about lawyers and i give Adam card to them and say just call him a talk to him you will love him.......Thanks Adam!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Hard working committed attorney

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Malamut.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Malamut always takes time to listen and offers sound advice. Unlike other lawyers I have used in the past - Mr. Malamut always returns call - very refreshing.

  10. An excellent attorney

    Posted by Dawn, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Adam Malamut.
    • I hired Adam more than 3 years ago.
    • Adam handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Adam did an excellent job. He was knowlegeable, professional yet very strong in my defense. He kept me informed and was very kind and patient with me during this very stressful time. We won the case. I have recommended him to many of my clients. I am a Realtor. He has handled Real Estate Transactions, Workmans Compensation and Municipal Court cases for my clients, successfully. He is an experienced and excellent Attorney.

Call now for a free consultation.

856-424-1808