Seth Alden Kreiner’s Reviews

Seth Alden Kreiner

Average Rating

Based on 18 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Seth Kreiner a great lawyer and friend

    Posted by Daniel LaMonica, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Kreiner.
    • I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Seth became my lawyer about a year ago.I've used him now for 2 cases and both were won. He is very assertive to your needs and gets the job done.Over time he has also became a friend.very professional at what he does. And his assistant Lauren is also great person to work with I would definitely recommend his service to anybody looking for a great lawyer.

  2. A capable and trustworthy attorney!

    Posted by John C, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Kreiner.
    • I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Real Estate matter.

    Mr. Kreiner is an extremely capable and trustworthy attorney. He helped me get out of a real estate contract a few days before closing and get all my deposit back. It was a little late when I found out the issue of the house due to the nondisclosure of the seller and my lack of experience. The seller threatened to keep my deposit and sue me for breach of contract. He wasn't my real estate attorney but showed great care and concern when I came to him. He went through all my documents and correspondences with seller and gave me great advice to resolve the problem. He is very professional, considered and knowledgeable of the law. I will recommend him unequivocally!

  3. Professional Attorney with a personal touch

    Posted by Jarred, a Wrongful Termination client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Kreiner.
    • I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Wrongful Termination matter.

    Seth Kreiner and his staff provided me with exemplary service regarding my severance augmentation/wrongful termination case. From day one my case was handled with the utmost professionalism. This was a difficult case as family was involved, but Seth knew exactly how to proceed. He kept me well informed as the case progressed, usually with daily emails or phone calls. He provided me with options as the case developed and sincere professional advice about how to proceed based upon his extensive experience in handling these types of cases.
    In the end, Seth achieved the desired outcome that we set out to accomplish. It is with a great deal of gratitude that I was awarded a much better severance package than initially offered from my previous employer.
    I would highly recommend Kreiner and Kreiner law offices to anyone for their loyalty to their clients, their professional attitude, vast knowledge and experience, and superior communication throughout the entire process.

  4. Great Personal Injury experience

    Posted by Barbara, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Kreiner.
    • I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I highly recommend Seth and his firm. I had a personal injury and found Seth through Google. What a lucky person I am. Seth and Lauren Disarno handled my case with great confidence, perseverance. and swiftness. I was quite impressed with their work from start to a quick finish and was very pleased with the outcome.

  5. Fabulous people

    Posted by Hai, a Arbitration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Kreiner.
    • I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Arbitration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I consulted Seth on an attorney fee matter because I suspected my former lawyer overcharged me.

    Seth and his brother Peter spent HOURS with me going over the bills and explained to me what they thought was wrong and why was that. Be mindful, this session was totally FREE! Honestly, grateful as I was, I felt guilty that I was taking advantage of these good people ( BTW, as much as I appreciate their generosity, I don’t encourage other people to ask for the same treatment, the Kreiners deserve to be paid for their outstanding service).

    Also bear in mind that English is not my first language, Seth and Peter managed to communicate with me effectively, patiently explaining things in a sensible way; on the other hand, they are very candid, telling me what they can and can’t do, leaving no room for misunderstanding or unrealistic illusion.

    After the meeting, I just say,“Wow!” Why didn’t I know these folks sooner, they could have done a much more superior job than my former lawyer did!

    The Kreiners is impeccable in both professional knowledge and ethical standard. Go for these amusing people, if you are in need of legal services. I promise that you are in good hands, 100 percent.

  6. I Highly Recommend Seth to assist you with your Legal Matters.

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Kreiner.
    • I hired Seth 1-3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I had recently been faced with a couple of legal matters were it became evident that I needed to seek the representation of an Attorney. Seth was highly recommended to me from another Attorney. Although legal matters are often filled with stress, Seth does a great job of addressing all elements of the situation and works diligently to keep you apprised of the status of the ‘case’, which helps to minimize the stress that results from these situations. In both of my situations Seth’s advice was spot on.

    While in the initial stages of the matter that is being addressed Seth is straight forward regarding the anticipated cost of his services, therefore, no surprises of what to expect from a billing perspective.

    I recommend Seth without hesitation.

  7. Excellent Lawyer

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Kreiner.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Kreiner helped me with my recent divorce, and I couldn't be any happier with his services. His friendly demeanor constantly put me at ease, in addition to his expertise and quick responses to all of my emails and questions. I have full confidence in his work and would without a doubt work with him again. I felt he always had my best interest at heart, and was a complete pleasure to work with.

    My divorce was finalized without any hiccups, all due to Mr. Kreiner's extensive skills. All communications were clear and efficient, which made the road leading up to the final divorce appearance that much easier.

    I have no hesitations at all recommending Mr. Kreiner.

  8. Very fortunate, and satisfied client!!

    Posted by Robin, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Kreiner.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Kreiner went above & beyond to meet with me, discuss my case & take action in a most expedient & efficient manner. He was very supportive & re-assuring, and was meticulous with the details of my claim. He kept me informed every step of the way--including nights & weekends; he always answered all of my questions & concerns.

    When a counter offer was presented, he advised not to take it, because he knew we could do better. He fought for me, and defended my position with the certainty that we would indeed obtain a better financial settlement than the counter offer. He was absolutely correct; that is exactly what happened. The settlement was almost double the original offer!! The entire matter was completed in 5 weeks.

    I am very grateful to Mr. Kreiner for all of his support & guidance through this matter. I will certainly contact him again, if I am in need of legal counsel, and would absolutely recommend him to any friends or family in need of a great lawyer!

  9. Great Attorney!

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Kreiner.

    Seth is an attorney who is extremely knowledgeable in his field, attentive to the client's needs and wants while zealously advocating for your rights. I highly recommend Seth for your legal needs!

  10. employment

    Posted by a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Seth Kreiner.
    • I hired Seth more than 3 years ago.
    • Seth handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I met with Seth, a few months ago,I want to tell you folks that Seth makes you feel like a friend,he was always available to answer all questions in a very timely matter,a very professional human being,made you really feel that he cared,he was very much about as professional as you can get,would recommend Seth to anyone,just a great all around human being.I just want to again thank him and his staff for all the hard work they have done for me.