Back to Brian’s Profile

Client Review

Brian has received 23 client reviews

JOB WELL DONE

Posted by: Sam, a Domestic Violence client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Sullivan

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I had Mr. Brian Sullivan as my lawyer for domestic violence DV-4. I been accused for something didn`t do so I called his office so shortly he called me back and he gave me his advice and consultation with no obligations. I went to his office and we discussed my case. He was Honest, very organized, professional and excellent at what he does. He talked to me about what happen and why I was facing Washington State DV. He explained my situation and analyzed any potential issues that may make it difficult to the prosecutor to move on with the DV case. Mr. Brian provided me with a game plan in a form of list needed to be done such as getting the Police report and witness for review. He was fast and ready for the court dates; I was amazed of how he carried himself in the court room. He got the dismissal for my case and that because he cared and know how to handle cases like mine. If you need a lawyer for domestic violent case in Washington State he is the one with no doubt. JOB WELL DONE Thank you so much Mr .Brian

Five Star Attorney

Posted by: PEDRO, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Sullivan

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Sullivan is a dedicated Attorney who fights aggressively on your case, along with a well prepared and organized support team. My experience with an automobile accident case is very satisfying and Mr. Sullivan was able to get me a great compensatory award and clearing my entire medical expenses bill. My compensation for the pain and suffering was bigger than I expected and Brian is a compassionated Attorney who helped me to reduce most of my medical fees so I was able to get the most out my case. From my initial visit until the last day of my claim Mr. Sullivan and his staff were always there for me guiding me and providing support after my auto accident. Mr. Sullivan treats you with dignity and respect and above all with honesty. Will recommend this Lawyer anytime !

He works for his client.

Posted by: R.M.B., a Domestic Violence client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Sullivan

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I was charged with 4th degree domestic violence. Brian listen to my side of the story, read the what the police report and ultimately got the case dismissed. He is very military friendly and would recommend him to anyone in the same situation.

Brian and his team ROCK!

Posted by: margaret N, a DUI client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Good
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Sullivan

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

i was arrested for driving with a suspended license and without an interlock, my case was hard because it involved losing my driver's license again, Brian, Jason, Angela, and especially Mary worked really hard by communicating with the courts and driver's license's and getting a recommendation letter so it would not be revoked.

Brian Sullivan was just what I needed - DV Assault 4

Posted by: Todd, a Domestic Violence client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Sullivan

I hired Brian 1-3 years ago.

Brian handled my Domestic Violence matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Let me begin by briefly setting up the situation that transpired, I am a 39 year old father of two that had never had any legal issues of any kind (okay, in the spirit of honesty, I did have a speeding ticket when I was 16 – not that it really matters here). My 12 year old son and I had an altercation (basically, he called me an expletive and I backhanded him, which left a small bruise over his ear). The next day he informed his teacher at school that I hit him and the fun started there... I was very surprised to receive a summons in the mail a few weeks later stating that the State of Washington was suing me for “Fourth Degree Assault (Domestic Violence)”. All of a sudden I needed a lawyer, enter Brian Sullivan. Brian was very helpful from the moment I met him, he explained all of the possible outcomes and how the process would work during the first meeting we had. He kept me regularly informed throughout the process. I was very impressed with him in the courtroom setting, as he was very well spoken and made sure that I understood everything that transpired through all phases of the process. He was extremely understanding, very professional, and the outcome of the case was the best possible. All-in-all, I strongly recommend Brian Sullivan to my friends and everyone else that are in need of legal counsel. I would like to close this review with a personal note to Brian – Thank you again for making a very difficult situation bearable, my family and I appreciate all that you have done to assist us throughout this process.

Have a new teen driver that just got a speeding ticket?

Posted by: Steven, a Speeding Ticket client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Sullivan

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brian has represented both of my driving children and me during the past four years for speeding tickets. Each time he has successfully had our traffic tickets dismissed or amended. This has helped keep our driving records clean and our insurance cost down.

Highly Recommend Brian Sullivan

Posted by: a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Sullivan

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

On a Saturday night my husband and I decided to go out to dinner with our friends. We went to our local hang out spot that was close to our house. My husband had a couple of drinks and so did I. Before it “hit” us I decided to drive home. I had a burnt out head light and was pulled over. Obviously I had been drinking so I didn’t lie to the officer and was arrested for DUI. I blew a .126 at the station. I was in shock and was so scared. The officer took me home, but next day I felt horrible about what happened and was devastated. I had never had a ticket in my life and didn’t know what to do. My friend had used Brian Sullivan for his DUI and recommended him to me. I called Brian on the following Monday and he called me back while he was on vacation in Hawaii. Who does that?? He calmed me down and told me everything was going to be ok. When I met Brian later that week he told me everything I needed to do, even before I hired him. Because I had a high BAC level, Brian warned me that getting my charge lowered was going to be a long process. In Snohomish County they are usually not willing to work with people over a certain limit. I was so scared. Long story short, the prosecutor didn’t work with me and I almost had a DUI on my perfect record. Brian asked me if I wanted to go to trial and I said yes. He didn’t give up on me and supported me through the whole process. 3 days later the prosecutor dropped my charge if I spent a night in jail. When you get a DUI, know that not every case is the same and some cases may take longer than others. If you are patient and listen to your attorney you will make it through the hard times. Brian and his team will help you with EVERYTHING. His assistant Mary is wonderful and with help you through the DOL process and will make sure you won’t miss your court dates.She will also help you with any other questions you may have, and I had alot. . Brian’s office is also very comfortable and you will instantly relax, even in an uncomfortable situation

Charged with DUI - Reduced to Neg 1

Posted by: Vicki, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Sullivan

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Brian was an excellent choice for my DUI attorney. Since this was my 1st offense and I'm in my 50's, I was quite scared. He reassured me that things would be fine and that he would handle everything for me. From the 1st time we met until the date of my last hearing he kept me informed and handled all my info for my hearings and with DOL. He even worked with the City Prosecutor prior to the hearing to get my charge reduced and he let me know as soon as he got the word that it had been accepted by the Prosecutor. I was pleasantly surprised and when it came time for my hearing, everything went exactly the way Brian said it would. He was very professional and was with me each time I had a court date. He even took care of my DOL hearing without me being present and told me the outcome. I would highly recommend him as a defense attorney and the good things is he's reasonably priced and is open to payment arrangements.

Honest

Posted by: Michael, a DUI client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Sullivan

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my DUI / DWI matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I have known and worked with many lawyers over the years..... my former spouse is a judge on the East Coast. Without question, I recommend Brian Sullivan. He is direct, honest, a good listener, and most importantly, he gets the job done effectively. Thank you, Brian.

Speeding Infractions

Posted by: RTS, a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Brian Sullivan

I hired Brian more than 3 years ago.

Brian handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

I have used Mr. Sullivan for 2 speeding tickets in Snohomish County. The first one was dismissed and the second one amended to lesser violation with a small fine, but it stayed off my insurance! Himself and his office were always very friendly, informative, and efficient in all of my encounters with them. I would recommend Mr. Sullivan to anyone with a legal issue.