Back to Hussein’s Profile

Hussein has received 14 client reviews

Quick replies! saved me from a speeding ticket

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Hussein Karmali

I hired Hussein 1-3 years ago.

Hussein handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I got my second speeding ticket under the Pierce District Court area and I was freaking out because as a minor 2 infractions mean you get your license taken away for 6 months. The first one was in Lakewood and I knew I definitely couldn't fight that one. Although I was not looking at my speedometer at the time, I probably deserved the ticket, but I have a job and siblings to drive around so I could not afford to have this on my record. I researched several attorneys and finally decided on Mr. Karmali because I could afford him. I was a little hesitant because of his 6.7 rating but I went for it anyways. I emailed him at 2am on a Saturday night and I woke up to a reply at 8am the next day (whereas other attorneys took 1-3 days). Whenever I emailed him any type of question he almost replied within the hour, if not within 20 minutes! He calmed me down from my frantic state and ensured me that everything would be fine. It was a little annoying that my court date had to be delayed (but it was partially my fault for waiting so long to decide on an attorney). All in all, he notified me that my case had been dismissed right that morning and I am driving safely now :) I highly recommend him, he saved my license and my sanity.

good job on tickets!

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hussein Karmali

I hired Hussein 1-3 years ago.

Hussein handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

this lawyer help me alot. we go to him after other lawyer we use before stop calling us back. no problems here. tickets dismised fast and at good price for us. thank you we will be back again and send friend and family!

Efficient, thorough and a pleasure to work with

Posted by: Gary, a Car Accident client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hussein Karmali

I hired Hussein 1-3 years ago.

Hussein handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr. Karmali was very responsive from my first contact through the court case and following up afterwards. My case was a fairly simple one regarding an accident and associated violations. He addressed all my questions over the phone, did some additional research and provided his recommendation. He was able to get my ticket fine reduced and the infraction updated so that it would not appear my record leaving me with a satisfactory result. He kept me informed over email throughout the process and I would recommend anyone to use him in the future. He is also on the ARAG list, so the costs were covered by my pre-paid legal plan.

Traffic Ticket

Posted by: Danielle, a Speeding Ticket client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hussein Karmali

I hired Hussein 1-3 years ago.

Hussein handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I received my first Speeding ticket and it was bogus. Last minute I got nervous about going to court. Hussein took my case last minute and had the ticket dismissed for a fair price. I am a happy safe driver again.

Advice @ no charge

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Good
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Average

I recommend Hussein Karmali

I hired Hussein 1-3 years ago.

Hussein handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Mr. Karmali didn't take my case, because there was no need! I made my initial call to his office to hire him on a speeding ticket, he got right on the phone, and told me how to handle the matter all without a fee. I'll be able to navigate this matter on my own based on his input.

Speeding ticket dismissed

Posted by: Stephen, a Speeding Ticket client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hussein Karmali

I hired Hussein more than 3 years ago.

Hussein handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was charged with speeding on Highway 520 in April 2010. Hussein represented me and had the citation dismissed. He was quick and efficient, and a pleasure to deal with. I have recommended him to friends and will continue to do so. I thought I had already recommended Hussein here last year, but I can't find my recommendation, so I am resubmitting one.

Great work on traffic ticket

Posted by: Kate, a Speeding Ticket client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hussein Karmali

I hired Hussein more than 3 years ago.

Hussein handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Husseign did a great job dealing with a speeding ticket. I called in the morning right after getting it and he got back to me within the hour. He always kept me up to date and was accessible by email and phone, which was handy for me. Also he was successful in dismissing my ticket and was honest with me about the chances of that at the outset. I would highly recommend Hussein's work.

Traffic Ticket Review

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hussein Karmali

I hired Hussein more than 3 years ago.

Hussein handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I was given a speeding ticket for goign 75 in a 60, and I was also given a carpool ticket. Keep in mind I was going closer to 90 when I slammed on the brakes, and there was nobody else in my car at all. I was totally guilty, but Karmali worked his magic, and presto, they dismissed both tickets. I didn't even have to go to court, and Karmali even negotiated a fair price with me because I am a student. I will come back for any other tickets for sure.

A pleasure to work with

Posted by: a client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hussein Karmali

Hussein Karmali was a pleasure to work with. He was prompt in responding to my calls/emails and kept me informed throughout our dealings of my ticket citation. He was very pleasant and I would recommend him to any of my friends in need of a lawyer.

HIghly Professional with Top Notch Service

Posted by: J. Smith, a Speeding Ticket client almost 4 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Hussein Karmali

I hired Hussein more than 3 years ago.

Hussein handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Would I recommend Mr. Karmali to friends and family for legal representation? I already have! Good customer service would be an understatement --> "Great customer service" would better describe the professionalism set forth by Karmali and Associates! Having been a small business owner, I've had to work with various Attorney's in the past for legal matters & I can say without hesitation, that this is by far one of the best service I have received.