Back to Scott’s Profile

Scott has received 150 client reviews

respect

Posted by: james 5 days ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Leist

during the course of my case I was impressed by the way the judges and other lawyers acted twards him they both liked and respected him, I was worried about the possible outcome of my case because I have a lot to loose family,job,freedom. Mr.Leist , Scott met with me and my wife,reviewed the facts and told us how he could help me, Me and my wife decided to trust him. My case was ended yesterday exactly as he promised it would be. Im very gratfull he fought so hard for my family.

A Thank You

Posted by: Anthony about 1 month ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Leist

Very Strong Attorney. I always felt , during the whole trial process, that he was going to win for me and he did. My confidence in him was boosted often when other Attorney's would say to me " I had a very good lawyer in Scott".

Traffic ticket, taken care of

Posted by: a client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Scott Leist

I'm a fairly careful driver, with no major records. But when speed limit sign is hidden behind trees on downhill road, cops hiding, it's a perfect trap. I drive even more careful now, even if the car behind me flashes headlights. Anyway, I sent 'em an email, and received a call promptly. The office told me that my case is not 100% guaranteed but they will try their best to dismiss them. While my court dates were delayed and such, they did not kept me informed; whenever I receive a new court date letter, I had to email them. They did reply promptly though. Long story short, my case was dismissed. I'd like to thank Scott and his team for the great effort, best possible result. Hopefully I don't have to, but if I ever need a traffic ticket lawyer, I will give them a call without a second thought.

Simply The Best

Posted by: hickoxjm, a Criminal Defense client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Leist

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Criminal Defense matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I can't thank Scott enough for what he has done for me. I was charged with DWLS 3rd degree in a local district court. I moved to another state and was unable to return to fight the charge. After trying to handle the situation myself, I hired Scott to help me. After reviewing the details and facts of my case, he was relentless in trying to resolve my case after realizing that the charge was illegally filed. He went to court and fought for me and the case was dismissed without me having to appear. I will be forever indebted to Scott for all the work he did for me and saving me from getting my license taken. Thank you Scott!!!!!

Super fast help for (slightly) fast drivers

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Leist

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Working with Scott's team was awesome. I called a few days before my court date because my schedule had changed and I couldn't fight the ticket on my own. One call, 2 emails and a month later it was (actually, they were!) magically dismissed! I'm very happy to have found such straight-forward, responsive representation. I will definitely recommend Scott to my other speedy friends.

Excellent Lawyer

Posted by: a Speeding Ticket client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Good

I recommend Scott Leist

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

This is the second time that I have hired Scott. My situation was a little difficult to deal with, but Scott was able to win and get the best possible result. I was very impressed by Scott in court, and SO WAS THE JUDGE! I would definitely recommend Scott if you ever need help with traffic matters. My experience was great, but it could have been better if I did't have to be so proactive with communication.

Overall happy with result

Posted by: Vladimir, a Speeding Ticket client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Good
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Leist

I hired Scott more than 3 years ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I got a speeding ticket I don't think I should. My daughter Jane recommended to contact Scott because he helped her in the past - so I did. Scott took care of it and I got no speeding ticket on my record. The only small downsize was I still had to pay $124 and it was considered as traffic violation. Overall I am happy with the result.

Hire Scott Leist

Posted by: Amanda, a Transportation client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Leist

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Transportation matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

I recently went through a traffic violation charge that was going to potentially cost me a lot of money and could have resulted in some jail time. I was floundering around asking friends for referrals but no one had any good leads. Finally i was referred to Scott from another Lawyer i had cold called. I went in for my first meet and greet with Scott and immediately i felt like he was someone that was reliable, trustworthy and really cared about my situation. He offered immediate council about my predicament and had a plan outlined within the first 10 minutes of our conversation. I would recommend Scott to anyone looking for representation. He is a great guy!!

Attorney Scott Leist is awesome

Posted by: Penny, a Speeding Ticket client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Leist

I hired Scott 6-12 months ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

thank you Scott Leist for getting my sons speeding ticket dismissed even tho you only had a couple days from the time I contacted you until his court date.. and thank you for making this experience painless and easy If I ever need an attorney again you will be the first one I call...

The best traffic infraction attorney in Washington

Posted by: Zach, a Speeding Ticket client 9 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Scott Leist

I hired Scott 1-3 years ago.

Scott handled my Speeding / Traffic Ticket matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I am criminal defense attorney who was a colleague of Scott's at the prosecutor's office and have worked with him on cases in the past. I hired Scott to represent me on a speeding ticket since I know from other colleagues that he gets excellent results. In my case they really had me dead to rights but Scott somehow managed to get it reduced to a non-moving infraction. I still had to pay a small fine but it did not go on my insurance and I did not get an increase in my rates. I will definitely hire Scott again when I get another speeding ticket (no, that's not a typo, I ride a motorcycle so it's definitely "when").