Gordon Charles Webb’s Reviews

Gordon Charles Webb

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Recommended for bankruptcy cases

    Posted by David, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gordon Webb.
    • I hired Gordon 1-6 months ago.
    • Gordon handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Going bankrupt is a very difficult thing to go through, Gordon did a great job. He answered all my questions and got me through a difficult process with ease. I highly recommend his services.

  2. A genuine, honest man.

    Posted by Taylor, a Maritime client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gordon Webb.
    • I hired Gordon 1-6 months ago.
    • Gordon handled my Admiralty / Maritime matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My case was especially hard. I went through two lawyers before gordon who could not help me settle my case. It was a very difficult case but Gordon could see that i had been wronged by my employer and he put so much in for me, and settled my case. I appreciate what he did very much and will recommend him to my closest friends.

  3. Highly Recommended!

    Posted by Elly, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gordon Webb.
    • I hired Gordon 1-3 years ago.
    • Gordon handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

    Gordon Webb assisted me during one of the most trying times of my life. He was extremely kind, knowledgeable and supportive! i am indebted to his professional assistance! i would highly recommend him!! His radical genuineness is one of his outstanding character traits!!!

  4. 5 Stars for Webb Law Firm in Bellevue, Washington

    Posted by Maureen, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gordon Webb.
    • I hired Gordon 1-3 years ago.
    • Gordon handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I very much appreciated the sense of urgency that Gordon Webb demonstrated as he handled my case. Emails and phone calls were returned almost instantly, questions were answered and solutions were offered. Gordon's firm came highly recommended and I am very pleased that I made the right choice to hire him.

  5. Personal Injury Aboard Cruise Ship

    Posted by Vince, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gordon Webb.
    • I hired Gordon more than 3 years ago.
    • Gordon handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Living in New Jersey made it difficult to find an atorney familiar with maritime law, as well as, one that was located in Wahington State and could represent me in the Seattle U.S. District Court where the case had to be tried. Mr. Webb made my experience a pleasant one with relatively few problems. He was efficient, kept me updated on case progress, and brought the case to a very successful conclusion.

    Mr. Webb was knowledgeable in the workings of the courts in maritime law and the personal injury case was settled in a reasonable time period. Being separated by about 2500 miles was not a major problem. Thanks to modern technology all correspondence was accomplished through e-mail and telephone communications and a trip to the West Coast was not required.

    I feel that Mr. Webb did a tremendous job, and am very greatful to him

  6. Tenacious Lawyer

    Posted by Charles, a Insurance client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gordon Webb.
    • I hired Gordon 1-3 years ago.
    • Gordon handled my Insurance matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Gordon was tenacious in dealing with the insurance company denying my insurance claim. When the insurance company wanted to settle, he advised me to file suit and then he caught them hiding documents and misrepresenting the policy. In the end I collected policy limits, plus all my attorney fees and costs . I strongly recommend this lawyer.

  7. A TRUE BLESSING!

    Posted by CREWS, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gordon Webb.
    • I hired Gordon 1-3 years ago.
    • Gordon handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    MR. WEBB NOT ONLY DID A OUR CH 7 BUT ALSO SAVED OUR MARRIAGE!!! MR WEBB TRULY HAS BEEN A BLESSING IN OUR LIVES AND AS WELL HE DID 2 FAMILY MEMBERS BANKRUPTCY AND HAS 2 MORE OF OUR FAMILY FRIENDS GOING THRU HIM! THANK YOU MR. WEBB.. THE CREWS FAMILY

  8. Integrity, Compassionate, Honest!

    Posted by elly, a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gordon Webb.
    • I hired Gordon more than 3 years ago.
    • Gordon handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    There are not enough postivie words to describe Gordon: professional, extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, kind, respectful, honest, full of integriy and helpful!!! i have always felt supported and never judged by Gordon. He responds quickly and is concise and thorough. His patience is commendable! He treats clients with dignity and honor, getting to know them, not as a means to collect a fee. He is committed to his family and is an example of what a lawyer with integrity is! Gordon is an exceptional lawyer! i highly recommend him!!!

  9. personal injury claim

    Posted by Daniel, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Gordon Webb.
    • I hired Gordon more than 3 years ago.
    • Gordon handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I found Gordon to be friendly and honest. He cares about people and that says alot about his character .

425-454-3800