Bruce Allan Boice’s Reviews

Bruce Allan Boice

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Bruce Is AWESOME!!!

    Posted by Paula, a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Boice.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Bruce goes above and beyond to help each and every one of his clients. He's smart, personable, trustworthy and just a great guy! We really feel fortunate to have found him. I would and will recommend him to everyone :D

  2. Great experince, using again !

    Posted by Robert, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Boice.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    We were in a tough place , Bruce made our situation less stressful and was very easy to talk to more importantly we were succesful with Bruce!

  3. Bruce Boice

    Posted by Mike N.,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Boice.

    I highly recommend Attorney Bruce Boice. He's a very caring attorney. There are no other attorneys like Bruce. He's very honest, knowledgeable and inteligent. I've talked to other attorneys with 25 years experience and did not have the knowledge of the law that Bruce has . Bruce also makes you feel very comfortable when talking to him.

    You've tried the rest, now try the best attorney Bruce Boice. Thanks for everything Bruce!

  4. Look no longer he's the BEST

    Posted by Joann, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Boice.
    • I hired Bruce 1-3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I must start by saying that we worked with another bankruptcy lawyer who did nothing and had to be fired. Later we attempted to work with others that were high priced and slow to respond. It took a year and we were so glad to find Bruce, what a breath of fresh air. When we first arrived at his office we noticed the clients all seemed to be happy. From the minute we met Bruce he was on the ball answering our questions and calming our fears. He's a fantastic bankruptcy lawyer that is knowledgeable, helpful, fast, quick to respond, friendly, down to earth, and genuine. He always responded quickly and filed our paperwork right away. He provided top-notch customer service and he understands you're going through bankruptcy and charges far less than his service his worth. Previous bankruptcy lawyers we had spoken with wanted far more for their services. Our chapter 7 bankruptcy went through right away with no issues whatsoever. I feel like he was a blessing from God and I am so thankful for all he did for us. Can’t thank you enough Bruce.

  5. Awesome attorney

    Posted by Bryan, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Boice.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I love the help that i got with Bruce. It was not stressful at all. I got all my questions answered on the spot. Bruce helped me feel comfortable asking things i didn't know. I wouldn't recommend a better attorney  than Bruce Boice.

  6. Chapter 7 Bankruptcy

    Posted by a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Boice.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr. Boice did an excellent job on my Chapter 7 bankrupcy. I filed for Chapter 7 about 10 years ago and it was a difficult process. Working with Attorney Boice was no problem at all. I recommend him highly.

  7. Knowledgeble, Responsive and Professional

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Boice.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Bruce A. Boice was my attorney for a very difficult Chapter 13 bankruptcy. I liked that he was kept me informed regarding the law and the possible outcome in my case. He was very responsive by phone and email. His knowledge of the law allowed for the success of my case. That is why I recommened this attorney.

  8. Great Communication!!!

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Boice.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have worked with a few attorneys before and Attorney Bruce Boice is simply the best. Seriously, he answers his own phone calls. How often does that happen when you call an attorney? He made himself available to me and walked me though the whole bankruptcy process. He really cares about his clients. I fully recommend Bruce Boice.

  9. Expert on the Law of Bankruptcy

    Posted by a Bankruptcy client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Boice.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Bankruptcy / Debt matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I recommend Attorney Bruce A. Boice because he did what two other attorneys told me could not be done. His knowledge of the law is superior to all other lawyers I have spoken to. He was able to reduce my monthly Chapter 13 plan payments to the minimum. My unsecured creditor got nothing! He is a nice guy too!

  10. Life Saver

    Posted by a Chapter 13 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Bruce Boice.
    • I hired Bruce more than 3 years ago.
    • Bruce handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 13 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Attorney Bruce Boice saved my home from foreclosure, eliminated my credit card, and reduced the amount of money I owed money my car. He saved my marriage and my life. I recommend him highly