Jon Christian Conrad’s Reviews

Jon Christian Conrad

Average Rating

Based on 11 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Worth every penny...

    Posted by a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Jon Conrad.

    Christian did a great job handling my case. He was extremely knowledgeable about the relevant issues, and was always very straightforward and up front with his opinion. He listened to my concerns and he worked hard to get me the outcome we hoped for. I couldn't have asked for more.

  2. Christian Conrad Review

    Posted by Dan, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Conrad.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Christian and his warm receptionist were very courteous and professional in dealing with my case. Christian always made me feel like I was an important client and was successful in resolving my case beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for legal council and/or representation.

  3. Excellent Family Lawyer; I highly recommend Jon Christian Conrad

    Posted by Mark, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Conrad.
    • I hired Jon 1-6 months ago.
    • Jon handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Mr Conrad has been an excellent advocate on my family's behalf. He's fought for us and has not been afraid to tell me when my requests have been unrealistic. He is friendly and professional. I highly recommend him.

  4. Great Experience. Thank you!

    Posted by a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Conrad.
    • I hired Jon 1-6 months ago.
    • Jon handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Christian was absolutely the most communicative lawyer I have ever encountered, we were always able to reach him one way or another. His professionalism, humanity and understanding was beyond what I could ever hope for.

  5. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Posted by Connie,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Conrad.

    I normally don't take the time to write a positive review but I must Thank You for all your hard work. Your excellent staff helped me with a difficult and complex divorce. Christian and his team worked very hard. I felt that I always had someone to answer my questions and to walk me through the process especially when I was stressed/overwhelmed and didn't understand. Thanks for all the patience and understanding. I felt in good hands with trusted and caring people that resolved my issues timely.

  6. Christian Conrad

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Conrad.
    • I hired Jon more than 3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Christian was kind and sympathetic during a volatile divorce. He was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I had. He made a very unpleasant situation bearable.

  7. Super honest attorney who got the job done!! Went over & above to finish the case & make me fell comfortable.

    Posted by a Child Custody client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Conrad.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Child Custody matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I would use this attorney agin & refer everyone I know. They were extremely organized & helpful. I felt that I was guided in the best direction for my case with genuine care for my concerns. I got return phone calls & was always able to get answers. Christian made me feel less anxious all together with his calm professional demeanor. Overall an outstanding experience.

  8. Divorce case

    Posted by Eric, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Conrad.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Christian has done a great job for me. I had a difficult case and he was there for me every step of the way. I would strongly recommend him.

  9. Divorce finalization for FM

    Posted by Fabian Mauri, a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Conrad.
    • I hired Jon 1-3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had the pleasure to seek advice from Mr Christian Conrad on an ongoing 7 year divorce proceeding. There was a technicality in court files in Riverside County and for the longest of time the courts would not grant it due to it. Mr Conrad was able to obtain court minutes and locate the potential "hiccup" dating back to 2008 and was able to remove it. My divorce became final on 5/2/2013 after 7 years of deliberation. FINALLY!!...Thank you X a million. I worked closely with his staff, including Miss Morgan Achziger, who guided me through the entire process and court filings. She organized my entire package and submitted it with such ease. I am just so pleased with the Geller Conrad staff...WELL DONE!!!..Continue your hard work..it is paying off..

  10. A GREAT attorney that represents YOU!

    Posted by Skip, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Jon Conrad.
    • I hired Jon more than 3 years ago.
    • Jon handled my Family matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Christian Conrad makes it happen. He has solid ethics and knows his craft inside and out, from all sides. He has been my attorney for many years and he was able to save me an enormaous amount of money, parental rights, and many personal assets that was being agressively sought from me by Opposing Council. Not ONCE did I come out on the losing end. We achieved all of our goals throughout massiveamounts of lega proceedings, both in the Judge's Chambers and in courtroom trials, as well as reams of required legal documents and his constant engagement with the case. EXCELLENT ATTORNEY that you will won't go wrong with!!