Sandy Kaly Roxas’s Reviews

Sandy Kaly Roxas

Average Rating

Based on 10 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Excellent service

    Posted by Robert, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandy Roxas.
    • I hired Sandy more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandy handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    In finding the right bankruptcy lawyer, I found that Sandy Roxas was an excellent choice. She was very straight forward and easy to deal with. She updates us without us having to call her. She help me and wife file bankruptcy with ease. My bankruptcy was filed and discharged with no problems. I would definitely recommend Sandy Roxas.

  2. Sandy Roxas had successfully help me get through with my case

    Posted by Catherine, a Licensing client,
    Overall rating
     Good
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Good
    • I recommend Sandy Roxas.
    • I hired Sandy 1-3 years ago.
    • Sandy handled my Licensing matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Before having Sandy Roxas as my legal representation, I was very panicking about my court case. However, after I talked with Sandy, I felt that she is very organized and simplify the difficult process of court. She take the full responsibility of striving to dismissed the case. She is a trustworthy legal representation.

    She patiently explain to me what will be the best consequence and the worse consequence. I feel very free to discussed my court matter with her. So I think if people have any legal problems, this is the law firm you're looking for!

  3. Two Thumbs Up for Lam & Roxas!

    Posted by Mark Y. Flores Sr., a DUI client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandy Roxas.
    • I hired Sandy 1-3 years ago.
    • Sandy handled my DUI / DWI matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    I would HIGHLY recommend the Law Office of Lam & Roxas to all of my friends and family... They were extremely professional and above all they genuinely cared about me and the overall outcome of my case.... Sandy will go above and beyond the call of duty for her clients. Two Thumbs Up for the Law Office of Lam & Roxas!!!

  4. Great Legal support.

    Posted by Essam, a Immigration client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandy Roxas.
    • I hired Sandy 1-3 years ago.
    • Sandy handled my Immigration matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Sandy, Has been my friend and my Lawyer for over 7 years now, she has been my Legal support and for my late wife too. She also has helped few friends of mine professionally and they were very pleased of her performance and results. She's very passionate about her work and her clients. I would always recommend Sandy for any legal matters and support.

    Thak you,

  5. Found endangered specie

    Posted by Robert, a client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Good
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandy Roxas.
    • I hired Sandy more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandy handled my General Practice matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Legal services are serious,important end of the line directions Integrity,competence,genuine concern,transparency and thoroughness are prominent traits to look for in a lawyer.i am fortunate i found these important traits in Atty.Sandy Kaly Roxas.
    May your tribe increase Atty Sandy Kaly Roxas.All the best,onward to greater heights and great to service humanity.

  6. Service Excellence

    Posted by David, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandy Roxas.
    • I hired Sandy more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandy handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    The service that Atty. Sandy Roxas and staff provide is a consistent high quality experience. They are very reliable and straight forward. I knew I went to the right firm.

  7. I felt very comfortable with her.

    Posted by a Divorce client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandy Roxas.
    • I hired Sandy more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandy handled my Divorce / Separation matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    This is the first experience I've had with a law firm, and I was extremely impressed. The attorney I worked with (Sandy Roxas) was extremely professional and excellent at answering all of the questions I had about the process we would go through. My phone calls were always promptly returned and I was able to rest easy knowing that my case was in good hands. The rates were affordable too!

  8. (A LAW FIRM THAT YOU COULD TRUST)

    Posted by JULIO QUIROGA, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandy Roxas.
    • I hired Sandy more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandy handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I am sure when you guys are reading my review, you have already searched and contacted quite a few lawyers,
    and now you are reading the RIGHT review if you are looking for sincere, honest and trustworthy Law firm.
    I have been married for over 21 years have a son and two daughter's and I have owned business for a while and have seen the up and downs of our economy since 1990,
    and I have bought houses cars and after going to tough times I finally had to convince my wife for filing BK. I was offered short sales? which could take forever, loan modifications and
    finally my one and last alternative which ended up to be the right one. Please do not believe those Law firms that offer you cheap BK's.

    I tried to find a good Bankruptcy lawyer through my friends who already filed BK, I goggled the law firms.
    But the problem was most of the lawyers tell you to file without even talking to me or seen my case.
    And some of the lawyers were just sketchy, not nice at all, never replied to my emails or messages -

    She really understood my situation and prepared very carefully all the documents and updated all the news and information Whenever I asked her some questions,
    she replied to me asap which I love and she never made me feel foolish like other random rude lawyers did.
    She emailed me as soon as she got the news for Court date and anything else I had to get before going to BK court.
    I really appreciate her hard work and she treated me as a friend, not just a client. If you are looking for some one like her just contact her now. Trust me. She is the best.

  9. Best law firm in town

    Posted by Olive, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Sandy Roxas.
    • I hired Sandy more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandy handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I am very pleased and thankful For having Atty. Sandy Roxas represent me in my bankruptcy case. Lam and Roxas is a no nonsense firm that gets the job done. Their lawyers are highly dedicated, skilled, and warriors. Extremely honest and very sensitive to their client's needs. I highly recommend the firm to anyone looking for reliable representation. I will definitely use them again should I ever need legal assistance in the future. Best law firm in town.

  10. Poor Service From Lawyer Dont Recommend

    Posted by Ramon Diaz, a Identity Theft client,
    Overall rating
     Poor
    Trustworthy
     Poor
    Responsive
     Poor
    Knowledgeable
     Poor
    Kept me informed
     Poor
    • I do not recommend Sandy Roxas.
    • I hired Sandy more than 3 years ago.
    • Sandy handled my Identity Theft matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    This lawyer will only take your money and give you the run around saying she is working on your case and doesnt do anything for you. I paid her five thousand dollars and she did nothing for me but she said shes done with my case. Im still where i started a year ago, actually with more problems because now Im reporting her to the state bar about her services.