Back to Clint’s Profile

Clint has received 15 client reviews

Truly been a pleasure

Posted by: Dorothy 1 day ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I must say working with Dunaway Law Group, PLC has truly been a pleasure and believe me I don't say that too often. I personally had never needed to evict a tenant, until recently. I didn't know where to go or where to start. So, I goggled and I found "KickEmOutQuick" which linked me to :Dunaway Law Group, PLC. I called and spoke with Courtney McAferty, who was very pleasant, helpful and patient with me. She provided me with legal information regarding the process of eviction, she was always available for any questions I had. She kept me informed of each step I needed to take. She didn't make me feel ignorant, even though I kinda was. More importantly, I found D.L.G. PLC, to be affordable, easy to work with, responsive, and worth every penny. They expedited every step in the utmost efficient manner. Best of all within aprox 10 business days Dunaway Law Group, PLC had my non-paying tenants removed from my property. Based on my experience up to now, I would definitely refer D.L.G, PLC to anyone needing any assistance in evictions, and I would call them again if I needed to. note: Originally I had contacted a different Law group that proved to be unprofessional, and their contact person was very rude, not helpful, offensive, inpatient with me, and lacked efficiency. They basically didn't want to be bothered with a small case like mine, even though they advertised; to specialize in all types of evictions. In the meantime they strung me along for 30 days, and never even got to the first step of eviction process. I wish I could disclose the name of this firm, but I don't think it would be a good idea. But I'm glad I didn't pursue doing business with that firm, because I wouldn't have found Dunaway Law Group, PLC. I hope sharing my experience can help someone out there, that may find themselves in need of legal support, with their rental properties, like I did.

Swift, Professional, Client Focused

Posted by: Lisa 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

Had a very positive experience while reluctantly undertaking an unpleasant task - tenant eviction. Questions were answered fully, promptly and at no additional expense, and the eviction was handled timely and correctly. We highly recommend and will engage them again if the need arises. Well done and thanks!

EFFORTLESS, SPEEDY AND KNOWLEDGABLE FIRM

Posted by: GLadys, a Landlord & Tenant client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 6-12 months ago.

Clint handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I had an "eviction" which was not the normal tenant eviction, Clint was on schedule with all the necessary documents and timelines as per the Courts in Pima County. Worth the time (hardly any on my part) and fees. I will certainly keep them in mind for any tenant/landlord issues that I might have in the future.

A character, WITH character - the best of both worlds

Posted by: Bryan, a Chapter 7 client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 6-12 months ago.

Clint handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

First things first. I rarely write reviews but it just charges me up when someone is excellent and precise with their work. Attorney Dunaway is certainly that - so here I am. Being honest and funny as the review title points to (I've belly laughed in talks with him) all means nothing if your attorney isn't sharp and definitive with his decisions. It's nice to have levity during intense moments only to have him follow it all up with the execution that makes you trust that your situation is not a joke to him but rather that he's got it under control. I will absolutely call him on future projects. He's now my go to- and he's earned it. Cheers.

CLINT DUNAWAY - Eviction attorney review // Phoenix Arizona - 5-Star review

Posted by: TimW., a Landlord & Tenant client 10 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I had to evict a tenant that completely trashed and damaged my home; she left the entire house a shambles in Phoenix. Mr. Dunaway had the tenant out of the house in under 10 days + judgment obtained in my favor. Numerous phone calls were returned and answered promptly, e-mails answered promptly, superb office responses from his staff. He went above and beyond for the fees I paid. Many thanks again Clint !! // Tim W. //

Quick, Fair Price and Effective

Posted by: Sean, a Real Estate client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Real Estate matter.

After beginning the eviction process without a lawyer, we quickly found ourselves over our heads and needed someone to represent us at a court hearing. We called several lawyers at 4:30 pm on a Friday. Clint was the only one to call us back, that night at 6:30. He handled our case professionally and for more than a fair price. Highly recommended.

A kind and fair Attorney!

Posted by: Kathleen, a Landlord & Tenant client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Landlord & Tenant matter.

I would absolutely recommend Clint to anyone looking for help with their eviction. He was able to help us get our horrible tenants out quickly and for a good price. He kept us informed and treated us like we we were important. I was really happy with his responsivenessa nd keeping us in the loop.

Great attorney and staff to work with

Posted by: Stormie, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Clint is very good at what he does. He and his staff were awesome to work with and kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone and would hire him again.

Clint made us feel at ease

Posted by: Jason, a Chapter 7 client almost 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I considered bankruptcy for several months before actually making an appointment to see an attorney. We wanted to do the "right" thing and pay our bills. We were nervous about hiring an attorney and didn't know where to begin. The first attorney we met with made us feel rushed and we left the appointment with more questions than answers. Clint was very different, he welcomed us in to his office and listened to our concerns and advised us in a way we could understand. He made us feel confident about filing bankruptcy and sure we were making the right choice for us. We filed our bankruptcy with Clint and recommend him to our friends and family who are struggling to make ends meet.

So glad we found Clint Dunaway.

Posted by: Kathleen, a Chapter 7 client about 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Chapter 7 Bankruptcy matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Clint was very professional, friendly, cheerful and helpful. He reduced our stress and provided all the information we needed step by step.