Back to Clint’s Profile

Client Review

Clint has received 12 client reviews

A character, WITH character - the best of both worlds

Posted by: Bryan, a Chapter 7 client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-6 months ago.

Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

First things first. I rarely write reviews but it just charges me up when someone is excellent and precise with their work. Attorney Dunaway is certainly that - so here I am. Being honest and funny as the review title points to (I've belly laughed in talks with him) all means nothing if your attorney isn't sharp and definitive with his decisions. It's nice to have levity during intense moments only to have him follow it all up with the execution that makes you trust that your situation is not a joke to him but rather that he's got it under control. I will absolutely call him on future projects. He's now my go to- and he's earned it. Cheers.

CLINT DUNAWAY - Eviction attorney review // Phoenix Arizona - 5-Star review

Posted by: TimW., a Landlord & Tenant client 3 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 6-12 months ago.

Clint handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

I had to evict a tenant that completely trashed and damaged my home; she left the entire house a shambles in Phoenix. Mr. Dunaway had the tenant out of the house in under 10 days + judgment obtained in my favor. Numerous phone calls were returned and answered promptly, e-mails answered promptly, superb office responses from his staff. He went above and beyond for the fees I paid. Many thanks again Clint !! // Tim W. //

Quick, Fair Price and Effective

Posted by: Sean, a Real Estate client 7 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 6-12 months ago.

Clint handled my Real Estate matter.

After beginning the eviction process without a lawyer, we quickly found ourselves over our heads and needed someone to represent us at a court hearing. We called several lawyers at 4:30 pm on a Friday. Clint was the only one to call us back, that night at 6:30. He handled our case professionally and for more than a fair price. Highly recommended.

A kind and fair Attorney!

Posted by: Kathleen, a Landlord & Tenant client 8 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Good
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 6-12 months ago.

Clint handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

I would absolutely recommend Clint to anyone looking for help with their eviction. He was able to help us get our horrible tenants out quickly and for a good price. He kept us informed and treated us like we we were important. I was really happy with his responsivenessa nd keeping us in the loop.

Great attorney and staff to work with

Posted by: Stormie, a Chapter 7 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Clint is very good at what he does. He and his staff were awesome to work with and kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone and would hire him again.

Clint made us feel at ease

Posted by: Jason, a Chapter 7 client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

My wife and I considered bankruptcy for several months before actually making an appointment to see an attorney. We wanted to do the "right" thing and pay our bills. We were nervous about hiring an attorney and didn't know where to begin. The first attorney we met with made us feel rushed and we left the appointment with more questions than answers. Clint was very different, he welcomed us in to his office and listened to our concerns and advised us in a way we could understand. He made us feel confident about filing bankruptcy and sure we were making the right choice for us. We filed our bankruptcy with Clint and recommend him to our friends and family who are struggling to make ends meet.

So glad we found Clint Dunaway.

Posted by: Kathleen, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Clint was very professional, friendly, cheerful and helpful. He reduced our stress and provided all the information we needed step by step.

Clint Dunaway

Posted by: Karen, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

Mr. Dunaway was awesome with me. He made me feel at ease and explained everything with terms I could understand. If I ever have another legal problem, I would go back to Mr. Dunaway.

Very Helpful!

Posted by: Jeanne, a Chapter 7 client over 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with no lawyers.

When I first met with Clint I was very nervous. I'd never hired an attorney before for anything and didn't know what to expect. However, he put me at ease by answering my questions and explaining the bankruptcy process. He and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I recommend him to everyone I know.

Great Lawyer!!

Posted by: a Chapter 7 client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Clint Dunaway

I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.

Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.

I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

Even though bankruptcy is a stressful and unnerving event to go thru, Clint was very thorough and always got back to us the same day about questions and concerns we had about our case. We interviewed several other lawyers that told us we couldnt qualify for a 7, he went above and beyond to help us. I never thought nice lawyers existed! Highly recommend him. He made you feel like a person not a payroll.