Clint Spencer Dunaway’s Reviews

Clint Spencer Dunaway

Average Rating

Based on 13 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. EFFORTLESS, SPEEDY AND KNOWLEDGABLE FIRM

    Posted by GLadys, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clint Dunaway.
    • I hired Clint 6-12 months ago.
    • Clint handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I had an "eviction" which was not the normal tenant eviction, Clint was on schedule with all the necessary documents and timelines as per the Courts in Pima County. Worth the time (hardly any on my part) and fees.

    I will certainly keep them in mind for any tenant/landlord issues that I might have in the future.

  2. A character, WITH character - the best of both worlds

    Posted by Bryan, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clint Dunaway.
    • I hired Clint 6-12 months ago.
    • Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    First things first. I rarely write reviews but it just charges me up when someone is excellent and precise with their work. Attorney Dunaway is certainly that - so here I am.
    Being honest and funny as the review title points to (I've belly laughed in talks with him) all means nothing if your attorney isn't sharp and definitive with his decisions. It's nice to have levity during intense moments only to have him follow it all up with the execution that makes you trust that your situation is not a joke to him but rather that he's got it under control. I will absolutely call him on future projects. He's now my go to- and he's earned it. Cheers.

  3. CLINT DUNAWAY - Eviction attorney review // Phoenix Arizona - 5-Star review

    Posted by TimW., a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clint Dunaway.
    • I hired Clint 6-12 months ago.
    • Clint handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    I had to evict a tenant that completely trashed and damaged my home; she left the entire house a shambles in Phoenix. Mr. Dunaway had the tenant out of the house in under 10 days + judgment obtained in my favor. Numerous phone calls were returned and answered promptly, e-mails answered promptly, superb office responses from his staff. He went above and beyond for the fees I paid. Many thanks again Clint !! // Tim W. //

  4. Quick, Fair Price and Effective

    Posted by Sean, a Real Estate client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clint Dunaway.
    • I hired Clint 6-12 months ago.
    • Clint handled my Real Estate matter.

    After beginning the eviction process without a lawyer, we quickly found ourselves over our heads and needed someone to represent us at a court hearing. We called several lawyers at 4:30 pm on a Friday. Clint was the only one to call us back, that night at 6:30. He handled our case professionally and for more than a fair price. Highly recommended.

  5. A kind and fair Attorney!

    Posted by Kathleen, a Landlord & Tenant client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Good
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clint Dunaway.
    • I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.
    • Clint handled my Landlord / Tenant matter.

    I would absolutely recommend Clint to anyone looking for help with their eviction. He was able to help us get our horrible tenants out quickly and for a good price. He kept us informed and treated us like we we were important. I was really happy with his responsivenessa nd keeping us in the loop.

  6. Great attorney and staff to work with

    Posted by Stormie, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clint Dunaway.
    • I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.
    • Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Clint is very good at what he does. He and his staff were awesome to work with and kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend him to anyone and would hire him again.

  7. Clint made us feel at ease

    Posted by Jason, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clint Dunaway.
    • I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.
    • Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    My wife and I considered bankruptcy for several months before actually making an appointment to see an attorney. We wanted to do the "right" thing and pay our bills. We were nervous about hiring an attorney and didn't know where to begin. The first attorney we met with made us feel rushed and we left the appointment with more questions than answers. Clint was very different, he welcomed us in to his office and listened to our concerns and advised us in a way we could understand. He made us feel confident about filing bankruptcy and sure we were making the right choice for us. We filed our bankruptcy with Clint and recommend him to our friends and family who are struggling to make ends meet.

  8. So glad we found Clint Dunaway.

    Posted by Kathleen, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clint Dunaway.
    • I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.
    • Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Clint was very professional, friendly, cheerful and helpful. He reduced our stress and provided all the information we needed step by step.

  9. Clint Dunaway

    Posted by Karen, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clint Dunaway.
    • I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.
    • Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Mr. Dunaway was awesome with me. He made me feel at ease and explained everything with terms I could understand. If I ever have another legal problem, I would go back to Mr. Dunaway.

  10. Very Helpful!

    Posted by Jeanne, a Chapter 7 client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Clint Dunaway.
    • I hired Clint 1-3 years ago.
    • Clint handled my Bankruptcy / Chapter 7 matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    When I first met with Clint I was very nervous. I'd never hired an attorney before for anything and didn't know what to expect. However, he put me at ease by answering my questions and explaining the bankruptcy process. He and his staff were very friendly and helpful. I recommend him to everyone I know.

Call now for a free consultation.

480-246-8033