Back to Ryan’s Profile

Ryan has received 15 client reviews

Good is an understatement!

Posted by: a client 4 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Reppucci

Ryan, helped me with a custody divorce case. He was there every step of the way, anytime I had any type of questions or concerned they were answered within hours to immediately depending on how I contacted him. He listened to what I my final outcome request was and in the end he was there to help me achieve full custody and a divorce. I tried to do this on my own and my case got dismissed. Ryan started my case in July and within months with a smooth seamless process on my end no stress or worries he made it happen. I can’t say enough of how amazing he is as a person and lawyer. He cares, is there to help in any way to make the situation as easy and stress free as possible. I definitely will recommend him for anyone needed an attorney in family law and he is going to be my go to if I ever have any future issues.

Great and professional.

Posted by: Lisa 6 months ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Reppucci

Ryan did a great job working with my divorce. Professional and knowledgeable. He told me what to expect and what I needed todo. A++

Couldn't be happier...

Posted by: B, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Reppucci

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Child Custody matter.

Ryan was instrumental in helping me obtain equal parenting time, equal decision making rights, and a fair child support settlement. Ryan and his staff at Ariano & Reppucci were courteous, confident, knowledgable, prompt, and responsive. Mr. Reppucci seemed personally concerned for my family's well-being and for the outcome of my case, which is not common in my prior legal experiences. While I hope to never need family law services again, I would hire Mr. Reppucci again in an instant.

THE BEST ATTONEY I HAVE EVER HAD THE PLEASE TOWORK WITH/FOR ME

Posted by: Julie, a Child Custody client about 1 year ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Reppucci

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Child Custody matter.

Ryan has been by far the best attorney I have had the honors of working with. From his contact with me to his fees I am totally satisfied. Ryan has always been in contact with me. Whenever papers needed to be filed, Ryan is not one of those last minute people. Ryan got everything done way before deadlines. His advise was fair, right on the money. He cares about his clients, we were not just a number to him. If I ever need an attorney again, he is the ONLY PERSON, I will call. I have recommended Ryan to anyone in need and will continue to do so. THANK YOU RYAN FOR EVERYTHING. Thank you for helping to make our family complete.

Client Review for family law case

Posted by: Vince, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Reppucci

I hired Ryan 1-3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I Was getting divorced two years ago and decided to reconcile with my wife to no avail after one year. My first lawyer had me so frustrated I litterally wanted to just give up on life, However the second time, and final, I had gotten Ryans Reppucci's name as a refferal from my sister and what a blessing it has been the entire process. He is quick to respond to e-mails regarding questions of the law and gives direction and explains "why"... His rates are amazingly fair, itemized invoices..was so easy to contact and set up phone time if needed, as was to the minute with appointment calling time. In the court room I felt at ease, as I felt he understands most people are a little nervous. He was consise, organized perhaps more than I had anticipated...VERY IMPRESSED..!! Stated the facts as they needed to be presented and questioned the respondent, in my case in such a way that I could not have been more impressed with. Stands his ground, but above all, knows the law...! I would highly recommend Ryan to anyone going through divorce.

Excellent service and support.

Posted by: Rezarta, a Divorce client over 2 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Reppucci

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Mr.Reppucci is an excellent lawyer. I was attended with lots of rescpect and a high degree of professionalism. I was in great need for justice and that waswhat I was promissed. It didn't take very long for Ryan to get results. I would gladly reccomend him to every one in need for justice.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Posted by: Rainy, a Family client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Reppucci

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Family matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Ryan for a child support modification and he did an AWESOME job, he always kept me informed, listened to my concerns and he is very aggressive for his client. I would recommend him to anyone who needs assistance in a family law matter. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my situation. I will be retaining him for another matter as I know he will represent me with zealous. Thank you Ryan I really appreciate your help!

Highly Recommend!

Posted by: Catherine, a Child Support client almost 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Reppucci

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Child Support matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

I hired Ryan Reppucci for a post-decree child support/parenting time issue. During the whole process, he listened to my concerns, kept me informed, responded quickly to my emails, and was very knowledgeable and thorough. My case ended up going to trial, and he was professional and well prepared, and his calm confident demeanor had a calming effect on me as well. I am very happy with the outcome...pretty much got everything we asked for! I would definitely use this attorney again, and would highly recommend him to anyone going through a divorce or child custody dispute.

Caring and Efficient Attorney

Posted by: Debra, a Divorce client about 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Reppucci

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Divorce & Separation matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ryan is an excellent attorney with a sincerely caring attitude. He walked me through the process of my divorce with great advice and understanding. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a divorce attorney and wants nothing but the best.

Pure awesomeness

Posted by: Cristina, a Child Custody client over 3 years ago.

Overall rating
Excellent
Trustworthy
Excellent
Responsive
Excellent
Knowledgeable
Excellent
Kept me informed
Excellent

I recommend Ryan Reppucci

I hired Ryan more than 3 years ago.

Ryan handled my Child Custody matter.

I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

Ryan is a lawyer who is caring, honest, and most of all a genius as a lawyer. I would and have recommended Ryan to friends and family because I know that with Ryan they are well taken care of. His fees are more then reasonable and this is the only place where you get more then you pay for. I endured a very difficult divorce/child custody case and having Ryan on my side has been the best decision I ever made.