William Fulton Broemer’s Reviews

William Fulton Broemer

Average Rating

Based on 17 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. Highly Recommend!

    Posted by Sharon, a Estate Planning client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Broemer.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Estate Planning matter.

    Mr. Broemer assisted my family and I with our estate planning. This could not have been a smoother process! We were rather last minute with our needs to Mr. Broemer but he and his team were right on it and got our plans put in place. Not only is he a great lawyer but a wonderful person who gives back to the community. I know I can count on him and would highly recommend him to anyone!

  2. Highest recommendation to an impressive, responsive, personable and trustworthy attorney.

    Posted by Karen, a Family client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Broemer.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Family matter.

    Impressive individual with creative legal ideas to ensure clients are covered and secure. Extremely impressive intelligence, customer service, and prompt responses. Highest recommendation awarded to this experienced lawyer with a great ability to educate clients regarding legal options available. I trust him with all my assets and family's assets.

  3. Turned what could have been a difficult process into a very easy, stress-free positive conlusion

    Posted by Melissa, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Broemer.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    I was referred to Fulton by our broker. I called and left a message on a Friday thinking I would hear back the next week. Fulton called back within 30 minutes and started working right away. I was extremely pleased with the service and expertise the Fulton provided as well as the time line. Fulton communicated effectively so all my expectations were met and exceeded.

  4. Very Helpful and Honest!

    Posted by Tracy, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Broemer.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Fulton helped me set up employee agreements (non-competes) for my business. He was very thorough and honest about what we were facing and I always felt like he went the extra mile. He was very fairly priced and stayed within a budget we had requested. I would certainly use him again.

  5. Exceptional & Personable Performance

    Posted by Michael Kane Baucom, a Commercial client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Broemer.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Commercial matter.
    • I have previously worked with 6-10 lawyers.

    Fulton Broemer provides extremely exceptional service. He has always conducted himself in a manner which is outstanding, as compared to other litigators I’ve come to know over my forty years in business. Foremost, he has often made time to address my special or urgent needs promptly, by answering and initiating calls after hours and on weekends. Secondly, his method of consultation is extremely personable. He always presents his opinions and strategies in a direct and easily understood manner, and is responsive to my concerns and opinions. As the CEO of a mid-size corporation, my need for litigation support is not frequent, but is most often of a very critical nature. Without hesitation, my first thought is to call Fulton, which is perhaps the best possible measure of my endorsement. In the end, I can name a number of good attorneys for various purposes, but honestly admit I’m most comfortable and confident when I’m dealing with Fulton.

  6. More than I expected

    Posted by Joanne, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Broemer.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Broemer was able to get my former employer to release my pension fund with only ONE letter. That one letter reflected his knowledge of the law and contained all the backup references needed to avoid litigation. His attention to detail and cutting to the chase was quite impressive. The situation could have easily escalated to a lengthy battle; however, Mr. Broemer was able to resolve the issue in one blow. It was a pleasure dealing with such a honest and straightforward attorney!

  7. Definitely recommended

    Posted by Robert, a Debt Collection client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Broemer.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Debt Collection matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    My experiences with Mr. Broemer have all been extremely positive. If only all attorneys were as professional, responsive, and effective! He handled a debt collection matter for me quickly and efficiently. I'd recommend him to anyone without reservation.

  8. Employment Law

    Posted by Lamar, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Broemer.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with more than 10 lawyers.

    Fulton has worked for my company or client companies for over 20 years. I owned an employment agency for close to 15 years. He helped me learn and understand the appropriate employment law for my industry. This allowed me to prevent problems or deal with them myself up to a certain point. I appreciated that he took the time to teach me about the applicable law as well as just dispensing advice.

    Over the course of time, he handled many legal situations for my company including a situation where my firm was sued. We got into jury selection before the case was settled. In that experience I found him to be the guy you want on your side. He is a smart, knowledgable and determined litigator and as well as an attorney that attempts to keep his client out of the courtroom when possible. But he knows how to put up a good fight when required.

    One unusual trait that I have appreciated is this: Fulton uses less of that 'gray area' legal speak than many attornies I've dealt with. He is capable of definitive statements that proove out over time. He doesn't waste my time (running up the fees). He knows how to have a brief, and to the point conversation providing me with the information I need without wasting my time and money.

    Beyond, all of that, I have found Fulton to be highly ethical and most of all, just a basically good person. I highly recommend Fulton for your legal needs.

  9. Superb trustworthy Attorney

    Posted by Linda, a Employee Benefits client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Broemer.
    • I hired William 1-3 years ago.
    • William handled my Employee Benefits matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    I have recommended Fulton many times and will continue to do so. Such a nice man and a down right good person and is a good friend. I have dealt with Fulton's firm for over 20 years.

  10. Unsurpassed Professional Performance

    Posted by Alice, a Employment client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend William Broemer.
    • I hired William more than 3 years ago.
    • William handled my Employment / Labor matter.
    • I have previously worked with 3-5 lawyers.

    Mr. Broemer provided my employment contract that proved beneficial to myself and the corporation I worked for for 15 years. He represented the company with various facets of insurance claims administration and Texas Indigent Health Care Law Later, he provided phenomenal assistance and legal expertise to get my own company established and incorporated. He has my highest recomendation.