Robert C. Slim’s Reviews

Robert C. Slim

Average Rating

Based on 9 reviews

Help make it easier for other Avvo users to choose the right lawyer by sharing your experience with this attorney. It's fast, simple, and safe.

Review this lawyer

Lawyers: Use the Peer Endorsements section to provide input about other attorneys.


  1. A Big Thanks To Mr. Slim

    Posted by Corina, a Personal Injury client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Slim.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Personal Injury matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    I just want to say a big thanks to Mr. Slim for taking on my case. It was a very difficult case but he stuck through the whole case and was very knowledgeably and keeped me informed every step of the way. He is very compassionate about what he does and to his clients. He was always there to answer any questions I had or just to listen to any cocerns I had. Thanks again Mr. Slim.

  2. Very knowledgable and incredibly helpful.

    Posted by Erika,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Slim.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.

    I had a question regarding a situation I was in that I wasn't sure about. Robert was able to give me a peace of mind by advising me what happened was not a criminal offense. He was very knowledgable about the law and also gave me advice as to what I could do to prepare my self in the event I am taken to court over what happened. I highly recommend Robert Slim for your legal needs. He's helped me realize as a consumer I had rights. Once again, if you need any legal advice or require the assistance of lawyer, consider Robert Slim.

  3. Amazing!

    Posted by Tessa, a Contracts client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Slim.
    • I hired Robert 6-12 months ago.
    • Robert handled my Contracts / Agreements matter.

    I am so lucky to have been connected to Mr. Robert Slim! He was able to calm my fears by answering my legal questions and understand my rights. I felt such relief after our discussion. Mr. Slim actually had me laughing! He didn't just end our discussion after the initial question he has also talked with me over the phone and has followed up our conversation via email. Thank you so much Mr. Slim!
    Mrs. Sappington

  4. Awesome!

    Posted by Shannon,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Slim.

    Robert was phenomenal. Throughout my case he kept me extremely well informed of all the decisions that were being made concerning my case, as well as making sure I was comfortable with those decisions. He is a great attorney and always goes above and beyond.

  5. Great Info!

    Posted by Adam, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Slim.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.

    Robert responded very quickly to my questions and gave me great information which proved helpful in making some tough decisions!

  6. Very helpful!

    Posted by Binu, a Animal Law client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Slim.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Animal Law matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Robert has called me on a question that I have posted on the web and explained to me, the complete process step by step and things that I should be looking out for and also best way to approach the situation. Robert seemed to be very knowledgable and was very detail oriented. I would recomend Robert to any of my friends with no second thoughts.

  7. Smooth Experience

    Posted by Betsy, a Motorcycle Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Slim.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Motorcycle Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with no lawyers.

    Robert C Slim represented me in a motor vehicle accident I had 10/2011. It was my first experience with a lawyer, and I'm completely satisfy with his services . He handle my entire case himself, from the initial call to the end. The whole process was smooth and I will recommend his services as a lawyer to others.

  8. Review

    Posted by a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Slim.
    • I hired Robert more than 3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    Great lawyer. He goes the extra mile for hid clients. He made me feel at ease in working my case.

  9. Mr. Slim made the whole process smooth and painless.

    Posted by Maria, a Car Accident client,
    Overall rating
     Excellent
    Trustworthy
     Excellent
    Responsive
     Excellent
    Knowledgeable
     Excellent
    Kept me informed
     Excellent
    • I recommend Robert Slim.
    • I hired Robert 1-3 years ago.
    • Robert handled my Car / Auto Accident matter.
    • I have previously worked with 1-2 lawyers.

    On July 2009 I had a car accident. As a teacher and single mother it was very hard to deal with the other party at that time. I contacted Robert C. Slim to represent me in the case. Mr. Slim made the whole process smooth and painless. He was very honest and told me right up front what I was to expect from the case. I was very happy with the results and will use him again….